1 photo
Queensland Country Bank Home Loan

Queensland Country Bank Home Loan

4.8 from 55 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Loans in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Queensland Country Bank

Reviews

4.8
10 reviews
5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Clear all
Next

What a lovely profession service

published

Nicole was professional, polite and very informative. We will definitely do future dealings with her. Thanks again it was a pleasant experience. I would recommend her to everyone. She new what was required. There was no surprises.
Thank you

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very annoyed
Very annoyedNorth Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfection

published

The most amazing customer service, gave me all the details and information I needed, including how much it would roughly cost. So easy and stress free experience. Very highly recommend!!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Becks
BecksFar North Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Who would of guessed a bank that actually cares and treats you with respect.

published

Fantastic customer service. No extra cost and the rate was amazing. They do what they say and keep it simple. Couldn't recommend a better bank. The big banks need to wake up.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

A great loan for my first home!

published

Great customer service and very personalised. Glen stepped out everything I needed to do clearly and made sure to get in touch personally - it really felt that you were a valued customer! And a great rate too!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Queensland Country Bank Home Loan compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

The Best Customer Service

published

The Ladies at Booval were excellent especially in our situation. My Children have banked with Queenslanders since they first received pocket money and would not consider going anywhere else and it was wonderful knowing and being familiar with the staff. My daughter and her husband also have their home loan with Queenslanders. Would like to make a special mention to Kelira and Terry as they provided the best customer service that I have ever experienced. Everything went smoothly from start to finishl. Well done Booval Staff.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rawiri
Rawiri South East Queensland, QLD

Best service an super easy to deal with

published

Great service they made it super easy for me
Any time I needed anything I would just call up an nothing was ever a problem
Friendly an reliable team
Could not recommend them enough

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Graham
Graham
  • 2 reviews

Excellent service and advice

published

QCB offered excellent service and good advice on the best product for our renovation loan. No pressure and saved us money. Follow up was also very good. Staff could not be more helpful.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRenovation
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Amazing service

published

I would highly recommend Brendan from Willows Branch. He was incredible made the process so easy and went above and beyond for us and even came in on a Saturday. We will go back for all off our banking needs to Willows!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Queensland Country Bank representatives

Details

CategoryHome Loans
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.