??!
1 photo
Plenti Car Loan

Plenti Car Loan

4.6 from 47 reviews

Reviews

4.3

18 reviews
5
(11)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Transparency
    4.5 (15)
  • Customer Service
    4.5 (17)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (18) · Variable Rate
  • Application Process
    4.2 (18)
  • Timeliness
    4.1 (18)
  • Loan Term4.85 years (10)
Previous
Next

Easy to deal with and great communication

published

I dealt with Daniel who made the process very easy. Great communication and very patient with my questions. Gave me a few options on loan repayments and was clear in how it worked. Highly reccomend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020

I’m not satisfies rate I received because I want borrow CAR LOAN it’s not Loan Mortgage

published

Hi ! My applications Reference No: P-20200129023900-1 Consumer Loan and Mortgage very highly interested 14.50% why OZ CAR company office applications wrong details for Consumer Loan and Mortgage , am just want borrow from CAR LOAN , not to high interest , can you change to Car loan to me ? Because my son David have enough the documents payslip for Car loan , don’t need borrow too high interest 7 years , Can you contacts to me 0450590749 please my name Huong

Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Patrick

PatrickPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Professional, Fast and Friendly

published

A simple online process followed by professional, helpful personal contact. We received a great rate for our loan with all information provided upfront. I highly recommend Ratesetter for your next car loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Car Loans

Find out how Plenti Car Loan compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Fantastic customer service

published

The team were great to deal with and kept in constant contact. The rates were fantastic and the fees reasonable. Would definitely recommend RateSetter to family and friends in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Car ModelHolden calais

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Andrew

AndrewGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Teething problems quickly resolved.

published

Great customer service despite being bombarded with the same email about 4/5 times within an hour at one point...was compensated for by troubles.

Pretty clear up front regarding costs.

Got a bit of a surprise when completing the process that my interest rate had risen significantly but when I question this they'd realised their mistake and quickly rectified it.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Car ModelJeep Cherokee

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Md Kawser

Md KawserSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Over all good experience!

published

Great rate and easy process to deal with. Would have given big 5 star if the phone call wait was a bit shorter but saying that they respond to email inquiry very quickly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Joanne

JoanneSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

settlement completed

published

The rates available are very competitive. However the communication is limited and often late in the day which delays response and review of new documents that have been requested. I had to make several telephone calls to chase things up but fortunately you have a call back system which avoids long waits on hold.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Daniel

DanielMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Process of Re Finacing

published

Good experience. Tom was particularly handy and very responsive. Was always available to help.
VeriMoto app experience wasn't great, hence the lost star. But apart from that good experience. Would be happy to recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Car ModelSubaru WRX V1 Premium

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Audrey

AudreyIllawarra, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great sevice for what i needed!

published

Absolutely great! Fast efficient, polite service.
Will be, and have recommend to others.
Very professional staff. Rate is fantastic.
Repayments suits my needs. Cant complain staff very friendly.
Had no trouble with communication.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Car ModelMitsubishi Outlander

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Car Loans

Find out how Plenti Car Loan compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ryan

RyanPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great example of a great lender

published

Great professional service, all costs associated with the loan were up front and transparent.
I am extremely happy, It was an easy process to follow. We will definitely be recommending RateSetter to our friends.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Car ModelIsuzu MU-X

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

  • Verified customer

Easy and fast process

published

Customer service was fast and easy, electronic payment was very quick. Great company, would recommend to anyone. If you want a great rate these guys are for you. Would definitely use again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Car ModelMG ZS Essence

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

  • Verified customer

Easy ,simple process ,quick turn around.

published

Quick and easy to use went through savvy broker quick settlement.some high initial costs with loan integrated into the loan but is to be expected with low rates. has online account setup for you.
would definitely recommend just for ease no fuss approach

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Car ModelFord Everest UA II Titanium

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Richie

RichieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews

misleading and not transparent

published

Not advised of exhorbitant fees by their broker from 360 finance in Brisbane. I was told you should read the fine print. I did and the fees were only disclosed after i had accepted their offer which they text message and email you encouraging you to do it

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Car ModelBMW X3 E83
5 comments
Plenti
Alexandra S.Plenti
Richie
Richie

I didn't receive your rate estimate until i accepted your loan. I asked for a copy on my first email correspondence from you and that did not happen nor did i get a response to and still haven't had one.

Richie
Richie
Babu

BabuMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Good experience

published

Very good response
Low cost
Very satisfied
Good experience,better trained people and very professional I am very happy with service
This my second loan with them
Very helpful to finnalise loan
Very good response

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2017

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Craig P

Craig PSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Found the process very easy and fast

published

Was a very easy fast process that covered everything we needed and they were very helpful throughout the whole process. Was very happy with the interest rate and would definitely recommend rateseter to others.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Car ModelHyundai Santa Fe DM Active

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Car Loans

Find out how Plenti Car Loan compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
David

DavidGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Fantastic service and very easy process

published

Just signed up for a car loan from RateSetter. The process was painless and very easy to complete. Customer service was excellent with RateSetter continually updateing process. Will definatel refer on

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelRenault Koleos HZG Initiale

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

  • Verified customer

Quick and easy

published

Rate setter gave us a Quick response with our approval, and we got a fast settlement so we can get into our new car promptly. Also were excellent with all questions we had.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Interest rate advertisement is a joke

published

I had recently paid off a 20,000 dollar loan at 9,5 % with RateSetter in half the time, after which I received numerous emails inviting me to borrow again, at interest rates as low as 4.5%. Finally wanting a updated car, I reapplied seeking there personalized low rate expecting better than the 6.5% offered by the car yards finance, and after the online rate was not given when I applied, was told by the RateSetter's rep the interest rate would be 18%. With repayments around $850 pm, after telling him the other offer he suddenly found a rate of 13 pc (you have to question the motivation) but still a hundred more a month than the car yard. Not good by a country mile.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
2 comments
Plenti
Steph P.Plenti
frank harrison
frank harrison
See all Plenti Car Loan reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Plenti representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.