1 photo
Plenti Green Loan

Plenti Green Loan

4.5 from 59 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Plenti

Reviews

4.6
11 reviews
5
(7)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Kym
Kym
  • 2 reviews

Green Energy Government Availability Solar Installation Loan

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Lesley De Belin
Lesley De BelinThe Mallee, VIC

Terrific has completely changed my lifestyle

published

Brilliant, professional and easy to deal with.
No extra costs involved.
Very happy with the rate that I received.
I would highly recommend this borrower and the borrowers products.
It was very transparent.. very happy

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020

Other Personal Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Bob
Bob
  • 2 reviews

Great service

published

Plenti was very helpful and delivered everything that they offered. Great customer service, with cheerful, helpful staff. No extra costs were incurred and we are very happy with the rate we received and repayment schedule

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Arty1957
Arty1957Northern Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great customer service

published

Plenti have great customer service. The loan was granted in plenty of time. We will Definately use them again. No unexpected costs and reasonable payback payments. The rate was reasonable.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Personal Loans

Find out how Plenti Green Loan compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Familyof4
Familyof4Darwin, NT

Very helpful and kind staff

published

Very pleased with the loan process. Everyone was kind and helpful. It was a smooth and painless process. Everything was explained well and they were very kind in answering all our questions.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
mandy
mandyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Fantastic and so easy

published

Customer service was excellent, kept up to date all the way
Costs are fine as the interest rate is so much better and very happy with the interest rate as it so much better than another loan I was offered and I work in finance

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Plenti

Tip B.
Tip B.
  • 2 reviews

Can’t wait for saved money for electric bills. Quick and friendly install .

published

Loan approval was fast and have been following up till summit.
Installed have been done with in 3 weeks.
So happy about customer service and process .
Finally the battery was install as no time. Jake was so polite and friendly .
Thank you

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Plenti representatives

Details

CategoryPersonal Loans
Offers Peer-to-Peer LendingYes
Interest Rate6.54% p.a.
Comparison Rate 8.64% p.a.
Loan Amount $2,001.00 to $45,000.00
Loan Term3 to 7 years
Visit official website

Other Personal Loans

Previous
LendConnect

LendConnect

5.0
(539)
SocietyOne

SocietyOne

4.7
(2,219)
MoneyMe

MoneyMe

4.7
(1,262)
MoneyPlace

MoneyPlace

4.9
(190)
NOW Finance

NOW Finance

4.5
(496)
MyOzMoney

MyOzMoney

4.9
(81)
Wisr

Wisr

4.5
(188)
Next
See all Personal Loans

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.