??!
1 photo
Philips Airfryer Premium Compact Analog HD9621/41 (Cashmere)

Philips Airfryer Premium Compact Analog HD9621/41 (Cashmere)

MPN: HD9621-41
4.5 from 17 reviews · View Statistics

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers, plus important features to look out for when buying.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.5

17 reviews
    Previous
    Next
    Chloe Schurr

    Chloe SchurrFrenchmans

    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like

    Great healthy meals at the touch of a button!

    published

    PRO:
    Easy to operate
    Easy to clean
    Easy recopies to follow
    Doesn't take up too much counter space
    Food taste very good (bacon, chicken wings, fries, dumplings)
    CON:
    It really is small in size. Good for 1-2 people who don't eat too much.
    Cooking bacon still smells the house (more than in the oven)
    Some recipes don't work perfectly and have to be altered for this model.

    Date PurchasedAug 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Philips Airfryer XXL Smart Digital HD9861/99

    Looking for a Fryer?

    Read more about Philips Airfryer for a healthier way to fry.

    64 reviews
    Ad
    Zelena

    ZelenaBrisbane

    • 5 reviews

    Healthy lifestyle

    published

    Finally bought it last month, no need to buy a large jar of oil anymore and this helps me to have a much more healthy lifestyle! Best for making chicken wings and nuggets, it can bake, fry and grill which is right suitable for people who are lazy with kitchen work, the mean are not only healthy without oil with this but also making my meal more tasty

    Date PurchasedMar 2018
    1 comment
    Philips
    Philips S.Philips
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Rosemary N

    Rosemary NAU

    • 7 reviews
    • 10 likes

    Eating healthy without compromising taste

    published

    Great machine and cook perfectly almost everything. New design is a lot easier to clean than older model. (Yes, I owned one before and when it became old, I decided I need to get a newer model). Just one thing I dont like about is when I lift the basket out, I also need to lift the bottom out and it can be quite heavy for female user.

    Date PurchasedDec 2018
    1 comment
    Philips
    Philips S.Philips
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Air Fryers

    Find out how Philips Airfryer Premium Compact Analog HD9621/41 (Cashmere) compares to other Air Fryers

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    경미

    경미 AU

    • 4 reviews

    This is perfect

    published

    Not to mention chips are doing well, they are a real life item.
    I recommend heating the leftovers the previous day.
    I'm having to choose a big size to look at.
    Sometimes baking can be done with small cup sizes. Of course, there are five seasons, but you can use air fryer often.

    Date PurchasedFeb 2013
    1 comment
    Philips
    Philips S.Philips
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    DejaVu

    DejaVuAU

    • 8 reviews
    • 7 likes

    Great air fryer with a couple of minor flaws

    published

    The airfryer does a great job at frying anything evenly. It works better for meats than it does for chips, however.

    Couple of places to improve would be that it has no cancel button so you have to wait till the timer finishes or have to turn off at the wall. And it can be a bit annoying to clean at times but soaking it for a while before you put it in the dishwasher get the job done at most times.

    Date PurchasedAug 2017
    1 comment
    Philips
    Philips S.Philips
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The most used item in my kitchen

    published

    This machine cooks so fast and tastes so good. Everything easy to use. Only down side is that it is not big enough at times as I want to cook more in it. Perfect for small families and people with not much time to cook. I use this machine daily.

    Date PurchasedJune 2017
    1 comment
    Philips
    Philips S.Philips
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Philips Airfryer XXL Smart Digital HD9861/99

    Looking for a Fryer?

    Read more about Philips Airfryer for a healthier way to fry.

    64 reviews
    Ad
    See all Philips Premium Analog Airfryer reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Ina

    Inaasked

    Premium Compact Analog HD9621/41 (Cashmere)

    Which one is the newer model. 9621/41 or 9621/91? Thank you.

    1 answer
    Philips
    Philips S.Philips

    Hi Ina. Thank you for your interest in our Airfryers. These are equally as new, as they are both the same. The only difference is their colour; the /91 is black and the /41 is cashmere grey. We hope this answers your question! Kind regards, The Philips Australia Team.

    See all Philips Premium Analog Airfryer questions

    Get an answer from our members and Philips representatives

    Philips Airfryer Premium Compact Analog HD9621/41 (Cashmere)

    Details

    Compare all 4 Philips Premium Analog Airfryer
    CategoryAir Fryers
    Price (RRP) $329.00
    Capacity0.8 kg
    Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
    TimerYes
    Weight5.3 kg
    Power1,425 W
    Colour / FinishCashmere Grey
    Cord Length0.8 m
    Dimensions 292 x 266 x 365 mm
    Release dateApr 2011
    Discontinuation dateSept 2019
    ManualDownload manual
    Compare all 4 Philips Premium Analog Airfryer

    • MPN: HD9621-41

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.