1 photo
Plenti Green Loan

Plenti Green Loan

4.5 from 88 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Plenti

Reviews

Previous
Clear all
Next
Marzena W.
Marzena W.
  • 3 reviews

Fabulous and super easy experience

published

Easy and fast stress free loan taken for my solar panels system,and I’m very happy,
without that I would not be able to buy it,
so I’m very grateful too.
Thank You Plenty

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jenny A.
Jenny A.Southern and Hills, SA

Quick and Easy

published

The process was easy and fast. The team was well mannered and very efficient. I can see everything online the same day as set up. Its so easy. I would recommend to anyone.
I

Transparency
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
smokin56
smokin56South East Queensland, QLD

Great service, makes life a little easier.

published

Very easy to deal with. Online service is great. Everything explained easily and questions answered promptly. Very good interest rate for the Green loan we applied for . Overall we are extremely happy with the professional service we received.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Stephen M.
Stephen M.Central West, NSW

We are saving money immediately.

published

Plenti was outstanding on customer service. They realised that plain simple language and trusting that all of my details would be supplied by myself in a few days as I find online plan’s and purchases a significant challenge

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Graham H. Qld.
Graham H. Qld.South East Queensland, QLD

Solar battery loan, couldn't achieve this with out the help from plenti. Simple hassle free process. Awesome.

published

Handled by a 3rd party, seamless process. Interest free rate awesome.
No hidden costs.
Will use plenti again. This insentive based green loan's are exactly what the country needs, thank you on behalf of the planet.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Perfect

published

Customer service was good and nothing extra charge I was very satisfied with the efficiency and ease to apply for the loan. Made my decision in purchasing a Solar Energy System much easier. I would highly recommend this company.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Colin ardley
Colin ardley
  • 2 reviews

Great service from start to end.

published

Fantastic company to deal with.No extra costs added,just what we were informed of from the beginning
Very happy with the rate of repayment and the ability to repay in full at any time.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateMarch 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Shaz
Shaz
  • 2 reviews

Easy, no stress finance.

published

I was very satisfied with the efficiency and ease to apply for the loan. Made my decision in purchasing a Solar Energy System much easier. I would highly recommend this company.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Luke
LukeSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Simple, quick and easy to deal with

published

Initial application was automatically declined but quickly accepted after a phone call. Automated system could be better on that part. Other than that very quick and easy.
Used them for an interest free loan via the NSW government for a solar battery (empowering homes program).

Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Allen R.
Allen R.Perth, WA
  • 2 reviews

should have installed solar sooner

published

very good professional people
very quick installation
from sign up to installation 1 weeknishnstallion was done on time and happened very quickly
would recommend to those who are thinking of installing a solar systemlained from start to fi
fully exp

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ron P
Ron PPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Brilliant service

published

Very good customer service and very straight forward document provision process. The rate offered was very low and we were happy with this. I would not hesitate using Plenti again.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Scott Lindqvist
Scott LindqvistMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 3 reviews

Absolutely no reason to complain

published

Perfectly fine thanks as I said above I have absolutely no reason to complain. Everything was attended to promptly and all correspondence I had was clear and courteous. Thanks for your help Plenti.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dave
DaveTumut
  • 5 reviews

Easy application and quick conditional approval.

published

The processing was quick with the interest rate acceptable.
The application was easy to complete and only asked for the necessary requirements to verify and process the request.
Thankyou for your assistance.

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Steve and Gaye  Parslow
Steve and Gaye ParslowMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Thankyou Plenti . Very happy xx

published

100 % no unexpected extra costs . Very happy with the rate we received for this loan. Thankyou Plenti . We are looking forward to our solar panels and thank you soo much

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
KUMUDU
KUMUDUGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

process took very short time .

published

I did not directly involve in customer consultant of Plenti but with the solar admin only. Their service was good during the loan approval process & kept me updated always. Regarding extra cost I have not been through paper work in detail yet. I was so busy. But if there was any additional costs charged unreasonably I will be on the phone to you. I would have been very satisfied if I got a rate of 4% - 5%.

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Plenti representatives

Details

CategoryPersonal Loans
Offers Peer-to-Peer LendingYes
Interest Rate6.54% p.a.
Comparison Rate 8.64% p.a.
Loan Amount $2,001.00 to $45,000.00
Loan Term3 to 7 years
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.