2 photos
Powerider Targa

Powerider Targa

4.9 from 10 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Road Bikes in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Powerider

Reviews

4.9
10 reviews
5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Frans van den Bossche
Frans van den BosscheGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Powerider Targa just perfect

published

Purchased in May 2020 at Justride.

Incentivised Review No
PETER
PETERGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent bike

published

I love my Targa bike. Great power, easy to ride and long lasting battery. My knees struggle on a normal bike, but can ride easily with this. Jimmy provided excellent service as well. Would highly recommend!

Purchased in April 2020 for $1,954.00.

Incentivised Review No

Other Road Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kevin
KevinGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

A amazing bike I ever seen in Aus

published

I use it to do Uber eats delivery. Its battery is awesome which can be used like 9 hour long. Also the appearance and power. They are incredible and unbelievable. Strongly recommend this fancy bike.

Incentivised Review No
Road Bikes

Find out how Powerider Targa compares to other Road Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect

published

Absolutely love it.
One of the best ebike experiences i have ever had.
Top notch performance.
Easily takes me to 30 kmh mark and can go above 70 kms on full battery.

Purchased in May 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Vivek
VivekGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Powerider Targa the perfect Bike

published

I have had rode 300 kms on this Powerider Targa which is really awesome. The features for this bike is amazing and the tyres are the best to run on any surface with good speed on the Battery and excluding battery power. I have purchased this Bike from Jimmy who is a sales agent of this special powerider Bike, the day from which I got this bike I have the best time never experienced any kind of problems until now. Thanks very much to the Sales agent Jim for your best service as I appreciate for that.

Purchased in June 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Rachit M
Rachit MGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Never had a smoother ride!

published

I rode 25kms non-stop and honestly don't feel tired at all! No back pain or anything! The most comfortable bike ride I have ever had. Seems to be built out of quality materials and you can feel how sturdy it is! I am loving this! Perfect for city rides.

Purchased in March 2019.

Incentivised Review No
euphratees
euphrateesNSW, 2068
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Smooth ride electric bicycle, great for commuting

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
Esmond
EsmondBrisbane

Great bike and good price for a central crank motor electric bike

published
Date PurchasedMay 2017

Other Road Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
smutzay
smutzayGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

10/10. Points!.

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Road Bikes

Find out how Powerider Targa compares to other Road Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
brian Davis
brian DavisMelbourne
  • Verified

A very good e-bike

published
Date PurchasedDec 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Powerider

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Powerider representatives

Details

CategoryRoad Bikes
Price (RRP)2599
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.