??!
1 photo
Panasonic ECONAVI Reverse Cycle Inverter CS/CU-Z21RKR (6kW)

Panasonic ECONAVI Reverse Cycle Inverter CS/CU-Z21RKR (6kW)

3.9 from 11 reviews

Reviews

(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(2)
  • Heating / Cooling Speed
    5.0 (2)
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (2)
  • Room Type
    • Large Bedroom (1)
    • Living/Dining Area (1)
    • Small Bedroom (1)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (2)

Thomas W.

Thomas W.Far North Queensland, QLD

Pumps cold air out

published

Such a fantastic air conditioner and so very quiet. I really love the anti-bacterial filter it has and it's a blessing to set the timer on before I wake up.

Purchased in September 2017 at Aspen Air for $2,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Small Bedroom
See all answers
1 comment
Panasonic
Panasonic Australia C.Panasonic

Hi Thomas, thank you for the feedback and taking the time to provide your positive review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Alugra Drones

Alugra DronesSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great air con

published

This A/C works great. It effectively cools the living room, kitchen and bedroom. It works nicely in extremely hot weather. The timer feature is good. It's powerful and so far it has no faults.

Purchased in October 2018 at Harvey Norman for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Large Bedroom and Living/Dining Area
See all answers
1 comment
Panasonic
Panasonic Australia C.Panasonic

Hi Alugra thank you for taking the time to provide your very positive review. Hopefully your air con will also keep you nice and warm with this winter!

Bethany

BethanySydney

  • 12 reviews
  • 6 likes

Fantastic air conditioner

published

Such a fantastic air conditioner and so very quiet. I really love the anti-bacterial filter it has and it's a blessing to set the timer on before I wake up. It heats up very quickly that I really don't need to have it running for very long. Great AC, highly recommend!

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Laura

LauraMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Split system

published

Bought this from goodguys taylors lakes not knowing what to expect even though they were so helpful,i only jave a small home and was thrilled that it kept the entire house cool was powerful cool and it was easy to set up and program and it had allergic button yay

Date PurchasedNov 2006

MyView2

MyView2Queensland

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Sadly disappointed - Second person in a day to notify the purchasing store of a fault with this air

published

We installed this air conditioner only two weeks ago and it has already had a major fault. After contacting Harvey Norman (purchasing store) this morniing, I found out that I was the second person today that had called in to notify them of a fault with this air conditioner. Our installer is now chasing up with Panasonic to see when they can service the unit. We are very disappointed with Panasonic - we thought we could trust their products but we have definitely learnt our lesson.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

photoguy

photoguyWellington

  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes

Blessings from Panasonic

published

Panasonic might not be top of the leader board but after a year with it I have to say it beats the daikin it replaced and the mitsubishi from our previous place. It cools the place down much faster and our electricity bill has not sky rocketed. Our house is much the same size as our previous one and the mitsubishi was the same size but our power bill is 25%+ less. The Daikin was in this house (4 years old) we replaced it as was more down and needing a tech visit than any unit should be after 4 years.

Best advise I got was from the tech who installs all the main brands was simple. I have a panasonic its my prefered brand.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Pia

PiaToowoomba

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

A Life Saver!

published

This brilliant unit saved our sanity, if not our lives, in summer (and with just a few minutes of warmed air puffed around the room, winter was no problem at all!) I don't understand the technicalities of how it uses so much less electricity compared to our old one but OMG we could never function normally in the dreadful weather we will all now be enduring .......

Date PurchasedOct 2016

Stan

Stan

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

Perfect

published

Bought two units about 2 months ago. I love them . Very quiet and very efficient. Great that you can easily program the unit to come on and off in th morning and in the evening. It senses when you leave the room so not always running and don’t have to do anything. Great service and very prompt with getting every5hing done, quick clean and efficient. Mums getting one too and we will get the same.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
richard

richardRockhampton

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best aircon

published

Brought on large Panasonic a/c and to Samsung smaller room splits.samsungs have been total rubbish while haven't had a problem with Panasonic. Very quiet and cools easily
Have had Panasonic split in lounge for 15 years not one problem recommend still works same as when new worth the little bit extra to buy

Date PurchasedSep 2017
lin

linperth

  • Verified purchase

It is a not real....

published

Hello, I purchased this air con unit 31/8/2017 and finally have arranged someone installed today (28/9/2017). The installer team is very friendly and efficient, when they called me back into the apartment for a test run. It was shocking we had it test run for 10 mins in front of us, and the internal unit burst with a big loud sound. It was found a coil pipe burst with a hole on the joint.....leak my compressor air from the internal unit. It is my first day on this unit, and now I have to call Panasonic for a repair, they routed me to a local WA repair, and no one really answered the phone so i have to call and email them ....wait to see how long they will have the repair to attend my request.

Date PurchasedAug 2017

Sazzbabe88

Sazzbabe88AU

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Can't live without now

published

Very happy, quiet machine had a guy install for us
Easy to use remote with glow in dark on/off buttons to help when nighttime.
Best investment ever can't go wrong and uses the same amount of power and a plug in electrical heater or air con unit so worth the money

Date PurchasedMar 2017

See all Panasonic ECONAVI Reverse Cycle Inverter RKR Series reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Panasonic ECONAVI Reverse Cycle Inverter CS/CU-Z21RKR (6kW) but you can read 11 questions about Panasonic ECONAVI Reverse Cycle Inverter RKR Series.


Get an answer from our members and Panasonic representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.