??!
1 photo
Professional Partners

Professional Partners

5.0 from 166 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

21 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
  • Verified customer

Couldn't have done it without him

published

Exceptional level of extra time and effort put in to get our refinance application over the line. Craig really went above and beyond. Particularly as this was for a rural property with many complicating factors.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2013
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Daniel, thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you guys again. thanks for choosing to partner with Professional Partners
regards CRAIG

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Persistent and incredibly helpful

published

I cannot speak highly enough of Professional Partners. We have a rural property which is very difficult to refinance and our original loan no longer suited our financial situation. After trying unsuccessfully to refinance ourselves, we turned to Craig who worked with us over a number of weeks to find a better loan with much better terms and much less stressful for us to service. Craig was incredibly thorough in investigating all the potential options and ultimately finding a solution for us - he was clear and helpful every step of the way. I have (and will) be recommending him to any friends or family who need a broker

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Sarah, thank you for your recommendation and I look forward to assisting you and your friends and family.
Regards CRAIG

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Gary

GaryVictoria

  • Verified customer

Professional Partners

published

Craig and the team from Professional Partners were professional from the get-go and kept my partner and I informed every step of the way. Details and transparency were at all times available for us to discuss.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Loan used forFirst Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

Craig was wonderful throughout the process, will definitely contact him again if I need to refinance. He kept me updated along the way and worked hard to get a really great loan. Would recommend Professional Partners to everyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Helped at EVERY step

published

First home purchased and Sean Herman guided us through all the steps with no questions unanswered. Great rates and also helped come to optimum split between fixed and variable. Would recommend to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Andrew, thanks for the review. It was great working with you guys in helping purchase your first property. Enjoy. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Substantial improvement in home loan rates

published

Had much better home loan package and rates going through professional partners (Sean Herman) then when I went directly through the banks. Would certainly recommend this service to find the best home loan rates

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Great service!

published

We were very pleased with the service we received from Sean. He helped us maximize our borrowing potential and really took the time to explain everything and assist with our many questions promptly. Would definitely recommend to family and friends in the future. Thanks!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Anna, thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you guys to help purchase your home. Enjoy the new property and once again thanks for choosing to partner with Professional Partners :-)

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Jordan

JordanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great service and very insightful advice

published

Sean provided us with very useful advice that was both easy to understand and tailored to our needs. He kept us well informed throughout each step of the home loan application, approval and settlement process and was very responsive to our questions. I would highly recommend Sean to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Jordan, thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you guys to purchase the new home. Enjoy. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

AmandaM

AmandaMGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great advice and service!

published

Sean was always available to run numbers, answer questions, provide explanations and give advice during the sale of our existing property and purchase of a new one. His input was invaluable as he guided us through the process. Highly recommend!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shifra Bendet

Shifra BendetGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent result with excellent service!

published

Sean helped me get a loan. He was thorough, approachable and provided excellent service. I was very happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend Sean, and will definitely use him again in the future.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thanks Shifra for the review. Best of luck for the future. Regard Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

A Great Experience

published

Craig completed a refinance and new home loan for me and my partner in a very professional, thorough and customer orientated manner. Very transparent and responsive throughout the whole process and always ensured that we were looked after. Financially the result has been fantastic and we couldn't be more pleased with the service we got.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

VanessaE

VanessaEGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Expert, friendly services

published

Sean from Professional Partners went the extra mile to make sure I got the loan I needed. He was responsive, committed and unflappable amongst the stress of dealing with banks during the pandemic.

Transparency
Customer Service
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thanks for the review Vanessa. We certainly got their in the end :-). Enjoy the new house. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Craig was excellent!

published

Craig was extremely helpful from the very first call. If there were any changes he’d let us know straight away. If we had any questions, he’d always have an answer.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan used forFirst Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Excellent service!

published

We recently used Professional Partners for the second time, in arranging the financing to Upside to our second house. Craig is fantastic to work with. He is knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain things in ways that you can understand. He was extremely dedicated to firstly finding the best option to suit our circumstances, but also in following up to see the whole process through. We will be using them in the future, and I would not hesitate recommending their services to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forSecond Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

GregF

GregF

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent Service

published

My partner and I had an amazing experience dealing with Professional Partners, they were extremely good communicator as well as very knowledgeable when it came to my loan setup.
The process with Professional Partners was smooth and stress free process. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Greg, thanks for the review. It was great working with you. Enjoy the new purchase. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Great personal service

published

Helped us to understand our financial position and then did what was expected. Great and timely communication. We have used Sean twice and would again in the future. Thanks Sean

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Marcus

MarcusGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Incredibly easy, Sean was extremely professional and I will be using his services in the near future :)

published

Simply put, Sean was the most professional, thorough and efficient broker I have ever worked with. I wouldn't go anywhere else after what was an exceptional experience. I have worked with other brokers and and banks in the past and they have asked for erroneous info and documents to be re-supplied again and again. Not with Professional Partners, i was quite amazed. Looking forward to working with Sean again soon. I was particularly impressed with the concise but detailed documentation regarding all fees, commissions and alternative options with different banks. Very transparent :)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Marcus, thanks for this great review. Really happy that you had such a positive experience; especially during the current environment when most lenders are taking 10-20 days to review application. Always happy to be of assistance.
Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Daniel H.

Daniel H.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

Sean and the team helped my wife and I secure our first home. They helped us at every step and were always available to answer any questions at had. Thanks for the amazing efforts!

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Daniel, thanks for the review. We enjoyed working with you guys and being part of this special milestone in your life. Enjoy the new house.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Marinus H.

Marinus H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Mortgage Application and Restructuring

published

Professional Partners has been providing us with excellent service for more than 10 years. We've got an open relationship with Professional Partners whereby all our questions and requirements has been answered and turned around efficiently and quickly. We recommend the services of Professional Partners with confidence to any prospective client that's got a need around mortgage advice and restructuring.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thank you for your review Marinus and we really appreciate your recommendation and referrals. It was a pleasure working with you - Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Made getting a loan easy

published

Sean was fantastic in securing our home loan for us. He was responsive, easy to deal with, easy to get a hold of and was always able to answer any questions we had. He gave us excellent advice and really made the whole process of getting a home loan very easy. I would highly recommend Sean & his team.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

HI Bec, thanks for the feedback and review. Happy to hear you had a excellent experience with us. Enjoy the new home .

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Page 1 of 2
See all Professional Partners reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Professional Partners representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.