??!
9 photos
Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Oz Trampolines Summit Round (page 2 of 33)

12ft, 10ft, 14ft, etc...
4.7 from 643 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.9 (85)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (85)
  • Safety
    4.9 (85)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.5 (75)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

My kids love it!

published

This is perfect for my 4 & 2 year old boys. Plenty of space for them to both be on, plus an adult. Very sturdy. We found the entry a bit difficult to put together but the rest of the instructions were pretty straight forward. Also, the customer service was fantastic, one of our accessories was on back order without us realising and they refunded it for us immediately.

Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the positive review! We are so glad you are enjoying it.

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa R.

Lisa R.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent quality and worth the wait

published

We knew when we ordered this it wouldn’t arrive for 4 weeks as clearly stated on the website and we were happy when it arrived a day early. The instruction manual is clear but we had a couple questions so called the company and they were very friendly and able to assist us straight away
The quality is excellent and as you can see from the photo our 4 year old was very happy
Highly recommend and cannot fault it

Purchased in August 2020 for A$645.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent positive feedback! We love to know that you are enjoying our product and would highly recommend! Happy bouncing!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michelle H.

Michelle H.Wheatbelt, WA

So well thought out!

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$680.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Great job, and well done! We always love to hear that not only the little kids of the family are having fun on our product. Thank you for the great feedback. Keep bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cassandra R.

Cassandra R.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing Product

published

My 2 yr old absolutely loves his new trampoline, it was relatively easy to put up and the company have been an amazing help, such a great product and team

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the great review! We are glad to know that you are having so much fun! Happy bouncing!

Adelle

AdelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Summit Oval 7x10ft - awesome!

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$645.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the great positive review! We love to know that you are all having a great time on your new trampoline, even the older ones! We always pride ourselves on our easy and straightforward instruction book. Happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

my kids love it

published

l bought this trampoline because l knew that it would help his frustration and emotion related to his autism. He can express himself alot better. He loves jumping on it and also to play.

I have a 10 year old and 4 year old that use together but also separate.
They both absolutely love it.

The trampoline is very sturdy and secure.

Love the accessories that come with it like the basketball ring and jet spray which is good for summer and the weather cover.

Purchased in August 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$549.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent review! Sounds like you are having great fun! We wish you many years of happy bouncing!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nathan

NathanEyre Peninsula, SA

Very happy with tramp, good company to deal with.

published

Purchased Trampoline a few years ago, recently moved houses and pulled trampoline down. Realised a few small things needed replacing, company happily sent out new replacement bits for free and were very quick and easy to deal with. Trampoline has held up very well over the past few years.
Highly recommend.

Purchased in March 2018 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent review! We hope you are having great fun on your newly refurbished trampoline.

Perfect for city living - great size

published

We bought the 6ft trampoline for our toddler when our newborn came along and it has been a life saver. Perfect for our smaller inner city backyard. The protective net gives us a peice of mind when we have friends kids bouncing. Easy to assemble.

Purchased in July 2020 at Oz Trampolines for A$429.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the positive feedback! Hope you are having great fun!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Outstanding communication and customer service.

published

Absolute pleasure dealing with Oz Trampolines. Their communication and prompt replies are refreshing.
Long story short, they have gone above and beyond to help me source and provide a pink trampoline in time for my little girls 3rd Birthday this week. I'm stuck in VIC whilst she will celebrate without me in WA due to Covid. It's hard enough not being there. But for a moment it didn't look like i could find her what she wanted in time either. Oz Tramolines went out of their way to ensure this would not be the case and I am so very grateful. Thank you for helping me provide my little girl a very happy birthday during these difficult times.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Glad we could help make a dream come true!

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jamie W.

Jamie W.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best ISO Purchase I made!

published

Decided to purchase the kids a trampoline to help ISO bordeom and its by far the best purchase I've made. The service was amazing, the delivery did not take long at all, assembled the trampoline alone and it was so easy and straight forward. The kids absolutely love it. The warranty and safety of this trampoline was a huge factor when making the purchase. Thank You OzTrampolines for your service and product.

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We really appreciate the great review! We hope you are having loads of fun now, and for many years in the future!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Angie S.

Angie S.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Perfect Pink Trampoline, painted prints on my mat needs better quality control..

published

Some painted numbers were smudge, found dribbles of paint on mat, footprint in yellow paint, not good quality control more attention required. Expected better quality for Australian made and price...

Purchased in August 2020 at Oztrampolines.com.au for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate it and are always looking for ways to improve. We will pay much closer attention to the quality and standard of our prints.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Daniel F.

