??!
1 photo
Professional Partners

Professional Partners

5.0 from 166 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

19 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
  • Verified customer

Persistent and incredibly helpful

published

I cannot speak highly enough of Professional Partners. We have a rural property which is very difficult to refinance and our original loan no longer suited our financial situation. After trying unsuccessfully to refinance ourselves, we turned to Craig who worked with us over a number of weeks to find a better loan with much better terms and much less stressful for us to service. Craig was incredibly thorough in investigating all the potential options and ultimately finding a solution for us - he was clear and helpful every step of the way. I have (and will) be recommending him to any friends or family who need a broker

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Sarah, thank you for your recommendation and I look forward to assisting you and your friends and family.
Regards CRAIG

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Paul

PaulGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Highly recommend Professional Partners

published

Have been using Professional Partners for many years. Recently undertook a remortgage with them and as always the service and communication was exemplary. They took the hard work out of document submission and clearly communicate timelines. Very happy with the process

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank you for your recommendation Paul. I look forward to the next time.
Regards CRAIG

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

mlstkilda

mlstkildaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Everything was taken care of

published

My second re-finance with Professional Partners on two loans and very happy with how much I’ll be saving over the next 5yrs, thanks to Sean. Great communication & follow-up. Highly recommend!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Luke W.

Luke W.Braddon 2612, ACT

  • Verified customer

This is why you use a mortgage broker

published

Straight forward, most of the hassle removed; refinanced from CBA to ING and Craig was clear and direct at all times. I appreciated this, as the world of banking and real estate is confusing at the best of times. Finding a pathway through this is why I use a mortgage broker.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan used forRefinancing

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Craig Kessler

Craig KesslerMelbourne

  • Verified customer

Great Pro-active advice

published

Very professional and proactive, giving advice on upcoming COVID consequences.
none whatsoever
Satisfied.

(I would have preferred the bank move took less than 4 months, but that was more the banks doing than the company I worked through)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Loan used forRefinancing

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Outstanding, above and beyond service!

published

Great working with Craig once again, very responsive and true to his word. We appreciate his work and would recommend him as number one broker in Australia. He clearly outlined all charges and collaborated with the bank for efficient delivery of their products.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forRefinancing

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

CindyM

CindyMGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Sean is one of the best brokers!

published

Sean was wonderful from start to finish. He made the process of refinancing so easy. He was reliable, friendly and professional. His advice was very helpful too especially during this time of crisis, he made sure to keep us posted and follow up when needed.
I will be referring all family and friends to Sean. Thank you again 10/10

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Cindy, thanks for the feedback. Happy we were able to help with the reno and finance assistance. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

This is the second time we've used professional partners to refinance our home loan on both occasions Sean has shown a high degree of professionalism, has clearly guided us through the process and insured we were kept up to date regularly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Sally, thanks for the kind works. It was great working together to save thousands on your home loan interest. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Excellent Professional Service

published

It was incredible working with Sean to refinance our mortgage. The process was smooth and clearly communicated. All our questions were answered in a timely and professional fashion. Thank you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Chaim, it was a pleasure working with you and assisting with the home reno. Good luck and enjoy. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brett

BrettVictoria

  • Verified customer

Fantastic very professional

published

I was very happy with the service I received from Professional Partners. I was very satisfied with the rate on my loan. Sean did a great job for me and my family.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Brett, thanks for the feedback. We always looking out for ways to save clients thousands of dollars on their home loans. We were able to achieve a great outcome. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Daniel

DanielGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Fantastic service with attention to detail

published

The team at professional partners provided great service from the moment I initially contacted them, through the analysis phase, until the loan was identified and documentation sorted. They ensured everything was in shape to enable a quick and painless mortgage approval and followed through until post settlement. I would definitely use them again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

It was a pleasure working with you Daniel. Thank you for your review and recommendation. Look forward to the next time - Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Very professional and excellent service

published

Craig is extremely diligent and kept us informed throughout the whole process. We were refinancing a number of loans and it was rather complex. But he managed to restructure our entire portfolio at very competitive rates. Highly recommended.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Great service and result

published

Sean and (especially) Greta were great in guiding us through the challenges of refinancing both our home loan and investment loan. Easy to deal with and gave nice simple explanations when matters were unclear. Did not rush or pressure us in any way.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Peter, thanks for the positive feedback. I am pleased to hear we were able to make the complex refinance simple. Regards

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

AndrewS

AndrewSGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Always helpful and good to deal with.

published

Professional Partners always keep my informed of what lenders are offer and good advise on my Mortgage. This is the third time I've used them and would recommend highly.
Thanks again to the team for your help.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

As always it's a pleasure working with you Andrew, tank you for your review and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

AntonyK

AntonyKGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

The best

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank your for your incredible review and recommendation Antony. It's always a pleasure working with you and hearing how we've assisted you is exactly why we do what we do. We really appreciate your feedback.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Great and professional service

published

The company was professional and efficient and offered tailored advice for a complex arrangement. Very happy with the service and will use them again in the future for all financing.

Transparency
Customer Service
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thanks for the review Yehuda. We look forward to seeing you for your future finance needs.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

MinetteM

MinetteMGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great Service - nothing is too much trouble.

published

Sean and Gretta were were so helpful. They helped us refinance and existing mortgage and in financing and purchasing an investment property.
Great service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

We're pleased you found us helpful in obtaining your mortgages. Thank you for your recommendation and review.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

NickB

NickBGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Professional Partners - Great service

published

Professional Service and great communication throughout the process - as well as a better financial outcome for me. I can highly recommend them for any refinancing purposes. I will certainly be using them again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

We're so happy to have assisted you with your refinance Nick. Thank you for the review and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Would highly recommend!

published

PP were very thorough and gave us clear information relating to refinancing our home loan. They listened to key things we were looking for and provided a number of options. They followed up any queries promptly and made the process a really positive one. We have recommended Sean and the team were great.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank you for your review Carl, we're so pleased you found the process positive. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

See all Professional Partners reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Professional Partners representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.