1 photo
Plenti Green Loan

Plenti Green Loan (page 2 of 2)

4.5 from 83 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Plenti

Reviews

Previous
Clear all
Next

Quick and easy

published

The application process was user friendly, I was kept up to date during the whole process and the customer service was excellent. I highly recommend going through Plenti for a personal loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Adam
AdamSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Very easy process

published

Very good rate and an easy process. I didn’t have to speak to anyone. All done with easy to answer online documents. Would definitely use Plenti again and refer them to friends

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Plenti
Samantha S.PlentiSend a private message

That's great Adam. Happy to speak to you anytime though : )
Thanks for the review and recommendations.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Easy and Quick process

published

I funded my solar panels and battery also some electrical works for new power meter. There was an Easy online application and links provided for provision of docs. I received timely and Good feedback from live operators. I Cannot fault your service.

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nadini
NadiniSydney, NSW

Quick and Easy Application Process

published

It is very clear all the information provided. They tell you what they can/cannot offer and any costs involved.
I believe I won't get any surprises on halfway and going to recommend this company to my friends.

Transparency
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alain
AlainMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

No Fuss. Easy application and quick approval. Highly recommended

published

The application was a breeze. No fuss. Submitted all the required documents and next minute the approval. Overall I was satisfied with the rate that was given to me. Great

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
G.J. Davis
G.J. DavisSouthern and Hills, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Customer Service outstanding

published

Their customer service was very good. Easy to talk with and they explained everything very well and in detail. The company was great to deal with. Lots of communication from them

Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
hamid
hamidSydney, NSW

excellent efficient service

published

its a headache free quick efficient service with very low rates. all papers done online and by email. Great service i would recommend it to my friends defiantly. online plenti account let me monitor my loan. i can do early repayments if want to with out any penalties is great. Thankyou

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Efficient, Prompt and went Above & Beyond

published

I needed to consolidate an existing and a new loan. all parties involved handled my case with efficiency and speed second to none!
Everyone was helpful. follow up and communication was Excellent

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hannes
HannesCentral, SA

Great service

published

The product is very good; a loan to enable the purchase of equipment with long term low environmental impact. Then the customer service at every step made it all even better. This was a process with no friction. Thank you team Plenti.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
REBELLO
REBELLONew South Wales
  • 3 reviews

Loan Approval

published

The application process was very easy , no issue at all with the entire process. I wish every loan would be like this. Once the panels were installed , I got another email to confirm and all was done

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
elainel
elainelPerth, WA
  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified

Watch for hidden fees

published

I received the paperwork for this loan and spent the next week trying to work out the difference between the amount being borrowed and the total loan repayments ($218 per month for 36 months with 3%pa on a loan for $6730). There was a substantial difference. I was almost about to tick the final box to get the loan when I was able to open the full product disclosure statement and there it was - $600 in previously hidden fees. Needless to say, I cancelled the loan and payed out of my mortgage instead.

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
stan
stan
  • 2 reviews

awsome

published

fast quick cash and very fair interest ...
would recommend plenti to everyone east access all the time .
direct debit and lets you know when a repayment date is due.
well done plenti

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Andrew
AndrewSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Very easy and customer focused

published

Everything was arranged online and in a very efficient manner. Approved and I was in business within a short time frame. The ability to pay early and the flexibility of doing it all online suits me. I recommend to anyone who has an option between providers to choose Plenti.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Loren R
Loren RMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

So fast and smooth process

published

Best experience Ive had getting a loan. Approved within 24hours, great rate, awesome communication and their technology makes Th e whole process a breeze.
Highly recommended- give them a go! You wont be disappointed!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shane
ShaneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • Verified

Great Stuff!

published

Ratesetter financed our new solar system and battery.
This would have to be the least amount of red tape and hoops to jump through for any finance we have had.
Outstanding communication and service.
A pleasure to deal with.
Cheers.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Ken
KenNorth-West & West coast, TAS
  • 3 reviews

Such an easy and helpful product.

published

I just would like to say thank you to the Rate Setter team.
Your application process, rates, customer service and product are without doubt the best I have ever experienced.
You have made my installation of solar and efficient Reverse cycle air conditioning possible, and I very much appreciate it.
I highly recommend Rate Setter.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fiona M.
Fiona M.Central, SA
  • Verified

Customer service as it should be

published

The team at rate setters especially Geoff and Graeme was outstanding.
They were patient and incredibly tolerant of me vacillating between loan amounts.
I was getting annoyed with myself but they never did.
Highly recommend them

Transparency
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.