1 photo
Plenti Green Loan

Plenti Green Loan

4.5 from 70 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Plenti

Reviews

Previous
Clear all
Next
Scott Lindqvist
Scott LindqvistMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 3 reviews

Absolutely no reason to complain

published

Perfectly fine thanks as I said above I have absolutely no reason to complain. Everything was attended to promptly and all correspondence I had was clear and courteous. Thanks for your help Plenti.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dave
DaveTumut
  • 5 reviews

Easy application and quick conditional approval.

published

The processing was quick with the interest rate acceptable.
The application was easy to complete and only asked for the necessary requirements to verify and process the request.
Thankyou for your assistance.

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Steve and Gaye  Parslow
Steve and Gaye ParslowMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Thankyou Plenti . Very happy xx

published

100 % no unexpected extra costs . Very happy with the rate we received for this loan. Thankyou Plenti . We are looking forward to our solar panels and thank you soo much

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sandy
SandyCentral, SA

Fantastic service

published

Very happy with the staff very polite and very helpful. Will be happier still when I get the new meter and can turn panels on. There were no hidden surprises

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Terrible. I am being charged interest for something that doesn’t work.

published

I wanted to accept the loan contract subject to a successful installation. They still haven’t completed the installation and I am being charged interest. I was unable to make an amendment to the online agreement. They did not accept my email sent moments after accepting the loan contract. Really dissapointing customer service. Worse thing is that Plenti has been sitting on this matter for over a week and have made no effort to fix this. Appalling service!

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Plenti
Glenn C.Plenti
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Good service

published

Service was quick, easy and polite, rates were fine and expected. There was good follow up to see that we were happy with our purchase. They weren't pushy and there were no hidden surprises.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fiona
FionaIllawarra, NSW

Excellent service

published

Very efficient and super easy to deal with. Great service, seamless documentation, fast turnaround time. There were no hidden costs and the rate on the loan was reasonable. Highly recommend.

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Ben
BenSouth East Queensland, QLD

Seem less Process

published

Easy to obtain very helpful, clear on the process and accurate from the start. The handover made it so I didn’t have to take time off work for appointments or dealing with a bank.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gabor
Gabor
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

My plenti experience

published

The website was super easy to use. No drama at all. The process could not be easier, and got approved next day. Honestly I’ve had no issues and that is the best part about plenti. No fuss no drama. Just how I like it.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rodna
Rodna
  • 4 reviews

Good investment

published

Great communication, timely response for installation and fantastic teamwork trough the whole process involved.
Wonderfully installation of the solar system. The only disappointment was that took longer than 2 weeks for the inspector to arrive due to COVID-19

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review of Plenti

published

The process of obtaining finance was fast and efficient. I received a good amount of information about the process. Also, frequent updates were given as to the status of the loan.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Stephen F.
Stephen F.
  • 2 reviews

This was easy to set up and now I can pay off as quick as I can

published

I set this up with my Solar Power person and it was really easy, interest free and I can work on paying it off quickly. I didn't have the funds to upgrade my solar so it was great to get an interest free loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
john
johnMid North Coast, NSW
  • 3 reviews

an easy way to do it

published

customer service was easy as most of the work was done for me
no unexpected costs so far but was told no extra cost for early pay out
the rate seems fair but have not made my first payment yet

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great option and easy to process

published

Customer service was great and the loan was quick and easy to process. Loan got approved quickly which ensured I secured my solar package. Will recommend Plenti to anyone requiring an easy loan

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The demand for an Electrical Bill was ridiculous

published

So I had just moved, I had to wait 3 months till my Electricity company sent out a bill. Why not verify the address using the supplied Bank Statement with the current address on it!!!!! OR why not verify the address using the customer-supplied Title Search of the property I just purchased!!!!! Next time I am just going to refinance my home loan to get the funds I need.... Why did Plenti make me wait 3 months?

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Plenti representatives

Details

CategoryPersonal Loans
Offers Peer-to-Peer LendingYes
Interest Rate6.54% p.a.
Comparison Rate 8.64% p.a.
Loan Amount $2,001.00 to $45,000.00
Loan Term3 to 7 years
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.