Daniel F.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Awesome trampoline!

published

Brought for our 6yr old son. Its huge! was easy set up followin easy instructions. Son n his friends love it. Safe n sturdy tramp Great service n quick delivery

Purchased in August 2020 for A$945.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the amazing feedback and we are glad that you are loving it!

Dana T.

Dana T.South East Queensland, QLD

Best addition for the kids

published

Cannot get the kids off it and to school on time! Ages 10, 6 & 4! So simple to put together! Great instruction booklet! All three are ok on there together! Very sturdy!

Purchased in June 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the amazing response! Sounds like a lot of fun!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bec

BecMid West, WA

12ft Trampoline. Hours of fun for all

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the magnificent feedback! It sounds like a lot of fun!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excitement plus!

published

Birthday gift for active 5yr old. Perfect for an extra daily activity to use up excess energy through gross motor development. Every day use at the moment by max. 3 young children. Plenty of room for safe jumping. Easy assemble by 2 adults. Colours are great. Highly recommend.

Purchased in July 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Sounds like a lot of fun! Thanks for the great review and hope it will bring a lot excellent fun in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stephanie

StephanieTasmania

Outstanding Customer Service

published

We purchased an OzTrampoline during the coronovirus. The delivery was delayed due to the coronovirus and I was so impressed, they kept us up to date every step of the way, even offering a full refund if we wanted it. Their customer service has been outstanding.

Purchased in July 2020.

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the great review and sorry about the shipping delays.

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dan

DanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great Trampoline with Excellent after sales care!!!

published

Kids love it and are on it 3+ times a day! Great to keep their fitness up too!
This 12" is a great size for our 10 & 8 year old children. Big enough for that extra friend too!
Great quality and looks and feels safe.

Purchased in June 2020 at Oz Trampolines for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We thank you for the excellent feedback! Sounds like a lot of fun!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Heidi

HeidiCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Best Customer Service and Product

published

We have a tiny yard & we wanted a safe & sturdy trampoline for our 4yld. The company was easy to deal with, transparent with order/deliver time frames/ prompt in responding to correspondence.

Purchased in June 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the great review and are happy that you liked our service!

Francois S.

Francois S.Northern Region, NSW

Frustrated and disappointed by poor customer service

published

We ordered the 8ft trampoline from Oz trampolines on 20/06 only to find out it was out of stock but would be dispatched on 30/06 and were categorically assured on the phone that it would arrive on 02/07. It is now 04/07 and, despite multiple calls and messages, we have had no satisfactory response. Repeated calls to the Oz Trampolines helpline to cancel and get a refund are met with "Please leave your details and we will get back to you" and no other help. We are very disappointed and just want a refund.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$600.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines
Cat

CatGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great Bounce! So the kids say!

published

9 year old girl , 10 year old boy have literally used this trampoline every single day since we had it delivered! We purchased 7x10ft oval to fit our back yard.
The only issue we have is that the spring mat moves and we just need to tuck it back down after usw.

Purchased in June 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$645.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent feedback! Sounds like great fun! We will pay more attention to the spring mats on future trampolines.

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 33
See all Oz Trampolines Summit Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Janine M.

Janine M.asked

Summit Round

Can I get this in Bendigo

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Janine, Yes, We ship to Bendigo. Our FREE AND INCREDIBLY FAST courier, Direct Freight Express, takes only 2-3 business days to send your order almost anywhere in Australia.

You will be emailed a tracking number as soon as it leaves our warehouse. The couriers have been instructed that if no one is home and it is safe to leave, they will leave the order at your listed address.
Kind regards
Oz Trampolines

Giveitup

Giveitupasked

Summit Round 8ft

Is an 8 foot model suitable for a couple of 10 year olds? Big enough? TIA!

3 answers
Not applicable
Not applicable

I have a 6 foot l am assuming that it would but trampolines should be used individually for safety reasons as outlined in my instructions.

Giveitup
Giveitup

Ok thank you

Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

it would be ok but if you can consider the 10ft it would be better as weight capacity increases to 200kg from 150kg and more room for them to grow.
Oz Trampolines 1300 393004

Danny

Dannyasked

Summit Round 8ft

My backyard has a slight slope.
Do your trampolines come with stabiliser kits?

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

no they don't you may have to build up the yard where the legs will sit to provide the even surface

Get an answer from our members and Oz Trampolines representatives

Details

Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) A$499.00A$599.00A$649.00A$749.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg200 kg200 kg200 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count48 springs64 springs72 springs96 springs
Dimensions
Width 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Total Height 233 cm241 cm251 cm276 cm
Mat / Frame Height 68 cm76 cm86 cm96 cm
Depth 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Release dateJan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012
Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.