??!
1 photo
OzSale

OzSale (page 2 of 580)

4.0 from 11,598 reviews

Unbelieveable Value

We were in a Guess store in San Diego three years ago, where my wife really loved a Guess luggage set that cost around A$500. I said "No" - too much of a nuisance getting it home. When we got home, I saw Guess luggage advertised in Ozsales - it included the exact same set that my wife had wanted in San Diego. Cost was around A$150 and postage from the USA was A$10. Remarkable value (and very happy wife).

It was then I realised that Ozsales - where items were coming from the USA - had better prices than one could get from the fabled US Outlet Malls, where items (such as perfume and handbags) were often only about half retail price.

I used to spend big bucks at Myers or Dubai Airport buying Guess Jewellery, because my wife loved it. Suddenly, the same quality jewellery was available at Ozsales for 70% or 80% off. And this was the good stuff, not the cheaper Guess jewellery they sell in the USA shops. And my wife also really likes the Yeidid jewellery sold at Ozsales as well, as being superb value.

On a couple of occasions the wrong piece of jewellery was sent, and one watch was defective. I contacted Ozsales, and they fixed the matter immediately, either with a refund or replacement.

The range of products at Ozsales is huge, and it can be a nuisance continuously scrolling down the numerous sales to see what is available. Also, sometimes they mix up a few men's and women's fragrances in their listings, so that if one only clicks on the Men's section, one may miss out on a bargain wrongly listed in the Women's section.

The discounts are sometimes not that big, particularly on the very premium designer or niche brands, and one can find similar or slightly lower prices elsewhere..

The only issue likely to annoy people is that when items are ordered which are in the UK or USA, it will take quite some time for them to arrive. This is in sharp contrast as to when the items are in Australia, where they usually show up in the mail within in a few days.

The only real downside of Ozsales, is that I've spent a small fortune there.
Regards.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised

happy purchase !

Bought 4 items till now ... all the items were as described with good quality... Accurate tracking .. delivery is little bit late coz it is from UK ..that's ok !! till now satisfied with Ozsale.

Product Quality
Shipping
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised

NON DELIVERY

I Had 3 Parcels Not show up at All tracking system shows been delivered my wife works from home all times they specified parcels meant to be Delivered False I have contacted Ozsale of Course they put blame on you you specify no signature so the driver May have left it in backyard maybe side of house maybe in your Garden at neighbours No I’m not going on Easter Egg Hunt my instructions are leave at front Door Not Bury it in Garden so I can’t find my Delivery it’s your Obligation to Find out where my Delivery had been Delivered to I Paid for Delivery Fee and Ozsale Duty make sure all Products Purchased should be Reach it’s destination No more Shopping with you I’m over you by Way No I still haven’t Recieved my
Orders one day I might find in garden when I’m digging up my daffodil Bulbs

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hello Emmra, thank you for taking the time to write to us. I am sorry to hear that you are without your order and that you are unable to locate your order. Can you please advise the order numbers and I'd help check on this for you with the courier company and lodge investigations with your feedback. I look forward to hearing from you.

Terrible service

Item was not even shipped before the estimated delivery date.

When I queried the actual delivery date I could not be given one.

They quickly took my money but could not commit to the service they offered.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hello Cleo, thank you for sharing this feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that your order has been delayed. Our stocks are mostly sent by our suppliers once the sales event has ended to the nearest warehouse. Can you please advise your order number and I'd help check on your order progress. I look forward to hearing from you.

Never Again!

Order so far late by around 5 days, no answer from Oz Sale; not even sure who freight company is. Tracking is useless as it’s been with delivery driver for several days. Not worth the headache!! No one answered messages!! I’m done with this company!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
5 comments
Hello Debbie, thank you for sharing this with us. I am sorry to hear that you have not heard back from us and that you are without your order. Can you please advise your order number and I'd help look into this for you? I look forward to hearing from you.Finally received my order today after more than a month. Well after the projected date. The box was mangled and looked like it had been opened and taped up again, some of the shampoo had leaked out. Certainly not what I’m used to when shopping online. Very disappointing serviceHey Debbie, so sorry to hear this. Have you reach out to my team to help you with the reimbursement. If you have yet, please do provide me with the order no and I will assist you with this. Thanks.

JUST GREAT!

I have been shopping on this site for a few months now and have received exactly what I have ordered. So easy to manage now that I am used to navigating the site. Have had terrific deals with top quality products so far. Love the tracking service. It has been totally accurate also the emails and texts from Post Office on delivery.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised

Massive Savings!

Great savings if you don't don't mind waiting for your delivery. They have fantastic products for a fraction of the ptice if you were to to go retail. I hate shopping and not a massive fan of people/crowds in general. Ozsale allows me to browse at their vast range and it then gets delivered to my door. I've only had a few bad experiences when I started shopping from the site and now, if I've got any problems with my order, or if they are out of stock, emails are exchanged and I remain a happy and satisfied customer.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised

Always late, never as good as you expect from description

I think this is my 6th order, and my 5th that has been late. Of the 3 linen dresses i ordered, i got one that matched the picture and description

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Product Appearance Not as advertised
1 comment
Hey Beck, thanks for reaching out to us here. I'm sorry to hear that you're still waiting on for your order and you were send the wrong dresses. Please do provide me with the order no and I will reach out to you and assist you with your orders. Hope to hear back from you. Thank you.

