??!
1 photo
Pindan Homes

Pindan Homes

3.5 from 33 reviews

See the Best Home Builders in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
17
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
2
1 star
9

  • Verified customer

Refusal to replace cracked concrete floor. Failure to replace faultily installed, damaged, bathroom fans

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2016
See all answers

Bruno

BrunoPerth

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Won't Fix Maintenance Issues

published

We purchased a home from Pindan at The Heights, Kardinya. Most of the workmanship has been Ok, with one glaring exception. Our main problem is getting Pindan to fix the maintenance issues. I have clumps of plaster and paint falling off my front entrance wall, I have an enormous crack running the vertical length of the staircase wall and other more minor issues. A few small items have been rectified, but it has now been months, the Maintenance Coordinator is unhelpful, we get little response.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
C and C

C and CPerth

  • Verified customer

Amazing!

published
Construction End DateFeb 2018
  • Verified customer

We love our new home!

published
Construction End DateApr 2017

  • Verified customer

Built an awesome home!!!

published
Construction End DateJul 2017

  • Verified customer

What a nightmare!

published
Construction End DateNov 2015

Marc

MarcPerth

  • Verified customer

Really Happy with their Professionalism

published

Switch did a great job in making sure everything was followed up after we signed off. Any issues they made sure they were corrected. Well done. Our home looks great.
They have a good team working for them and we found it easy to ring up and get good service. Our pool builder, Pools by Design did not have this level of professionalism.
Thank you.

Construction End DateFeb 2016

  • Verified customer

Time to Switch

published
Construction End DateOct 2017
Patrick

PatrickPerth WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

THANK YOU, SWITCH!

published
Construction End DateDec 2016
Julie

Julieperth

  • Verified customer

First Home Buyers Dream

published
Construction End DateFeb 2017

  • Verified customer

Living Comfortably

published

Building three homes with Switch homes has been a great experience, would recommend to any one as Switch Homes are very professional and helpful. We our happy with our end results due to matching our plans from the beginning with a few altered changes. Switch homes helped us save money as well as help make decisions from start to finish along with support through out the entire process.

Construction End DateMay 2016

Jade K

Jade KPerth

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Building with Switch has been a great experience

published
Construction End DateJan 2017

Ana J

Ana Jperth

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

So far so good!!

published
Construction End DateAug 2017

  • Verified customer

If building was this easy, I may do it more often

published

It was a wonderful experience building our first home with Switch. The whole team (Mark, Angela, Stephanie and Vince) responded to our queries quickly and efficiently. They were all very helpful, and as they were able to draw on their years of experience and knowledge, they were able to give us good advice and keep us on track. We are happy with the workmanship in the house and we would gladly refer any friends, family or colleagues to Switch.

Construction End DateNov 2016
PJB

PJBKewdale

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Stupendous Experience

published
Construction End DateDec 2016
Brett

Brettperth

  • Verified customer

Excellent - First rate service

published
Construction End DateNov 2016

Anna W

Anna WPerth

  • Verified customer

Thank god for attentive and caring Client Liaison Officer and Supervisors...

published
Construction End DateJul 2016

  • Verified customer

Great customer Service

published

Build still progressing had a few hiccups at the start with trade quality - which was sorted by Switch
Peace of mind knowing Switch supply an official inspector to check our final build.
We have had a few supervisors, within the build, but very happy with the one we ended up with thank you Andreas any issues we have had are always been actioned or fixed promptly.
Gayna Our Customer Liaisons officer is amazing,she has made this building process so much easier and a real pleasure to deal with, goes above and beyond customer service and is always there for our needs.
A real asset to the company. Thankyou Gayna x x

Construction End DateDec 2016

Shiela

ShielaMandurah

  • Verified customer

Not happy

published
Construction End DateMay 2016

  • Verified customer

Maintenance trouble - design stage was good.

published

Removed my previous review due to 2 trips to the building commision (during the maintenance period) and a 3rd trip planned.
Each time we have been deemed successful in our appeal. Pindan have had to repair/fix the work and reimburse us he cost of the appeal.

Dont be bullied into accepting second best.

Our Design Consultant was the highlight of the build and he should be commended. Everything else was sub par.

Build StagePost-Construction

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Pindan Homes representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.