??!
1 photo
Professional Partners

Professional Partners

5.0 from 166 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

20 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
  • Verified customer

Couldn't have done it without him

published

Exceptional level of extra time and effort put in to get our refinance application over the line. Craig really went above and beyond. Particularly as this was for a rural property with many complicating factors.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2013
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Daniel, thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you guys again. thanks for choosing to partner with Professional Partners
regards CRAIG

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Jamie

Jamie Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

Excellent communication, persistence to get best deal and trustworthy. Customer service was great with no hidden costs. Totally satisfied with the service and end product as this can sometimes be extremely stressful.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank you for your recommendation - I look forward to working together soon.
Regards Craig

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Gary

GaryVictoria

  • Verified customer

Professional Partners

published

Craig and the team from Professional Partners were professional from the get-go and kept my partner and I informed every step of the way. Details and transparency were at all times available for us to discuss.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Loan used forFirst Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

Craig was wonderful throughout the process, will definitely contact him again if I need to refinance. He kept me updated along the way and worked hard to get a really great loan. Would recommend Professional Partners to everyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

NickH

NickHGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent brokerage services

published

Sean was the only broker who was able to get my project financed. Really excellent to deal with. Highly recommended and will use again when I look to refinance in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Great service!

published

We were very pleased with the service we received from Sean. He helped us maximize our borrowing potential and really took the time to explain everything and assist with our many questions promptly. Would definitely recommend to family and friends in the future. Thanks!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Anna, thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you guys to help purchase your home. Enjoy the new property and once again thanks for choosing to partner with Professional Partners :-)

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Jordan

JordanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great service and very insightful advice

published

Sean provided us with very useful advice that was both easy to understand and tailored to our needs. He kept us well informed throughout each step of the home loan application, approval and settlement process and was very responsive to our questions. I would highly recommend Sean to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Jordan, thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you guys to purchase the new home. Enjoy. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Craig was excellent!

published

Craig was extremely helpful from the very first call. If there were any changes he’d let us know straight away. If we had any questions, he’d always have an answer.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan used forFirst Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

LaurieD

LaurieDGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Craig was extremely helpful and very supportive and informative the entire way! I would highly recommend him!

published

There were no hidden costs. The customer service was excellent and we were very happy with our loan rate and how efficient the loan was acquired. Everything was explained carefully to us, and I would definitely use Craig again in the future!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan used forFirst Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Excellent service!

published

We recently used Professional Partners for the second time, in arranging the financing to Upside to our second house. Craig is fantastic to work with. He is knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain things in ways that you can understand. He was extremely dedicated to firstly finding the best option to suit our circumstances, but also in following up to see the whole process through. We will be using them in the future, and I would not hesitate recommending their services to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forSecond Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

GregF

GregF

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent Service

published

My partner and I had an amazing experience dealing with Professional Partners, they were extremely good communicator as well as very knowledgeable when it came to my loan setup.
The process with Professional Partners was smooth and stress free process. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Greg, thanks for the review. It was great working with you. Enjoy the new purchase. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Wonderful guidance in organising our loan

published

Thanks Sean for all your help in securing a competitive loan in a timely and professional manner. You made it easy for us to understand and gave us reliable advice that resulted in fast home loan approval. Thanks again for all your help - you made the process very easy for us.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Nicky, thanks for the feedback. Enjoy the new house and chapter in your life. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Great personal service

published

Helped us to understand our financial position and then did what was expected. Great and timely communication. We have used Sean twice and would again in the future. Thanks Sean

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Daniel H.

Daniel H.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

Sean and the team helped my wife and I secure our first home. They helped us at every step and were always available to answer any questions at had. Thanks for the amazing efforts!

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Daniel, thanks for the review. We enjoyed working with you guys and being part of this special milestone in your life. Enjoy the new house.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Marinus H.

Marinus H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Mortgage Application and Restructuring

published

Professional Partners has been providing us with excellent service for more than 10 years. We've got an open relationship with Professional Partners whereby all our questions and requirements has been answered and turned around efficiently and quickly. We recommend the services of Professional Partners with confidence to any prospective client that's got a need around mortgage advice and restructuring.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank you for your review Marinus and we really appreciate your recommendation and referrals. It was a pleasure working with you - Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Made getting a loan easy

published

Sean was fantastic in securing our home loan for us. He was responsive, easy to deal with, easy to get a hold of and was always able to answer any questions we had. He gave us excellent advice and really made the whole process of getting a home loan very easy. I would highly recommend Sean & his team.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Bec, thanks for the feedback and review. Happy to hear you had a excellent experience with us. Enjoy the new home .

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Kate Wain

Kate WainGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Assistance with house loan

published

Thanks so much for your assistance Sean and Greta! We really appreciated the time you spent in explaining everything to us. We were very satisfied with the service and would certainly recommend you to family and friends. Thanks again!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Kate, thanks for the positive feedback. Glad we were able to adequately explain and help with the home loan and purchase process. Enjoy the new house

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

High recommend!!

published

We purchased our first property and cannot thank Sean and team enough for their great service. Absolutely perfect to deal with, no extra costs, clear and thorough!! We really appreciate our experience with Sean and team and would highly recommend!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Lauren, thanks for the review. It was great working with you in helping you purchase your first home. Enjoy :-)

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Alvin

AlvinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Timely, Trustworthy & Exceptional service!

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2019
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Likewise it has been a pleasure working with you Alvin. We wish you all the best with your new property and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for your detailed review and your recommendation, we really appreciate it.

  • Verified customer

Amazing support and efficient and successful business

published

Great communication and always able to explain and support me through the process. More success with them than any other broker! Very professional and an easy process... highly recommend them.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateMarch 2019
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank you for your comparison, review and recommendation Leorah, we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

See all Professional Partners reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Professional Partners representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.