1 photo
Philips Premium Airfryer Compact Analog HD9721/21 (White)

Philips Premium Airfryer Compact Analog HD9721/21 (White)

MPN: HD9721/21
4.5 from 27 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Philips

Reviews

4.5
27 reviews
Previous
Next
Thi Nguyen
Thi NguyenSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like

Brilliant product

published

Really good product and efficient with the way it cooks. I am really happy with product. We bought other similar product from Philip air fryer for family member as well

Purchased in July 2020 at Harvey Norman for $389.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jenny
JennySydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 5 reviews

Excellent choice

published

I am very satisfied with this philips airfrier due to nice colour and big enough to coom in once for family and nice design
Very good and handy for frozen food and fried food
Also easy to clean because the part of this airfrier can be taken out and cleaned individually

Purchased in December 2019 at Myer for $279.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Other Air Fryers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Adqm
AdqmCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 16 reviews
  • 1 like

Simple and easy, does what it is meant to.

published

This is the first Air-fryer I have ever owned but I must say it is simply amazing, it cooks chips amazingly and I am so lucky to own a product like this, I highly recommend buying this product. It does the job amazingly and is so easy to clean

Purchased in December 2019 at The Good Guys for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips
Air Fryers

Find out how Philips Premium Airfryer Compact Analog HD9721/21 (White) compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
rosieb-w
rosieb-wSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it! Still going very well with regular use.

published

I always enjoy a good meal made with this air fryer. We use it mostly for reheating or defrosting. Given that my family and I are fairly busy, we tend to be short on time so not having to heat up an oven for 10 minutes is excellent. It's also great to not be experiencing the oilyness but still get a nice crunch. We have always found it very easy to use and clean. Certainly a regularly used appliance in our house and well worth buying.

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Hi Rosie, thank you for sharing your positive experience here! We're happy to hear you and your family enjoy using the Airfryer so much.

Kind Regards,
The Philips Australia Team

Dianne Nicholson
Dianne NicholsonMurray Region, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Fantastic essential kitchen equipment

published

I use my air fryer for roast dinners, frozen meals and normally fried foods .Incredible rarely use any oil at all very occassionally I use very small amount of oil. Prior to buying this machine I was intrigued by the thought of an air fryer now I have one I use it very often and it cooks the food quickly and beautifully! Man only regret is that I didn't buy it earlier.

Purchased in January 2019 for $120.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Sandy
Sandy
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it best ever buy

published

Love this air fryer can’t go wrong we cook everything in it also reheat food make good less oily and taste amazing definitely a winner in our house so good

Purchased in January 2018 at Big W for $170.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Thanks for the kind words, Mathew. :) Good to hear you like your Airfryer! Let us know if there is anything we can assist you with.

Kind regards,
The Philips Australia team

Bee097
Bee097Sydney, NSW

I use it daily& couldn’t live w/o it. It’s cut my cooking time dramatically. Everything tastes amazing!

published

The food is so light and fluffy, especially roasted veggies! I love not having to use oil anymore, and being able to start dinner after 5pm without worrying that it’s still going to take hours to cook. Chicken based dishes cook incredibly well in it too, as do breakfasts (poached eggs, hash browns & croissants) and desserts. We made amazing brownies!
It’s also really quick & easy to clean up. Dinner clean up takes 5 minutes thanks to using the airfryer!

Purchased in May 2019 for $329.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips
Marcella
MarcellaSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

This is a life saver!

published

What a handy appliance! I feel more creative to cook now and the app with recipes is also awesome! Loved cooking chicken and fish. I was impressed how the fish was odourless cooking using the Airfryer! I used a foil and I didn’t need to even clean afterwards! Perfect! The fish was very crispy and well cooked in the inside. Loved cooking legumes as well and my cheese bread was done after 8min! Totally approved! 100% satisfied!

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Hi Marcella, thanks for your rave review. Brilliant to hear your experience with the AirFryer has been so pleasant. Enjoy your low-fat meals!

Kind regards,
The Philips Australia Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Air Fryers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Very easy to use!

published

I like how fast the Airfryer heats up in comparison to an oven. It’s very impressive that no oil is needed to cook using it. It is amazing how perfectly my crispy pork belly turned out in this. Find it very easy to use and easy to clean by just putting it in the dishwasher. Would be fantastic if the cord can be a bit more longer.

Purchased in April 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips
Air Fryers

Find out how Philips Premium Airfryer Compact Analog HD9721/21 (White) compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bee
Bee
  • 2 reviews

Love my Airfryer!

published

I absolutely love my airfryer! It’s the quickest to roast, bake and grill food and I love how much time (and oil!) it has saved me. Also love how much more healthier my meals are without the use of oil.

