1 photo
Professional Partners

Professional Partners

5.0 from 183 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Professional Partners

Reviews

5.0
16 reviews
5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
  • Verified

Refinance with the best

published

I'm very happy with the outcome from refinancing my home loan with Craig. He achieved excellent interest rates for my my new BOM mortgage accounts with a bonus cash back offer I have already received. Highly recommend him for his services.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Darren N.
Darren N.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Absolutely phenomenal service!

published

The service from Craig was phenomenal.
We never experienced any unexpected extra costs and everything that Craig said we were to expect is what happened.
We are more than satisfied with the rate that we received for this loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Darren really so glad to have helped you with your home purchase and enjoyed the complexities and challenges Great outcome Best Wishes CRAIG

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Pdubby
Pdubby
  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Excellent mortgage advice and application

published

Sean did a an excellent job at laying out all the options and rates while exploring my situation and helping define a subject that was still a bit grey for me. I was really happy with the package I got in a timely manner.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Phil, thanks for the review. I enjoyed working with you on your first property purchase. Enjoy the new place.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Excellent and Reliable- Professional Partners

published

As a first time home owner, Sean made the process of applying for a home loan so simple, straight forward and exciting. He really supported me throughout the whole process, taking the time to explain everything to me and answer any questions I had. Sean went above and beyond and I could not have done it without him.
I would highly recommend Sean! 10/10 Thank you so much Sean for everything!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Lexi, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Enjoy the new house and next chapter in your life. Regards Sean

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Gary
GaryVictoria
  • Verified

Professional Partners

published

Craig and the team from Professional Partners were professional from the get-go and kept my partner and I informed every step of the way. Details and transparency were at all times available for us to discuss.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Related Articles

Previous

Best Super Funds in 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the best super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
best-super-funds-in-2020

Best Credit Cards in 2020!

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the best credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
best-credit-cards-in-2020

What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
  • Verified

Excellent service

published

Craig was wonderful throughout the process, will definitely contact him again if I need to refinance. He kept me updated along the way and worked hard to get a really great loan. Would recommend Professional Partners to everyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

NickH
NickHGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Excellent brokerage services

published

Sean was the only broker who was able to get my project financed. Really excellent to deal with. Highly recommended and will use again when I look to refinance in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Jordan
JordanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Great service and very insightful advice

published

Sean provided us with very useful advice that was both easy to understand and tailored to our needs. He kept us well informed throughout each step of the home loan application, approval and settlement process and was very responsive to our questions. I would highly recommend Sean to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Jordan, thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you guys to purchase the new home. Enjoy. Regards Sean

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Craig was excellent!

published

Craig was extremely helpful from the very first call. If there were any changes he’d let us know straight away. If we had any questions, he’d always have an answer.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LaurieD
LaurieDGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Craig was extremely helpful and very supportive and informative the entire way! I would highly recommend him!

published

There were no hidden costs. The customer service was excellent and we were very happy with our loan rate and how efficient the loan was acquired. Everything was explained carefully to us, and I would definitely use Craig again in the future!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

GregF
GregF
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Excellent Service

published

My partner and I had an amazing experience dealing with Professional Partners, they were extremely good communicator as well as very knowledgeable when it came to my loan setup.
The process with Professional Partners was smooth and stress free process. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Greg, thanks for the review. It was great working with you. Enjoy the new purchase. Regards Sean

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Daniel H.
Daniel H.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Excellent service

published

Sean and the team helped my wife and I secure our first home. They helped us at every step and were always available to answer any questions at had. Thanks for the amazing efforts!

Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Daniel, thanks for the review. We enjoyed working with you guys and being part of this special milestone in your life. Enjoy the new house.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Marinus H.
Marinus H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Mortgage Application and Restructuring

published

Professional Partners has been providing us with excellent service for more than 10 years. We've got an open relationship with Professional Partners whereby all our questions and requirements has been answered and turned around efficiently and quickly. We recommend the services of Professional Partners with confidence to any prospective client that's got a need around mortgage advice and restructuring.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank you for your review Marinus and we really appreciate your recommendation and referrals. It was a pleasure working with you - Professional Partners

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified

Made getting a loan easy

published

Sean was fantastic in securing our home loan for us. He was responsive, easy to deal with, easy to get a hold of and was always able to answer any questions we had. He gave us excellent advice and really made the whole process of getting a home loan very easy. I would highly recommend Sean & his team.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Bec, thanks for the feedback and review. Happy to hear you had a excellent experience with us. Enjoy the new home .

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kate Wain
Kate WainGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Assistance with house loan

published

Thanks so much for your assistance Sean and Greta! We really appreciated the time you spent in explaining everything to us. We were very satisfied with the service and would certainly recommend you to family and friends. Thanks again!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Kate, thanks for the positive feedback. Glad we were able to adequately explain and help with the home loan and purchase process. Enjoy the new house

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Professional Partners representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.