??!
1 photo
Professional Partners

Professional Partners

5.0 from 166 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

27 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
  • Verified customer

Couldn't have done it without him

published

Exceptional level of extra time and effort put in to get our refinance application over the line. Craig really went above and beyond. Particularly as this was for a rural property with many complicating factors.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2013
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Daniel, thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you guys again. thanks for choosing to partner with Professional Partners
regards CRAIG

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Persistent and incredibly helpful

published

I cannot speak highly enough of Professional Partners. We have a rural property which is very difficult to refinance and our original loan no longer suited our financial situation. After trying unsuccessfully to refinance ourselves, we turned to Craig who worked with us over a number of weeks to find a better loan with much better terms and much less stressful for us to service. Craig was incredibly thorough in investigating all the potential options and ultimately finding a solution for us - he was clear and helpful every step of the way. I have (and will) be recommending him to any friends or family who need a broker

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Sarah, thank you for your recommendation and I look forward to assisting you and your friends and family.
Regards CRAIG

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Jamie

Jamie Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

Excellent communication, persistence to get best deal and trustworthy. Customer service was great with no hidden costs. Totally satisfied with the service and end product as this can sometimes be extremely stressful.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank you for your recommendation - I look forward to working together soon.
Regards Craig

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Paul

PaulGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Highly recommend Professional Partners

published

Have been using Professional Partners for many years. Recently undertook a remortgage with them and as always the service and communication was exemplary. They took the hard work out of document submission and clearly communicate timelines. Very happy with the process

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank you for your recommendation Paul. I look forward to the next time.
Regards CRAIG

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

mlstkilda

mlstkildaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Everything was taken care of

published

My second re-finance with Professional Partners on two loans and very happy with how much I’ll be saving over the next 5yrs, thanks to Sean. Great communication & follow-up. Highly recommend!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Great service!

published

We were very pleased with the service we received from Sean. He helped us maximize our borrowing potential and really took the time to explain everything and assist with our many questions promptly. Would definitely recommend to family and friends in the future. Thanks!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Anna, thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you guys to help purchase your home. Enjoy the new property and once again thanks for choosing to partner with Professional Partners :-)

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Luke W.

Luke W.Braddon 2612, ACT

  • Verified customer

This is why you use a mortgage broker

published

Straight forward, most of the hassle removed; refinanced from CBA to ING and Craig was clear and direct at all times. I appreciated this, as the world of banking and real estate is confusing at the best of times. Finding a pathway through this is why I use a mortgage broker.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan used forRefinancing

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Craig Kessler

Craig KesslerMelbourne

  • Verified customer

Great Pro-active advice

published

Very professional and proactive, giving advice on upcoming COVID consequences.
none whatsoever
Satisfied.

(I would have preferred the bank move took less than 4 months, but that was more the banks doing than the company I worked through)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Loan used forRefinancing

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Outstanding, above and beyond service!

published

Great working with Craig once again, very responsive and true to his word. We appreciate his work and would recommend him as number one broker in Australia. He clearly outlined all charges and collaborated with the bank for efficient delivery of their products.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forRefinancing

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Excellent service!

published

We recently used Professional Partners for the second time, in arranging the financing to Upside to our second house. Craig is fantastic to work with. He is knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain things in ways that you can understand. He was extremely dedicated to firstly finding the best option to suit our circumstances, but also in following up to see the whole process through. We will be using them in the future, and I would not hesitate recommending their services to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forSecond Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

CindyM

CindyMGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Sean is one of the best brokers!

published

Sean was wonderful from start to finish. He made the process of refinancing so easy. He was reliable, friendly and professional. His advice was very helpful too especially during this time of crisis, he made sure to keep us posted and follow up when needed.
I will be referring all family and friends to Sean. Thank you again 10/10

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Cindy, thanks for the feedback. Happy we were able to help with the reno and finance assistance. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Wonderful guidance in organising our loan

published

Thanks Sean for all your help in securing a competitive loan in a timely and professional manner. You made it easy for us to understand and gave us reliable advice that resulted in fast home loan approval. Thanks again for all your help - you made the process very easy for us.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Nicky, thanks for the feedback. Enjoy the new house and chapter in your life. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Great personal service

published

Helped us to understand our financial position and then did what was expected. Great and timely communication. We have used Sean twice and would again in the future. Thanks Sean

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

This is the second time we've used professional partners to refinance our home loan on both occasions Sean has shown a high degree of professionalism, has clearly guided us through the process and insured we were kept up to date regularly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Sally, thanks for the kind works. It was great working together to save thousands on your home loan interest. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Excellent Professional Service

published

It was incredible working with Sean to refinance our mortgage. The process was smooth and clearly communicated. All our questions were answered in a timely and professional fashion. Thank you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Chaim, it was a pleasure working with you and assisting with the home reno. Good luck and enjoy. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brett

BrettVictoria

  • Verified customer

Fantastic very professional

published

I was very happy with the service I received from Professional Partners. I was very satisfied with the rate on my loan. Sean did a great job for me and my family.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Brett, thanks for the feedback. We always looking out for ways to save clients thousands of dollars on their home loans. We were able to achieve a great outcome. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Daniel

DanielGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Fantastic service with attention to detail

published

The team at professional partners provided great service from the moment I initially contacted them, through the analysis phase, until the loan was identified and documentation sorted. They ensured everything was in shape to enable a quick and painless mortgage approval and followed through until post settlement. I would definitely use them again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

It was a pleasure working with you Daniel. Thank you for your review and recommendation. Look forward to the next time - Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Very professional and excellent service

published

Craig is extremely diligent and kept us informed throughout the whole process. We were refinancing a number of loans and it was rather complex. But he managed to restructure our entire portfolio at very competitive rates. Highly recommended.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Great service and result

published

Sean and (especially) Greta were great in guiding us through the challenges of refinancing both our home loan and investment loan. Easy to deal with and gave nice simple explanations when matters were unclear. Did not rush or pressure us in any way.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Peter, thanks for the positive feedback. I am pleased to hear we were able to make the complex refinance simple. Regards

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

AndrewS

AndrewSGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Always helpful and good to deal with.

published

Professional Partners always keep my informed of what lenders are offer and good advise on my Mortgage. This is the third time I've used them and would recommend highly.
Thanks again to the team for your help.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

As always it's a pleasure working with you Andrew, tank you for your review and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Page 1 of 2
See all Professional Partners reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Professional Partners representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.