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips

We just love hearing that! Many thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences, and we're glad they have been pretty good ones. :-)

Kind regards,
The Philips Australia Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kissayer
kissayerSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Fast, effective and so easy to use!

published

My oven takes hours to heat up and always feels like a waste when heating or cooking a meal for one or two - so after purchasing my Mum and air fryer for Christmas a few years ago and hearing her rave about it, I knew an air fryer was the perfect solution.

I love that it takes just minutes to heat up and often cuts the cooking time down by half. This new model is much easier to clean with its removable parts and is so easy to use. Highly recommended!

Purchased in April 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips
brie
brieSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews

Time Saving Sorcery

published

Purchased in April 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Absolutely love my Airfryer! Let’s me cook healthy meals everyday!

published

Extremely happy with the airfryer. It’s one of the best equipments in my kitchen. I usually use it to cook chicken and salmon! Great to use and super easy to clean.

Purchased in April 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Reading your review makes us proud, Nick! Thanks for taking the time to share a few words about the device. :) Have a good one today.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Absolutely in love with this machine

published

Absolutely in love with this machine. I'm not a fan of spending ages in the kitchen so the fact that i can save time and still make delicious healthy food is fabulous. I love roasting vegetables in it and they come out perfecr each time but really you can cook anything in here! So easy to use and clean too making it a must have! Perfect for families.

Purchased in April 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Other Air Fryers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Sarah
SarahSydney, NSW

Very convenient and versatile

published

I love my airfryer! I was a little skeptical because there’s been so much hype around them but I was really impressed. Great tool if you’re cooking for one - you can make your whole dinner in one appliance in about 15 minutes. So versatile - I use mine to cook anything from fish, to toast, to roast vegetables and even kale chips! Love that it requires no oil at all for crispy food. Highly recommend.

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Thanks for the great review, Sarah! We appreciate it. It's very nice to hear that you've been exploring the versatility of the Airfryer, as it's indeed able to do so much more than only fries and snacks. :)

Kind regards,
The Philips Australia Team

Air Fryers

Find out how Philips Premium Airfryer Compact Analog HD9721/21 (White) compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Philips Premium Analog Airfryer reviews

Questions & Answers

Fussy
Fussyasked
Premium Compact Analog HD9721/21 (White)

What size baking tray with handle would I purchase for the HD9721/21 thank you

3 answers
raywst
raywst

Sorry, I have not used a baking tray for the air fryer

Philips
Philips S.Philips

Hello Fussy, and thanks for your review. The accessory you're looking for is the HD9925/00, with a capacity of 1.3 L. If you have more questions, we'd like to refer you to our product team for more information. You can reach them directly on 1300 363 391 (Australia), or 0800 658 224 (New Zealand) from Mondays to Saturdays: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm EST. They'll be happy to help.

Kind regards,
The Philips Australia Team

Fussy
Fussy

Thank you

jean f.
jean f.asked
Premium Compact Analog HD9721/21 (White)

Hi, can you please let me know the bucket size of Phillips air fryer HD9721?

1 answer
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Hi there, thank you for getting in touch. The basket capacity of this model is 0,8 kg. Hope this answers your question. Should you need any assistance in the future, You can reach our product team directly on 1300 363 391 (Australia), or 0800 658 224 (New Zealand) from Mondays to Fridays: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm EST. They'll be happy to help.

Sandie E.
Sandie E.asked
Premium Compact Analog HD9721/21 (White)

Can I use my own oven proof cookware in my fryer

1 answer
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Hi Sandie, thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we don't have information about this. We advise you to contact our product team via 1300 363 391 (Monday - Friday: 07:00 am - 07:00 pm EST). Our colleagues will gladly assist you!

Kind regards,
The Philips Australia Team

See all Philips Premium Airfryer Compact Analog HD9721/21 (White) questions

Get an answer from our members and Philips representatives

Philips Premium Airfryer Compact Analog HD9721/21 (White)

Details

Compare all 4 Philips Premium Analog Airfryer
CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) $329.00
Capacity0.8 kg
TimerYes
Weight5.3 kg
Power1,500 W
Cord Length0.8 m
Dimensions 276 x 292 x 266 mm
Colour / FinishWhite
ManualDownload manual
Compare all 4 Philips Premium Analog Airfryer
  • GTIN13: 8710103901013
  • MPN: HD9721/21

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.