Disgusted and Frustrated - cant even get a reply

I returned 2 items for a refund, these were received by Ozsale 12th March 12.30 - it had Australia Post Tracking. Total of $285.80

I enquired on 18th March, to ask where the refund was and was told the return had not been processed by the warehouse. Since then I have sent 9 messages (today 3/4/19) and have not had a reply. I also filled out the customer satisfaction survey 5 days ago - no reply.

Stupidly I used the afterpay rather than PayPal. At least with the latter, you can lodge a complaint and receive a refund where it is due. My next course of action is ACCC and the Ombudsman.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Sizing Slightly large
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hey Emma, thanks for writing us a review here. I'm sorry to hear that you're still waiting on for your refund for the item you have returned to us and you've not heard back from us. Could you please provide me with either the order no or the Returns No for me to have a look and get this resolved ASAP. Thank you.

Never on time

Im currently waiting on an order that the estimated delivery was for 5 weeks ago.
The tracking hadn’t been updated and when I contacted customer support I was told it would take up to a week to follow up.
If you order from this company, expect to wait 5 weeks for the ‘estimated’ delivery, and another 5 weeks on top of this ..
If you have low expectations you won’t be disappointed..
However, I’ve been buying from Ozsale for at least 7 years an am tired of shoddy service.. I won’t be buying again from this company once my orders have arrived..

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hey Fleur, thanks for taking your time to write us a review here. I'm so sorry to hear that your order has yet to reach you. Please do provide me with your order no, I will look into this and attempt to make things right for you as we do value you as our customer.I am looking forward to hearing from you so that we can start this process, and provide a resolution. Thank you.

Absolutely disgusted

My item never showed up!! Fastway Emailed to say that it was lost/damaged and ozsale need to handle it from here. Ozsale won’t do anything about replacement/refund because they haven’t heard from Fastway. I feel as though I am spinning in circles trying to get answers and have ended up extremely frustrated. A month ago I was excited, this was my first purchase through this company but after seeing how they deal with issues it will definitely be my last!! Disgusting customer service!!!!

Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Hello Jessica, thank you for sharing this experience with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us has not been as expected. I would like an opportunity to look into this for you and hopefully shed some light on what has transpired. Can you please advise your order number and I can start on this? I look forward to hearing from you.

Missing items from order

I hadn't used ozsales before and most likely won't again. I have contacted Ozsales online and have not as yet received a response regarding a couple of items missing from my order which have a combined value of approximately $360.

All I want is a tracking/reference number so I can chase this up with Fastway Couriers who are the most incompetent courier company in Australia and who do not even deliver to your door using the excuse that the parcels were oversized and had to be picked up from the depot!!!

Would not recommend purchasing from ozsales or using Fastway Couriers for parcel delivery.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
4 comments
Hello Nikki, thank you for writing to us. I am sorry to hear that you are without your order and that you have not heard back from us. Can you please advise your order number and I'd help check on its progress for you?01 April Where is My Order? Hi there, Order No: 28837383 I am missing the following: 2 x Goose Feather/Down Quilts (Queen size) 1 x luxury cotton rich king bed sheet set - dove grey 1 x luxury cotton sheet set king bed - pewter. So far I have received the following parcels with the following tracking numbers KG0000272751 KG0000271761 KG0000271760 KG0000272753 KG0000272748 Can you please provide me with the tracking number that included my missing items as detailed above so I can chase this up with Couriers Thanks NikkiHey Nikki, you have another parcel with this following tracking no -KG0000272752 to be delivered to you. Once received do get in touch with us if there's anything further you're waiting on. Thank you.

Best place to buy shoes

Oz sale frequently has shoe sales that cater for larger sized feet at good prices. Most other sale sites only cater for standard sizes. Always excellent quality although sometimes waiting for delivery can be slower than I’d like.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised

Disappointed with item received.

The item I received was not the quality I expected from the advertisement, nor was the sizing true to Aust sizes. It was way too small for me and what I had expected.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing Very small
Product Appearance Not as advertised
1 comment
Hey Glenfar, thanks for writing us a review here. I'm sorry to hear that the items you received was not up to standard. Please do provide me with your order no and I will assist you with a return for a refund for this item. Hope to hear back from you. Thanks.

The best online shopping ever

I am an ozsale customer 4years already. And since then i have no problems at all with my order. I loved shopping at ozsale because of their ourpay. It's so addictive i promise. And also if you have returns it's easy and free.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised

Great

The only criticism is that it took a bit long from order to receiving it, but would deal with them again!
The price was great and the item is as described.

Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised

I love shopping with Ozsale.

