??!
1 photo
Professional Partners

Professional Partners

5.0 from 166 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

36 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
SueT

SueTGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Highly Recommended

published

Sean and team were excellent in my refinance in 2018. I recently asked Sean to have a look at that same loan as its been 2 years and he has successfully requested for a rate reduction, down by 50 basis points.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2018
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Sue, thanks for the review. That was a great outcome we were able to achieve. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

mlstkilda

mlstkildaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Everything was taken care of

published

My second re-finance with Professional Partners on two loans and very happy with how much I’ll be saving over the next 5yrs, thanks to Sean. Great communication & follow-up. Highly recommend!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

NickH

NickHGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent brokerage services

published

Sean was the only broker who was able to get my project financed. Really excellent to deal with. Highly recommended and will use again when I look to refinance in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Daniel T.

Daniel T.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent, efficient service

published

I was very happy with the high levels of professionalism & service received. Craig updated me every step of the way. Loan approved in super fast time & settlement went very smoothly

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Jeff Box

Jeff BoxGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Great mortgage knowledge & advice

published

I have used Sean at Professional Partners now for well over 10 years and he has never failed to deliver.
Refinance information is meticulously checked and analysed to ensure the suggested solution will go through with no issues. Good communication and the confidence that the loan will be accepted is key and is delivered well by Sean. Great interest rates means we have similar repayments for PI that we were making on IO.
Would not hesitate to recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Jeff, Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to achieve the positive result and meet your expectations. It was a great financial outcome on all levels. Cheers Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

AngryDOdo

AngryDOdo

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Great service

published

Craig and team were very professional with re financing our home loan
Would recommend him to friends and family. He managed to save us a lot of money straight away and for future repayments.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Luke W.

Luke W.Braddon 2612, ACT

  • Verified customer

This is why you use a mortgage broker

published

Straight forward, most of the hassle removed; refinanced from CBA to ING and Craig was clear and direct at all times. I appreciated this, as the world of banking and real estate is confusing at the best of times. Finding a pathway through this is why I use a mortgage broker.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan used forRefinancing

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Bill Vu

Bill Vu

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great service simply explained

published

Craig has recently helped us secure a great home loan through a very well structured and simple process. He's first of all very knowledge and up-to-date with the market and the trends. Secondly, Craig was able to explain the requirements and the steps in plain English that anyone can understand. And finally, he was always available for a follow-up call, until the final outcome was achieved.
I'd highly recommend Craig for his excellent customer service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Fantastic service

published

I have used Professional Partners twice in the last 2 years. Craig was professional, knows his product and the team provide excellent service. I would definitely use Professional Partners again

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LaurieD

LaurieDGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Craig was extremely helpful and very supportive and informative the entire way! I would highly recommend him!

published

There were no hidden costs. The customer service was excellent and we were very happy with our loan rate and how efficient the loan was acquired. Everything was explained carefully to us, and I would definitely use Craig again in the future!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan used forFirst Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

CindyM

CindyMGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Sean is one of the best brokers!

published

Sean was wonderful from start to finish. He made the process of refinancing so easy. He was reliable, friendly and professional. His advice was very helpful too especially during this time of crisis, he made sure to keep us posted and follow up when needed.
I will be referring all family and friends to Sean. Thank you again 10/10

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Cindy, thanks for the feedback. Happy we were able to help with the reno and finance assistance. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Nicos S.

Nicos S.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Awesome experience

published

I worked with Sean to refinance my home loan.

Sean was knowledgeable and offered me the best option for my situation.
He was very professional, always responding in a timely manner and providing appropriate support and information about the process. Great customer service.

Happy with the rate of the loan and the cashback that was promised to me.

I look forward to working with Sean in the future, much easier than dealing with the banks.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Daniel

DanielGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent Service !!!!!

published

Very Easy to deal with. Everything was taken care of without any hassle. Highly recommend giving these guys a try. I have used them 3 times now and every time they have been excellent.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Very efficient

published

Every thing was well explained and happened exactly how Craig said it would
It was a very complicated transaction and craig had to pull all the stops to make it work
I highly recommend them

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Wonderful guidance in organising our loan

published

Thanks Sean for all your help in securing a competitive loan in a timely and professional manner. You made it easy for us to understand and gave us reliable advice that resulted in fast home loan approval. Thanks again for all your help - you made the process very easy for us.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Nicky, thanks for the feedback. Enjoy the new house and chapter in your life. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

This is the second time we've used professional partners to refinance our home loan on both occasions Sean has shown a high degree of professionalism, has clearly guided us through the process and insured we were kept up to date regularly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Sally, thanks for the kind works. It was great working together to save thousands on your home loan interest. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Excellent Professional Service

published

It was incredible working with Sean to refinance our mortgage. The process was smooth and clearly communicated. All our questions were answered in a timely and professional fashion. Thank you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Chaim, it was a pleasure working with you and assisting with the home reno. Good luck and enjoy. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Brett

BrettVictoria

  • Verified customer

Fantastic very professional

published

I was very happy with the service I received from Professional Partners. I was very satisfied with the rate on my loan. Sean did a great job for me and my family.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Brett, thanks for the feedback. We always looking out for ways to save clients thousands of dollars on their home loans. We were able to achieve a great outcome. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Professional and very swift

published

Sean helped me unlock equity in my house is a very timely manner at the start of COVID 19. Having that buffer made me feel much more relaxed about the situation.the turn around was very rapid and his advice very helpful

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Jonathan, thanks for review and we are happy to have been able to assist during these times.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

The perfect broker

published

Craig assisted me with an investment loan and the experience was perfect. I was impressed with the rates he got me and he found me a loan that suited my needs. I was up to date throughout the whole process and Craig's communication is great. Highly recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Travis thank you. We look forward to assisting you with your next investment purchase - Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Page 1 of 2
See all Professional Partners reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Professional Partners representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.