1 photo
Plenti Green Loan

Plenti Green Loan

4.5 from 84 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Plenti

Reviews

Previous
Clear all
Next
Stephen M.
Stephen M.Central West, NSW

We are saving money immediately.

published

Plenti was outstanding on customer service. They realised that plain simple language and trusting that all of my details would be supplied by myself in a few days as I find online plan’s and purchases a significant challenge

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Graham H. Qld.
Graham H. Qld.South East Queensland, QLD

Solar battery loan, couldn't achieve this with out the help from plenti. Simple hassle free process. Awesome.

published

Handled by a 3rd party, seamless process. Interest free rate awesome.
No hidden costs.
Will use plenti again. This insentive based green loan's are exactly what the country needs, thank you on behalf of the planet.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Perfect

published

Customer service was good and nothing extra charge I was very satisfied with the efficiency and ease to apply for the loan. Made my decision in purchasing a Solar Energy System much easier. I would highly recommend this company.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shaz
Shaz
  • 2 reviews

Easy, no stress finance.

published

I was very satisfied with the efficiency and ease to apply for the loan. Made my decision in purchasing a Solar Energy System much easier. I would highly recommend this company.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Allen R.
Allen R.Perth, WA
  • 2 reviews

should have installed solar sooner

published

very good professional people
very quick installation
from sign up to installation 1 weeknishnstallion was done on time and happened very quickly
would recommend to those who are thinking of installing a solar systemlained from start to fi
fully exp

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ron P
Ron PPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Brilliant service

published

Very good customer service and very straight forward document provision process. The rate offered was very low and we were happy with this. I would not hesitate using Plenti again.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Scott Lindqvist
Scott LindqvistMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 3 reviews

Absolutely no reason to complain

published

Perfectly fine thanks as I said above I have absolutely no reason to complain. Everything was attended to promptly and all correspondence I had was clear and courteous. Thanks for your help Plenti.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Dave
DaveTumut
  • 5 reviews

Easy application and quick conditional approval.

published

The processing was quick with the interest rate acceptable.
The application was easy to complete and only asked for the necessary requirements to verify and process the request.
Thankyou for your assistance.

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Steve and Gaye  Parslow
Steve and Gaye ParslowMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Thankyou Plenti . Very happy xx

published

100 % no unexpected extra costs . Very happy with the rate we received for this loan. Thankyou Plenti . We are looking forward to our solar panels and thank you soo much

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
KUMUDU
KUMUDUGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

process took very short time .

published

I did not directly involve in customer consultant of Plenti but with the solar admin only. Their service was good during the loan approval process & kept me updated always. Regarding extra cost I have not been through paper work in detail yet. I was so busy. But if there was any additional costs charged unreasonably I will be on the phone to you. I would have been very satisfied if I got a rate of 4% - 5%.

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sandy
SandyCentral, SA

Fantastic service

published

Very happy with the staff very polite and very helpful. Will be happier still when I get the new meter and can turn panels on. There were no hidden surprises

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Terrible. I am being charged interest for something that doesn’t work.

published

I wanted to accept the loan contract subject to a successful installation. They still haven’t completed the installation and I am being charged interest. I was unable to make an amendment to the online agreement. They did not accept my email sent moments after accepting the loan contract. Really dissapointing customer service. Worse thing is that Plenti has been sitting on this matter for over a week and have made no effort to fix this. Appalling service!

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Plenti
Glenn C.PlentiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fiona
FionaIllawarra, NSW

Excellent service

published

Very efficient and super easy to deal with. Great service, seamless documentation, fast turnaround time. There were no hidden costs and the rate on the loan was reasonable. Highly recommend.

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kym
Kym
  • 2 reviews

Green Energy Government Availability Solar Installation Loan

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ben
BenSouth East Queensland, QLD

Seem less Process

published

Easy to obtain very helpful, clear on the process and accurate from the start. The handover made it so I didn’t have to take time off work for appointments or dealing with a bank.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Plenti representatives

Details

CategoryPersonal Loans
Offers Peer-to-Peer LendingYes
Interest Rate6.54% p.a.
Comparison Rate 8.64% p.a.
Loan Amount $2,001.00 to $45,000.00
Loan Term3 to 7 years
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.