1 photo
Plenti Green Loan

Plenti Green Loan

4.5 from 59 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Plenti

Reviews

Previous
Next
Fiona
FionaIllawarra, NSW

Excellent service

published

Very efficient and super easy to deal with. Great service, seamless documentation, fast turnaround time. There were no hidden costs and the rate on the loan was reasonable. Highly recommend.

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Ben
BenSouth East Queensland, QLD

Seem less Process

published

Easy to obtain very helpful, clear on the process and accurate from the start. The handover made it so I didn’t have to take time off work for appointments or dealing with a bank.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021

Other Personal Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Gabor
Gabor
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

My plenti experience

published

The website was super easy to use. No drama at all. The process could not be easier, and got approved next day. Honestly I’ve had no issues and that is the best part about plenti. No fuss no drama. Just how I like it.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Rodna
Rodna
  • 4 reviews

Good investment

published

Great communication, timely response for installation and fantastic teamwork trough the whole process involved.
Wonderfully installation of the solar system. The only disappointment was that took longer than 2 weeks for the inspector to arrive due to COVID-19

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stephen F.
Stephen F.
  • 2 reviews

This was easy to set up and now I can pay off as quick as I can

published

I set this up with my Solar Power person and it was really easy, interest free and I can work on paying it off quickly. I didn't have the funds to upgrade my solar so it was great to get an interest free loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
john
johnMid North Coast, NSW
  • 3 reviews

an easy way to do it

published

customer service was easy as most of the work was done for me
no unexpected costs so far but was told no extra cost for early pay out
the rate seems fair but have not made my first payment yet

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021

Great option and easy to process

published

Customer service was great and the loan was quick and easy to process. Loan got approved quickly which ensured I secured my solar package. Will recommend Plenti to anyone requiring an easy loan

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
David
DavidVictoria
  • 2 reviews

Good service and great product

published

Good product and great service. Would suggest to add a process update to get something a bit more official from installer that they completed the install before requesting sign off. Also we were advised that only fees would be applicable as part of the loan but we saw interest accrued in the first month despite us being promised a 0% loan as part of sign up. The fees were supposed to be the only loan maintenance cost. Not sure why this happened.

Transparency
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Plenti
Alexandra S.Plenti

Other Personal Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Annie W.
Annie W.
  • 2 reviews

Review

published

All good, however it was a little difficult trying to produce earnings as I am retired. Finally after many attempts All was successful. Thank you for your assistance. Now very happy

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Good old fashioned service

published

Excellent customer attention with what you saw was what you got. Well like all rates you Would like a little less but it is within the acceptable range a listening company

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Plenti
Samantha S.Plenti

Thanks Ken, sometimes old fashioned service with new digital platforms is the right combination! Thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review. Have a great weekend.

Batman
BatmanIllawarra, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Simple process, Great result

published

A very simple application process, fast pre approval, fair rates, simple process from start to finish. Very happy with the terms and ability to pay off the loan early without any penalties.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Plenti
Samantha S.Plenti

Thanks Batman! For this kind review, and for keeping our streets safe ;)

Other Personal Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Quick and Simple

published

The process was very quick and simple. At no stage was I left waiting to hear about the progress of my loan. I would recommend Plenti for a personal loan.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Plenti
Samantha S.Plenti

Thanks for your review Anton, It's great to have you with us.

Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tim
TimHunter Region, NSW

Easy and syupportive

published

Plenti made the whole process of funding our solar equipment easy. Even when there was a small hiccup they were quick to resolve any issue to keep the process going.

Transparency
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Plenti
Samantha S.Plenti

Thanks for letting us know Tim! And congratulations on making the move to solar.

Quick and easy

published

The application process was user friendly, I was kept up to date during the whole process and the customer service was excellent. I highly recommend going through Plenti for a personal loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Adam
AdamSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Very easy process

published

Very good rate and an easy process. I didn’t have to speak to anyone. All done with easy to answer online documents. Would definitely use Plenti again and refer them to friends

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Plenti
Samantha S.Plenti

That's great Adam. Happy to speak to you anytime though : )
Thanks for the review and recommendations.

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Plenti representatives

Details

CategoryPersonal Loans
Offers Peer-to-Peer LendingYes
Interest Rate6.54% p.a.
Comparison Rate 8.64% p.a.
Loan Amount $2,001.00 to $45,000.00
Loan Term3 to 7 years
Visit official website

Other Personal Loans

Previous
LendConnect

LendConnect

5.0
(539)
SocietyOne

SocietyOne

4.7
(2,219)
MoneyMe

MoneyMe

4.7
(1,262)
MoneyPlace

MoneyPlace

4.9
(190)
NOW Finance

NOW Finance

4.5
(496)
MyOzMoney

MyOzMoney

4.9
(81)
Wisr

Wisr

4.5
(188)
Next
See all Personal Loans

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.