??!
1 photo
Putting Health At The Top

Putting Health At The Top (page 2 of 3)

3.8 from 50 reviews

Reviews

3.8

50 reviews
5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(5)
1
(11)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Nikki C

Nikki CSouth East Queensland, QLD

The best thing that has worked for me so far!!!

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJune 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Suzanne Griffiths

Suzanne GriffithsPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Most successful program I've ever done

published

I was sceptical at first but seeing the results from others made me give it a go and I'm so glad I did. First 30 days I lost 9.5kg and to date 15.5kg and still going. Having my own mentor is what made me stick to this and be committed each day. Just give it a go for 30days, what have you got to lose, that's what I thought, and well I did lose, I lost weight!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Sarah M.

Sarah M.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Best thing I ever did

published

I was never hungry on the programme I did crave things sometimes but I pushed through it and lost 11.5 kilos. So yes I was reasonably able to follow the programme. I feel like myself again which has been the best thing for me and have dropped several sizes in clothes. I’ve learnt how to eat to maintain my body better and feel much better overall from this.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJanuary 2019
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Diet Programs

Find out how Putting Health At The Top compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jazzie

JazzieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

The Phatt Program Is The Best There Is

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Robyn S.

Robyn S.South East Queensland, QLD

The best weight loss program I've ever tried

published

I am 53 years old and lost 15kg in 2 rounds with this program. I've tried quite a few things over the years and was convinced I could never lose weight after menopause. This program proved me very wrong. I look and feel so much better, have a lot more energy and my confidence has soared. I didn't feel hungry while on the program and I've maintained my weight loss for the past 6 months without undue effort. I can't recommend this highly enough. Loved how the program teaches you to eat real foods and how to eat after the program to maintain the weight loss.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateAugust 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have exceeded my goal weight
See all answers
Tamara R.

Tamara R.Western Australia

Have not o my lost weight but maintained. Thank you ph@tt

published

I found this program through a friend who lost an amazing 36kgs and was looking fabulous. I joined too thinking I only had 5kgs to lose but lost 9kgs in 40 days. The menu plans and one on one mentor was incredible. I checked in daily and I always had someone to help and support me. I have now maintained for nearly 2 years and have the knowledge and tools for years to come. Thanks again ph@tt

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMay 2017
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Katrina

KatrinaPerth, WA

Finally found a program that works

published

Am in awe of phatt and the changes in my appearance and how I feel has been life changing, Never felt better, easy to follow and was never hungry, thank you

Start DateAugust 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
Amanda K.

Amanda K.South West, WA

I have finally found what works! Great Program!!

published

Very simple meal plan to follow with approved food lists to swap foods in and out of if you have specific tastes. Results exceeded my expectations and food portions adequate.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateOctober 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Jenny

JennyDarling Downs, QLD

I AM A NEW PERSON!!!

published

I started this program last year, and I have lost over 23kg in that time!!! I love the meals that I can make, with REAL Food! There are No shakes or rigid exercise programs. The additional support that I get from my Mentor is amazing as well!!! On a whole, this program has been a life changed for myself and my family!!!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateApril 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Diet Programs

Find out how Putting Health At The Top compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Raelene S.

Raelene S.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

It’s my way of living....

published

I’ve been “putting my health at the top” for 18 months and each and every day, by focusing on my gut health, my overall wellbeing is the best it’s been for most of my adult life.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2017
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have exceeded my goal weight
See all answers
Shona M.

Shona M.Perth, WA

I am blessed

published

I never thought how changing my bad habits to change what I ate has turned my life around. The food is easy to prepare and fills you. You have a mentor to help you on your journey you are never alone

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJuly 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
HvnPlvn

HvnPlvnSydney, NSW

Finally found Phatt after 4 long years

published

Ive lost 20 kilos on this program.
I have energy and i feel so good in my gut.
This program is my calling, it works! Trust me ive tried so many ways to lose the weight.. I had the best mentor who guided and supported me along the whole of my journey.

Clean eating, clean supplements clean you!

Highly recomended.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers

This has made such a difference to my life!

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJanuary 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have exceeded my goal weight
See all answers
Renata Rae

Renata RaeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Changed my life

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMarch 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Tanya B.

Tanya B.Tasmania

It's changed my life and given me more than gut health and weight loss.

published

Highly recommended. The food is amazing its been good for me and has worked like no other program has. Great support and very educational having given me all the tools to succeed on the program. I have only had to purchase 2x30day rounds in 6mths unlike other programs where your paying mth after moth making unaffordable. One of the best things I've done for myself wish I'd found this years ago.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateDecember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Diet Programs

Find out how Putting Health At The Top compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jen B.

Jen B.Hunter Region, NSW

Best weightless program Ever!!

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJune 2018
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Donna

DonnaPerth, WA

Changed my life

published

I lost 12kg in my first 30 days and went on to lose 37kg. Best thing I have done, and I’ve tried them all. Great supportive community, easy to follow.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMarch 2017
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Karen H.

Karen H.Murray Mallee, SA

Weight loss has never been so easy!

published

In 2017 I lost 26 kg in 3 1/2 months, in preparation for my 60th birthday. I have an amazing mentor and she’s still there for me whenever I message her. I love everything about this program and how I now feel. I still can’t get over how incredibly easy it was to lose and also having access to learning how to keep it off!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMay 2017
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Stella W.

Stella W.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant weightloss program.

published

The only weightloss program that has ever worked for me. I lost 12 kg in 40 days, was not hungry and even better, no shakes or bars, just clean healthy food.An excellent program with top quality supplements and free mentoring.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMarch 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
LegoClock

LegoClockCanberra 2600, ACT

Dangerous and unsustainable

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateSeptember 2018
Page 2 of 3
See all Putting Health At The Top reviews

Questions & Answers

EJH

EJHasked

Hi can anyone send me the food list for All phases as I bought the products without a mentor

No answers
Lana Noor

Lana Noorasked

as I am not a computer buff..I need help to print off the meal plans so I can start the programme.
PLEASE could you send all the PDF files I need, to my email...Lana Noor at
[email removed]?
I have ordered the product through Kylie Skinner
Many thanks guys
Lana

1 answer
Jean H.
Jean H.

You have an amazing mentor she will help you

Shruti S.

Shruti S.asked

assuming u started the program, and you lost say "X amount" of weight. when you stop the supplements and the diet, do you put the weight back on again?

1 answer
Katho
Katho

I haven't no. The program will teach you how to maintain the weight loss and educate you on what foods to eat, how much etc. It's all about balance. The products don't make you lose the weight, they support your body throughout the program.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.