?
? !
1 photo
Philips Airfryer Premium Compact Analog HD9621/11 (Black)

Philips Airfryer Premium Compact Analog HD9621/11 (Black)

MPNs: HD9621-11 and HD9621/11
4.4 from 70 reviews · View Statistics

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers, plus important features to look out for when buying.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next
Lyn

LynPerth, WA

  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great but won’t but Philips again

published

Great time saver, better results than cooking in the oven, super simple to use and clean. Anything that you cook in a regular oven can be done faster and usually better in the air fryer.
Expensive appliance compared to others on the market.
I would recommend airfryers BUT I wouldn’t buy Philips again based on price and after sales service.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
3 comments
Philips
Philips S.Philips
Lyn
Lyn

I’ve been round that loop with your public offer to help but then I’ve just been bounced around Phililips call centres with no attempt to resolve. The resolution for me is to not buy Philips products.

Philips
Philips S.Philips
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Philips Airfryer XXL Smart Digital HD9861/99

Looking for a Fryer?

Read more about Philips Airfryer for a healthier way to fry.

65 reviews
Ad
Emily

Emily

  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

Not too bad

published

Bought this Airfryer last year , all good only concern it is hard to clean the net . hopefully it will updated later on.
Now using it to cook meat and vege like a small oven. save electricity and all washing . whole family like it so much!
Recommend to small family,

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dee

DeePerth

  • 4 reviews

Good machine

published

Sleak stylish looking air fryer that fits enough chips for a family of 4. Lots of room, healthy option for cooking. Quick to cook the food. Use this matching every day. Would be lost without it. No problems with it what so ever. Would recommend to all. And would stick with this brand

Date PurchasedApr 2017
1 comment
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Hi Dee, thank you for writing this review. It's great to hear it's matching your expectations and you love it so much. If there's anything we could improve then we hope to hear. Kind Regards, The Philips Australia Team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Air Fryers

Find out how Philips Airfryer Premium Compact Analog HD9621/11 (Black) compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
suzyq48

suzyq48Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

ok for quick cooking

published

I am satisfied with some of the cooking it does . I have to do it in batches the machine is ok for cleaning eg the basket & bottom half & storage, but how can I clean the element & fan on the top part. I can not get my hand in for that .

Date PurchasedMay 2017
5 comments
Philips
Philips S.Philips
suzyq48
suzyq48

thank you for the reply, I do clean the element with a soft cloth when it is warm but my problem is the fan underneath the element & the surrounding parts I can not get to clean, may I send you a picture please.

Philips
Philips S.Philips
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Funky pig

Funky pigPerth

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great product

published

Good product easy to use no fat or oil fast to use easy to clean can cook most things frozen products great can make many dish’s bake portable stylish take any where popular well trusted brand good accessories reliable compact good warranty good customer support seen on tv looks good

Date PurchasedSept 2016
1 comment
Philips
Philips S.Philips
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lance & Claudia Sterling

Lance & Claudia Sterling

  • 9 reviews
  • 9 likes

Does a reasonable job

published
Date PurchasedApr 2017
2 comments
Philips
Philips S.Philips
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Philips Airfryer XXL Smart Digital HD9861/99

Looking for a Fryer?

Read more about Philips Airfryer for a healthier way to fry.

65 reviews
Ad
See all Philips Premium Analog Airfryer reviews

Questions & Answers

Nur

Nurasked

Premium Compact Analog HD9621/11 (Black)

Hi, my son cooked fatty steak in the fryer and the fats burned and stuck on the basket. My kids used harsh sponge to clean it and removed the black coating. Where can I replace the frying basket.

3 answers
Jenny
Jenny

I am not sure but I think if you call Phillips customer service center to ask then they will tell you where you can buy new basket

Nur
Nur

Thanks Jenny

Philips
Philips S.Philips

Hi Nur, thanks for reaching out here. What a pity to hear the coating of your Airfryer pan got damaged. As Jenny already mentioned, we indeed recommend reaching out by phone for support. You can call us on 1300 363 391.

Kind regards,
The Philips Australia Team

brooklans

brooklansasked

Premium Compact Analog HD9621/11 (Black)

Hi. Can I use a little olive oil, or other true oils, in place of spray. I’m cautious about spray oils. Cheers

1 answer
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Hi there, thanks for asking this. It is possible to use any kind of oil which is suitable for grilling, baking, roasting or frying. However, we do recommend to be aware of cold-pressed oil, because this is not suitable. This type of oil can burn at high temperatures.
If you have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to us on one our social media channels (Facebook and/or Twitter @PhilipsCare) or by phone (AU 1300 363 391, NZ 0800 658 224).

Kind regards,

The Philips Australia Team

Butterfly

Butterflyasked

Premium Compact Analog HD9621/11 (Black)

How many lbs, Liters or quarts is this air fryer?

1 answer
Philips
Philips S.Philips

Hi there, thanks for your question and interest in the Airfryer! We looked the information up for you, and the capacity is 0.8kg. We hope this answers your question and please feel free to let us know if anything else comes to mind. :-)

Kind regards,
The Philips Australia Team

See all Philips Airfryer Premium Compact Analog HD9621/11 (Black) questions

Get an answer from our members and Philips representatives

Philips Airfryer Premium Compact Analog HD9621/11 (Black)

Details

Compare all 4 Philips Premium Analog Airfryer
CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) $329.00
Capacity0.8 kg
TimerYes
Weight5.3 kg
Power1,425 W
Colour / FinishBlack & silver
Cord Length0.8 m
Dimensions 292 x 266 x 365 mm
Release dateApr 2011
Discontinuation dateSept 2019
ManualDownload manual
Compare all 4 Philips Premium Analog Airfryer

  • GTIN13: 8710103765349
  • MPN: HD9621-11 and HD9621/11

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.