??!
1 photo
Pain Away Arthritis Cream

Pain Away Arthritis Cream

3.5 from 16 reviews

Reviews

2.9

9 reviews
5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(4)
Previous
Next
Brigitte S

Brigitte SSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Does not work for arthritis

published

I used nearly the whole jar but I do not think it worked at all. I bought it about a year ago as my knee really hurt. but I was disappointed.

Purchased in March 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefMild Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within Several hours
kathy

kathyCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 37 reviews
  • 6 likes

Doesn't work

published

I have a bad neck and shoulder,they often go into spasms,and this pain relief doesn't work,used my hot pack,still no pain relief had to take tablets,but I'm using the Chinese patches they work but to be honest I will not purchase this product again wasted my money,I bought the one in the black jar useless

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse Online Store for A$15.99.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefNo Effect
Pain Type Acute
Scarlett

ScarlettSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Doesn’t work!

published

Bought for my mum from the website which popped up on my fb. She suffers arthritis so she used the cream 4 times during the day did and I asked her if she felt better and she said no she has to take pain killers. I was really disappointed after reading all the reviews.

The best cream I my opinion is fisiocrem. My physio uses this one with great results on me and mum. I really wanted to support an Australian company but sadly this will have to go in the bin.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$18.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefNo Effect
Pain Type Acute
Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Pain Away Arthritis Cream compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kim T

Kim TQueensland

  • 4 reviews

Instant Relief

published

The best topical pain reliever for my terribly arthritic knees.
Other gels and cream’s don’t work anywhere near as quickly or as good as this. I can get back to sleep straight away.

Purchased in February 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 15 minutes
bob

bobPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

they blocked me on their facebook page with many others for calling them out.

published

they blocked me on their facebook page with many others for calling them out. They market different products for different alignments with the same ingredients, The bath salts contain cancer causing chemicals if inhaled, which is easily done. Nasty company that was extremely defensive.

Purchased in July 2019 for A$15.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefNo Effect
Pain Type Chronic
Pawlee

PawleePerth, WA

all the advertising it was very disappointing and expensive.

published

I have sore hands & toes from arthritis,i used as directed but it didnt take the soreness away...other brands are alot better,its expensive & is very greasy to say the least..thanks for the effort

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefNo Effect
Pain Type Acute
Lorraine

Lorraine

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best medicinal purchase I ever made!

published

PainAway is so good for the relief of constant muscle pain in my thigh, which is debilitating and often makes my leg give way. I find I can walk easier and for longer, and would recommend this product to anyone. It has a pleasant smell, not that strong 'dead give-away' smell that other rubs have, and it starts to work very quickly. If you have pain, give this a try.

Purchased in September 2019 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for A$27.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
GRB

GRBHobart, TAS

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

It works!

published

This cream was recommended to me by a family member. I was a bit sceptical, but decided to give it a try as I often end up with arthritic pain in my hands and feet. I was amazed to find that the pain was gone after about 5 minutes.

Purchased in February 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 15 minutes
Delores

DeloresSouth-East, TAS

  • 4 reviews

The creme is a miracle for me

published

I have osteoarthritis and inflammation in my lower back affecting the sacrum region...when I dont pace myself I'm screaming in pain..I tried painaway and it automatically helps me forget that I have a problem..its that good...

Purchased in August 2018 at Woollworths supermarket for A$24.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 1 hour
Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Pain Away Arthritis Cream compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Pain Away Arthritis Cream reviews

Questions & Answers

Kris

Krisasked

Can I buy Pain Away in the USA?

1 answer
kathy
kathy

I have no idea as im in Australia look it up on Google

Vic Guillaumier

Vic Guillaumierasked

Can I use this on my dog.

2 answers
Jeanette
Jeanette

No, only use products from your Vet. Remember your dog will lick the product... Human products should not be used on Pets

Bubba G.
Bubba G.

Get rapigel for your dog its made for dogs and horses

Janice

Janiceasked

Can you still buy this?

2 answers
Casper
Casper

Available on ebay and chemist warehouse

Geoff P
Geoff P

Yes it is readily available at most chemists

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.