The site is super easy to use and a great shopping experience. The only negative would be that items aren't shipped straight away. you are advised when the items will be shipped but it still annoys you. lol. You can also find that your product is available for awhile but not shipped. Not sure why but that's how it works. If you can put up with waiting for you bargains then it's a great site.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised

Always easy to order and no problem returning items that dont fit , very happy with Ozsale Helen ..

Very impressed with Ozsale most of my online shopping is wth them .
A long time customer .. product quality excellent and have recommended Ozsale to friends and they are happy .. never any hassles !!
Helen

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised

Worst shipping ever!!!!

I have been a customer for over 5 years, but I will not buy from them again. I have contacted them several times in a year complaining that the so-called courier "fastway" do not do what they are supposed to. In a lot of cases, they do not bother delivering and just take my stuff to a parcel point so I should collect them. They are getting rude enough to take them 20 Km away from where I live and when I track the parcel, it has been with the driver for less than 90 seconds. They think I am stupid enough to believe them. My parcels with this crappy courier most of the times end up at parcel points or left in the street while they argue "in a safe place," without asking for my permission. I have complained about it to ozsale several times, but no one seems to listen. Ozsale, you may argue that it is the courier, but no it is you. Just see how terrible people's experiences with them are and when you keep on using them bc they are cheap, it is all your fault. You do have cheap products but deliver cheap experiences as well. Miss the old days when you used to use Auspost - they were not perfect but would not lie like idiots!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
6 comments
After contacting their "customer service" twice in a few days for 2 parcels with the above same problem, BELOW is the response I received. This is shocking to see they are instructing me to do the basics!!! "Hi Shahin, Thank you for your message in regards to your order. I've reviewed the tracking events of this parcel and I can see that this parcel has been marked as delivered. Tracking Portal: https://www.fastway.com.au/tools/track?l=BG0001704690 Parcel Connect address: Fastway Sydney 56A Anzac St Chullora, 2190 You can track the progress of your order by visiting: http://www.ozsale.com.au/myaccount.aspx?cid=10#myorders. Once your order has been dispatched, click on "Track Here" button to be taken directly to the carrier's website who is managing the delivery of your order. If you require any further assistance in locating this order, please don't hesitate to let me know. Happy Shopping, XXX | Ozsale Member Relations Tell us about your Ozsale experience here!"Hello Shahin, I am really sorry to hear about your experience with Fastway. I have called Fastway today to forward your concerns and arrange a re delivery. However, they have advised me that the order is now being returned to sender and hence they are unable to assist with this. Therefore, once this parcel arrives at our warehouse, I will get our team to resend them via Australia Post to your address. I have also escalated this to the complaints team. I am really sorry for this experience.Hi. There are two parcels I had the above issues with. The earlier one is returned as you said. The more recent one is still with them, as you can see in the link below. https://www.fastway.com.au/tools/track/?l=BG0001704690 Thank you. Please resend them to me using couriers that have integrity.

Worst customer service ever

They were great when they start selling but slowly they are tuning into nightmare. I used to buy a lot from them because of good bargains but now days I stopped myself even they are giving free delivery options. Worse customer service ever. Waiting for an order over 20 days and paid about 40days ago. No satisfactory reply from their Customer service. Very disappointed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing Slightly small
Product Appearance As advertised
3 comments
Hello Gavy, thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am really sorry to hear that you have had a poor experience with our team and that your order has been delayed. Can you please advise your order number and I'd help check on its progress for you?28598553Hello Gavy, I apologise for the delayed reply. I have checked on your order and can see that our team is awaiting on the stocks arrival in our warehouse. I have checked with our team and it appears that our supplier is facing some issues which is resulting in a delay. Unfortunately, at this stage, the stocks delivery date has not been confirmed. Given that we are still waiting on the stocks, would you like to wait for this or would you like to have the order cancelled?

Page 2 of 580

Questions & Answers

I received my puma shoes and they are a size too big can I return them and get a size smaller sent I was surprised they were sent from the UK I am presuming they have to be returned there thanks
No answers

Hello, I'm trying to track my order number but it doesn't seem to be working. I received an email 10 days ago advising my order (28843886) had been despatched. At this stage I haven't received it and the link in the email to track it doesn't seem to be working. Can you please advise what is happening with my order. Thank you so much for your time and assistance.
2 answers
Hey Toni, thanks for reaching out to us here. I've just checked your order and its just cleared customs today. This will then be handed to Australia Post for the final delivery. I've just emailed you with the details on how you can track this order. Thank you.Oh that’s great. Thanks for your prompt reply & great service. Have a great day. Toni

I also entered the wrong address to my order and did some change throught contact us but still dont get any reply yet? Can you help me out. Thanks My Order Number: 29076515
2 answers
Hi Ann, I'm sorry but I do not work for OzSale so am at a loss to see how I can help you. Suggest you try to contact them again directly. Good luck.Hey Ann, thanks for reaching out to us here. We have now updated the delivery address for this order. Thanks.

Similar listings