??!
2 photos
Powerider Targa

Powerider Targa

4.9 from 10 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

10 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Frans van den Bossche

Frans van den BosscheGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Powerider Targa just perfect

published

Purchased in May 2020 at Justride.

Incentivised ReviewNo
PETER

PETERGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent bike

published

I love my Targa bike. Great power, easy to ride and long lasting battery. My knees struggle on a normal bike, but can ride easily with this. Jimmy provided excellent service as well. Would highly recommend!

Purchased in April 2020 for $1,954.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Kevin

KevinGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

A amazing bike I ever seen in Aus

published

I use it to do Uber eats delivery. Its battery is awesome which can be used like 9 hour long. Also the appearance and power. They are incredible and unbelievable. Strongly recommend this fancy bike.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Road Bikes

Find out how Powerider Targa compares to other Road Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect

published

Absolutely love it.
One of the best ebike experiences i have ever had.
Top notch performance.
Easily takes me to 30 kmh mark and can go above 70 kms on full battery.

Purchased in May 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Vivek

VivekGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Powerider Targa the perfect Bike

published

I have had rode 300 kms on this Powerider Targa which is really awesome. The features for this bike is amazing and the tyres are the best to run on any surface with good speed on the Battery and excluding battery power. I have purchased this Bike from Jimmy who is a sales agent of this special powerider Bike, the day from which I got this bike I have the best time never experienced any kind of problems until now. Thanks very much to the Sales agent Jim for your best service as I appreciate for that.

Purchased in June 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Rachit M

Rachit MGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Never had a smoother ride!

published

I rode 25kms non-stop and honestly don't feel tired at all! No back pain or anything! The most comfortable bike ride I have ever had. Seems to be built out of quality materials and you can feel how sturdy it is! I am loving this! Perfect for city rides.

Purchased in March 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
euphratees

euphrateesNSW, 2068

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Smooth ride electric bicycle, great for commuting

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
Esmond

EsmondBrisbane

Great bike and good price for a central crank motor electric bike

published
Date PurchasedMay 2017
smutzay

smutzayGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

10/10. Points!.

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Road Bikes

Find out how Powerider Targa compares to other Road Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
brian Davis

brian DavisMelbourne

  • Verified purchase

A very good e-bike

published
Date PurchasedDec 2016

Review collected in partnership with Powerider

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Powerider representatives

Details

CategoryRoad Bikes
Price (RRP)2599

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.