1 photo
ProX by Olay Anti-Aging Wrinkle Smoothing Cream

ProX by Olay Anti-Aging Wrinkle Smoothing Cream

4.1 from 37 reviews · View Statistics

Pros

  • Provides excellent hydration

  • Lightweight, quick-absorbing formula

  • Helps reduce appearance of fine lines

Reviews

4.1

37 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Kar
Kar
  • 2 reviews

Wrinkle Cream

published

It's a good moisturizing cream. I have been using it day and night. It absorbed it very nicely into my skin leaving hydrated skin. No fragrance is good for sensitive skin.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Application

Nice moisturiser

published

This is a light weight texture moisturiser. It doesn't leave a sticky feeling as it absorbed into the skin really quick. Only been trying this for a week, haven't seen any effect as claim however, it's a really hydrating cream for the skin. No irritation and skin feel slightly more plump. Will continue to use.

Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Joana A.
Joana A.Sydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Super hydrating!

published

My skin feel so soft after applying, super hydrating without greasy touch. I can see instant smoothing effect on my forehead
(rough & bumpy) after 3 uses. It's lightweight and fragrance free. I'm tired of using 3-4 skincare just to moisturise, only OlayX alone can do this.

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how ProX by Olay Anti-Aging Wrinkle Smoothing Cream compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hana1983
Hana1983Sydney, NSW

Great product

published

The first few times I used this product I got a tingling sensation but after a few uses it disappeared.
This product is great, its light an it moistures good.
There is no smell which is great too.
I found my skin to be soft and well nourished after using Pro x.
I'd definitely be buying it .

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Man
ManSouth East Queensland, QLD

nice moisturizer

published

A light weight gel texture moisturizer. Not sticky at all but hydrate enough for my skin. I don’t have any irritation from it. Just try for a week, haven’t seen the whiting effect. But still a great product!

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Application

Extremely hydrating

published

My skin feels extremely fresh and rejuvenated.after application.above all its so hydrating. From now on it's a must in my daily skin care routine.no reactions at all. Skin also feels very tightened and plump. Love it

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Sophielee
SophieleeSydney, NSW

Great lightweight formula

published

I have been using this cream for 2 weeks now. Being younger I only have fine lines rather than deep wrinkles. I have noticed some improvement in these fine lines and an overall more plump appearance to my skin! The fact that it's fragrance free is a major plus too!

Ease of Application
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & WrinklesYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fizza Tahir
Fizza TahirSydney, NSW

Like it

published

I have used it for a week in the day and night. I like it so far. I have seen some definite improvements in the texture of the skin and my skin feels plumper. It absorbs well and no fragrance is a bonus. Very pleased with the product

Purchased in January 2021 at Priceline for $70.00.

Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
  • Verified

Amazing product.

published

I received the product and I tried for few days. It’s amazing, my skin looks better and healthier. The texture is really good. My skin is oily , but with this lightweight texture, my skin absorbed the cream very quick. I really recommend this product and I didnot have any reaction.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021 for $39.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how ProX by Olay Anti-Aging Wrinkle Smoothing Cream compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mornington
MorningtonSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

This product works amazingly well

published

This cream is so smooth on the skin and is absorbed quickly - a little of it goes a long way hence the price is totally worth it as the product runs for a long time. I feel that my skin is ironed out and less wrinkly and fresher every morning

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Olga C.
Olga C.Sydney, NSW

Good moisturizer

published

I have been using this moisturizer for about two weeks. I have not noticed a big difference in my skin however it is very hydrating.

It is light moisturizer and nothing more. I have not noticed any changes in my wrinkles.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
buby42
buby42Illawarra, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great hydration

published

My skin definitely improved in appearance after 10 days and felt well hydrated but I did find it gave me breakouts. After I stopped using it they cleared. Maybe to heavy for my skin

Purchased in January 2021 for $40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application

Smooth and hydrating

published

Glides on silky smooth and keeps my dry skin hydrated without any heaviness. No visible change to fine lines as of yet but I am only in the early stages of using the product.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good for hydration dry dull skin

published

Overall was great for dull skin hydrated the skin .didn't have fragrance which was good.didnt see any difference in fine lines after using it . definitely would need to use alot longer to see results for improvement for fine lines/wrinkles

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sherry W
Sherry WSydney, NSW

Olay Prox Anti-aging Wrinkle Smoothing Cream

published

I love how this cream is fragrance-free! Have been experiencing some breakouts but thankfully it didn't worsen those breakouts. It moisturised my skin very well, especially if I use it at night, my skin will be smooth to touch in the morning!

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how ProX by Olay Anti-Aging Wrinkle Smoothing Cream compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Craig B.
Craig B.asked

Where can I purchase this product?
I'm living in Noosa Queensland Australia

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Olay representatives

Details

Features:

  • The ProX by Olay Anti-Aging Wrinkle Smoothing Cream works to hydrate skin to provide short-term and long-term improvements in uneven skin texture, helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • It has the trademarked PalPeptide-Gly-N Complex with artichoke extract to help boost skin cell turnover and help your skin attract and retain moisture.
  • The serum contains the antioxidant niacinamide, which helps lighten dark spots, improve the elasticity of and soften the skin.
  • It can be used during both day and night.
  • The formula doesn’t contain fragrance or artificial colours.

Points of praise:

  • Most reviewers found that the smoothing cream was moisturising and left their skin smooth and glowing as a result.
  • They also noted that the formula was lightweight, and absorbed quickly into their skin.
  • Some reviewers also said that the cream minimised the appearance of fine lines.
CategoryAnti-Aging Products
ApplicationFace
Day / Night UsageDay and Night
Release dateFeb 2020
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.