??!
1 photo
Professional Partners

Professional Partners

5.0 from 165 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

15 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Jamie

Jamie Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

Excellent communication, persistence to get best deal and trustworthy. Customer service was great with no hidden costs. Totally satisfied with the service and end product as this can sometimes be extremely stressful.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank you for your recommendation - I look forward to working together soon.
Regards Craig

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

SueT

SueTGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Highly Recommended

published

Sean and team were excellent in my refinance in 2018. I recently asked Sean to have a look at that same loan as its been 2 years and he has successfully requested for a rate reduction, down by 50 basis points.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2018
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Sue, thanks for the review. That was a great outcome we were able to achieve. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Helped at EVERY step

published

First home purchased and Sean Herman guided us through all the steps with no questions unanswered. Great rates and also helped come to optimum split between fixed and variable. Would recommend to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Andrew, thanks for the review. It was great working with you guys in helping purchase your first property. Enjoy. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Great service!

published

We were very pleased with the service we received from Sean. He helped us maximize our borrowing potential and really took the time to explain everything and assist with our many questions promptly. Would definitely recommend to family and friends in the future. Thanks!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Anna, thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you guys to help purchase your home. Enjoy the new property and once again thanks for choosing to partner with Professional Partners :-)

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Daniel T.

Daniel T.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent, efficient service

published

I was very happy with the high levels of professionalism & service received. Craig updated me every step of the way. Loan approved in super fast time & settlement went very smoothly

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Jeff Box

Jeff BoxGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Great mortgage knowledge & advice

published

I have used Sean at Professional Partners now for well over 10 years and he has never failed to deliver.
Refinance information is meticulously checked and analysed to ensure the suggested solution will go through with no issues. Good communication and the confidence that the loan will be accepted is key and is delivered well by Sean. Great interest rates means we have similar repayments for PI that we were making on IO.
Would not hesitate to recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Jeff, Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to achieve the positive result and meet your expectations. It was a great financial outcome on all levels. Cheers Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

A Great Experience

published

Craig completed a refinance and new home loan for me and my partner in a very professional, thorough and customer orientated manner. Very transparent and responsive throughout the whole process and always ensured that we were looked after. Financially the result has been fantastic and we couldn't be more pleased with the service we got.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Excellent service!

published

We recently used Professional Partners for the second time, in arranging the financing to Upside to our second house. Craig is fantastic to work with. He is knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain things in ways that you can understand. He was extremely dedicated to firstly finding the best option to suit our circumstances, but also in following up to see the whole process through. We will be using them in the future, and I would not hesitate recommending their services to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forSecond Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Wonderful guidance in organising our loan

published

Thanks Sean for all your help in securing a competitive loan in a timely and professional manner. You made it easy for us to understand and gave us reliable advice that resulted in fast home loan approval. Thanks again for all your help - you made the process very easy for us.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Nicky, thanks for the feedback. Enjoy the new house and chapter in your life. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Great personal service

published

Helped us to understand our financial position and then did what was expected. Great and timely communication. We have used Sean twice and would again in the future. Thanks Sean

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

The perfect broker

published

Craig assisted me with an investment loan and the experience was perfect. I was impressed with the rates he got me and he found me a loan that suited my needs. I was up to date throughout the whole process and Craig's communication is great. Highly recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Travis thank you. We look forward to assisting you with your next investment purchase - Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Knowledgable and helpful

published

Craig from Professional Partners was very helpful with our complex mortgage applications. He was very good at negotiating to get good interest rates and in keeping the bank moving the process along

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Jared we love a complex challenge and glad we could achieve a great outcome for you - looking forward to the next purchase - Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Great service very professional and knowledgeable

published

Craig and the guys at Professional Partners are easy to work with, they understand the banks requirements and they understood my requirements. Craig then could easily work with me and the banks to get the required outcomes I needed.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Sean its been great working with you on all your property purchases and meet all your required outcomes - Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Alvin

AlvinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Timely, Trustworthy & Exceptional service!

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2019
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Likewise it has been a pleasure working with you Alvin. We wish you all the best with your new property and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for your detailed review and your recommendation, we really appreciate it.

  • Verified customer

Amazing support and efficient and successful business

published

Great communication and always able to explain and support me through the process. More success with them than any other broker! Very professional and an easy process... highly recommend them.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateMarch 2019
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank you for your comparison, review and recommendation Leorah, we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Professional Partners reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Professional Partners representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.