1 photo
Queensland Country Bank Home Loan

Queensland Country Bank Home Loan

4.8 from 39 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Queensland Country Bank

Reviews

4.9
9 reviews
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Jean Pasfield
Jean PasfieldSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

The loan term and rate is manageable and suited to my circumstances.

published

Excellent customer service. Staff go above and beyond. All costs were advised early. Loan manager resolved any issues with conveyancing and ensured all document requirements and milestones were met early.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Craybe
CraybeSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent local bank in all aspects

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Loan used forRenovation

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Susan Laffin
Susan Laffin
  • 2 reviews

QCB Made it work for us

published

Customer service A+ Very happy with the overall experience, highly recommended,
Made time to return phone calls emails in a timely manner happy with the offset loan as the variable rate

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forSecond Home

Professional, helpful and sincere

published

Customer service was extraordinary, personal and professional. I did not have to think of anything the manager had already thought of it and had every angle covered along with a very competitive interest rate.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Home Loans

Find out how Queensland Country Bank Home Loan compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brad
BradSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent level of communication and customer service.

published

I used Queensland Country Bank for two home loans and both times the level of customer service was outstanding. Quick and clear communication and no request was too big or too small.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Vikki Brown
Vikki BrownGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Amazing Customer Experience

published

One to One direct service - I dealt with the same person throughout the whole process
Fast and effective setup of new accounts
Fast and effective setup of car loan and home loan - with highly competitive interest rates
Positive and happy people experience
My correspondent (Sean De Burca) saved us money on our home loan by searching for the most competitive Mortgage Lenders Insurance.
Very highly recommended

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Jodi
JodiFar North Queensland, QLD

Wonderful experience with QCB

published

Dealing with QCB was absolutely fantastic and a stress free experience. We would have to say their professionalism is 5 star and the staff are second to none (Kim from Cairns) and we loved dealing with them. We couldn’t be happier!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Excellent service and advice

published

QCB offered excellent service and good advice on the best product for our renovation loan. No pressure and saved us money. Follow up was also very good. Staff could not be more helpful.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRenovation

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Queensland Country Bank representatives

Details

CategoryHome Loans
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE