3 photos
Ozito Push Reel Lawn Mower LMP-301

Ozito Push Reel Lawn Mower LMP-301

MPN: LMP-301
3.4 from 52 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Manual Lawn Mowers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Ozito? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.7 (3)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (3)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (2)
  • Safety
    5.0 (2)
  • Wet / Damp Grass Performance
    3.0 (2)
Previous
Next

Works like a charm!

published

Cuts cleanly and very easy to use, perfect for small lawn, doesn't fill the air with exhaust fumes,no noise, easy to transport between different properties, minimal maintenance required, just love it!

Purchased for $100.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Fred
FredGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Best thing I’ve found on hard rubbish for quite a while.

published

I have been looking at these push mowers for awhile and found this model on hard rubbish it just needed a bit of adjusting a bobs your uncle we was on our way we have a small lawn out the back and this little doozy fits the bill just goldilocks I recommend you do your lawn once to twice every two weeks this is a gr8 little mower.

Build Quality
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5

It works and it is quiet.

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse for $56.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ishu
IshuNSW, 2150
  • 12 reviews
  • 11 likes

Best manual Lawn mover for rough garden

published

Best manual Lawn mover for rough garden. I can use it without the need of any long cable. It resolved my distance problem as well from the power point. Blade of this mover is great which cu the grass in good cut.
Grass cutting is also perfect. Quality of blade is superb which cuts in an angle and make smooth finishing on the lawn. i do not need to push so hard to make working for me. I recommend this manual lawn mover for all

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Manual Lawn Mowers

Find out how Ozito Push Reel Lawn Mower LMP-301 compares to other Manual Lawn Mowers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
HRM74
HRM74Tasmania, 7051
  • 18 reviews
  • 9 likes

Fantastic and smooth

published
Date PurchasedApr 2017
Michael
MichaelWheatbelt, WA
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Just the ducks nuts.

published

The best money of spent is so easy to push .Cuts really great for someone who's had a small stroke I found this so easy to put together my 14 year old granddaughter did it for me in 15 minutes same with all real mowing don't let e grass get to long or wet thanks Ozito you are 5star +

Date PurchasedDec 2017
J man
J man
  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like

Great mower for Buffalo

published

Have this mower at home brilliant for my 10sqm Patch in the backyard,

Got it with the catcher good idea makes it effortless to mow, and easy to clean up.

Just dont let the lawn get too long as it will struggle but apart from that its a good little unit with the great bunnings warranty why would you bother paying more?

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Related Articles

Previous
Is artificial grass the right choice for my lawn?

With spring in full swing and yard owners tending to their greenery more, some are looking to ditch the lawn mowing altogether in favour of artificial grass. We go through the pros and cons of installing a synthetic lawn so that you can decide what’s right for your turf.

Clara V.
Clara V.21 Sept 2021
is-artificial-grass-the-right-choice-for-my-lawn
Next

Good product, cutting well,

published

Cutting well and worth for spend $68, love that product, I have 4M by 4M small garden, have water bufflow lawn, it's cuts perfect 30mm to 45mm, I'm recommended this product to buy as long as you maintain same hight every time, otherwise it's hard but

Thanks
Cheers
Nalaka Kuruppu

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Fantastic - Exceeded expectations!

published

I bought this yesterday to mow the nature strip - absolutely brilliant! Cut perfectly, very easy to push - I wish had more grass to use it on! It has done a MUCH better job than the mowing man did 2 weeks ago with a petrol mower. This little mower has far exceeded my expectations.

Manual Lawn Mowers

Find out how Ozito Push Reel Lawn Mower LMP-301 compares to other Manual Lawn Mowers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Does the job

published
roger777
roger777Porirua

A great device, likely to work well for years

published
Date PurchasedNov 2013
Kody Jorgensen
Kody JorgensenSunshine Coast

Perfect for the normal family yard. Great fun too!

published

For a start push mowers aren't meant to cut excessively long grass, so all the people complaining shouldn't be :/ Our yard has very little sticks and stones, and we have a yard bigger than the norm. I didn't have to stop once. It did a perfect job leaving the lawn lush and smooth. Described by our neighbors as "A golf course fairway.'' Really easy to use. Im 14 and now cant wait to mow on the weekends. It slides upon a different surface. but push a little harder and she is back on track. Save money on fuel and oil and makes mowing fun! Please don't be turned off by all these negative reviews, as this mower will change your gardening experience.

Manual Lawn Mowers

Find out how Ozito Push Reel Lawn Mower LMP-301 compares to other Manual Lawn Mowers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Economic, light and effective

published

I have owned two of these push mowers (one here in Oz and the other in the UK). The quality of the cut is very good for the price, just make sure the blade height is set at the right level for your grass and is level. The mower is also very light and takes up a small amount of space compared to a petrol mower. The other obvious benefit is it doesn't use fuel.

Questions & Answers

Tom
Tomasked

Where can I buy this Ozito manual mower? Is it available at Bunnings?
Thanks

2 answers
Fred
Fred

Hi Tom yes you can buy this item at Bunnings.

Tom
Tom

Is it in any Bunnings store? I googled Bunnings crossroads Casula but it didn’t show this one. They have other Ozito mowers but not manual/push mowers.

Kylie
Kylieasked

Where can I buy these?

No answers
Lottie l
Lottie lasked

Where can I buy this lawnmower near crows nest

No answers
See all Ozito Push Reel Lawn Mower LMP-301 questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryManual Lawn Mowers
Price (RRP) $69.97
Power SourceManual
Catcher Type None
Cutting Deck MaterialSteel
Cutting Width300 mm
Height of Cut14 mm to 22 mm
Number of Blades5
Weight7.2 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Release dateJune 2007
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website
  • MPN: LMP-301

Other Manual Lawn Mowers

Previous
Next
See all Manual Lawn Mowers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.