1 photo
Plenti Green Loan

Plenti Green Loan

4.5 from 83 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Plenti

Reviews

4.6
14 reviews
5
(9)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Clear all
Next
Colin ardley
Colin ardley
  • 2 reviews

Great service from start to end.

published

Fantastic company to deal with.No extra costs added,just what we were informed of from the beginning
Very happy with the rate of repayment and the ability to repay in full at any time.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateMarch 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Allen R.
Allen R.Perth, WA
  • 2 reviews

should have installed solar sooner

published

very good professional people
very quick installation
from sign up to installation 1 weeknishnstallion was done on time and happened very quickly
would recommend to those who are thinking of installing a solar systemlained from start to fi
fully exp

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
KUMUDU
KUMUDUGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

process took very short time .

published

I did not directly involve in customer consultant of Plenti but with the solar admin only. Their service was good during the loan approval process & kept me updated always. Regarding extra cost I have not been through paper work in detail yet. I was so busy. But if there was any additional costs charged unreasonably I will be on the phone to you. I would have been very satisfied if I got a rate of 4% - 5%.

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kym
Kym
  • 2 reviews

Green Energy Government Availability Solar Installation Loan

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lesley De Belin
Lesley De BelinThe Mallee, VIC

Terrific has completely changed my lifestyle

published

Brilliant, professional and easy to deal with.
No extra costs involved.
Very happy with the rate that I received.
I would highly recommend this borrower and the borrowers products.
It was very transparent.. very happy

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mark J.
Mark J.Sydney, NSW

It was a good experience

published

We had no problem with this product they were informative and helpful with all our questions and were polite and up front explained everything clearly with a great attitude and confidence

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great company, very easy!!

published

It has been a great experience from start to finish getting approved for our solar finance. They have been very easy to deal with and always prompt in responding to emails.

The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is simply because it would be great to be able to have more flexible payment terms - such as being able to pay weekly or fortnightly, and not just monthly.

Otherwise great team, easy experience!!

Thanks Plenti!!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Bob
Bob
  • 2 reviews

Great service

published

Plenti was very helpful and delivered everything that they offered. Great customer service, with cheerful, helpful staff. No extra costs were incurred and we are very happy with the rate we received and repayment schedule

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Easy and Simple

published

The process was quick with polite customer service personnel. Just a few questions and everything was approved in a short period of time. I'm very satisfied with the loan and easy setup process.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Plenti
Samantha S.PlentiSend a private message

Thanks, Jose, we really love to hear how our customers find the experience.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Arty1957
Arty1957Northern Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great customer service

published

Plenti have great customer service. The loan was granted in plenty of time. We will Definately use them again. No unexpected costs and reasonable payback payments. The rate was reasonable.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Debra Jones
Debra JonesMid North Coast, NSW

Suites us perfectly

published

We had no problems at all with securing this loan once we submitted all that was needed, it was hassle free with no extra costs added & the rate is good, we like that we can pay off more when we like & shorten the loan expiry time if we wish to by upping the payments, it suits us nicely.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Familyof4
Familyof4Darwin, NT

Very helpful and kind staff

published

Very pleased with the loan process. Everyone was kind and helpful. It was a smooth and painless process. Everything was explained well and they were very kind in answering all our questions.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
mandy
mandyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Fantastic and so easy

published

Customer service was excellent, kept up to date all the way
Costs are fine as the interest rate is so much better and very happy with the interest rate as it so much better than another loan I was offered and I work in finance

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Tip B.
Tip B.
  • 2 reviews

Can’t wait for saved money for electric bills. Quick and friendly install .

published

Loan approval was fast and have been following up till summit.
Installed have been done with in 3 weeks.
So happy about customer service and process .
Finally the battery was install as no time. Jake was so polite and friendly .
Thank you

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Plenti representatives

Details

CategoryPersonal Loans
Offers Peer-to-Peer LendingYes
Interest Rate6.54% p.a.
Comparison Rate 8.64% p.a.
Loan Amount $2,001.00 to $45,000.00
Loan Term3 to 7 years
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.