1 photo
Queensland Country Bank Home Loan

Queensland Country Bank Home Loan

4.8 from 36 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Queensland Country Bank

Reviews

5.0
9 reviews
5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Pleasant experience dealing with real, friendly, and helpful professionals.

published

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, promptly responsive and easily available, without being on hold for endless time and transferred to various reps, as we unfortunately experienced with our previous lender.
There was no unexpected hidden cost, and the rate was copetitive.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Craybe
CraybeSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent local bank in all aspects

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Loan used forRenovation

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

QCB Made it work for us

published

Customer service A+ Very happy with the overall experience, highly recommended,
Made time to return phone calls emails in a timely manner happy with the offset loan as the variable rate

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Home Loans

Find out how Queensland Country Bank Home Loan compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brad
BradSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent level of communication and customer service.

published

I used Queensland Country Bank for two home loans and both times the level of customer service was outstanding. Quick and clear communication and no request was too big or too small.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Jodi
JodiFar North Queensland, QLD

Wonderful experience with QCB

published

Dealing with QCB was absolutely fantastic and a stress free experience. We would have to say their professionalism is 5 star and the staff are second to none (Kim from Cairns) and we loved dealing with them. We couldn’t be happier!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation

Related Articles

Previous

Best Super Funds in 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the best super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
best-super-funds-in-2020

Best Credit Cards in 2020!

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the best credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
best-credit-cards-in-2020

What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Great bank and staff to deal with

published

Our first point of contact / manager that handled our loan process was was great always returned calls and emails.
All costs were up front with nothing hidden and well laid out .
Our rates was over 1% point under what we were paying, which is great.
Very happy customers

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forRefinancing

The 'A' team from Atherton

published

Trevor and the team at Atherton have been spot on. The willingness to provide the best they could was transparent and keen to secure our business - which they have by offering very competitive rates. Communication has been timely and informative resulting in a stress free experience.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020

Above and beyond customer service

published

Customer service was excellent, any administrative errors were fixed without fuss and quickly. No hidden costs. Rate is competitive and follow up calls very productive. Local knowledge was extended to assist with a smooth application and legal assistance

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
Queensland Country Bank
Queensland CountryQueensland Country Bank

Thanks for taking the time to write this great review. We appreciate it!

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kerry M.
Kerry M.Far North Queensland, QLD

Atherton - Grrrrrreat Team

published

Hamish, Trevor and the Atherton team were great and always help with a smith.
No unexpected costs
Very happy with rate
Hamish's follow up and additional help was priceless. Great personal touch. Always helpful.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Queensland Country Bank
Queensland CountryQueensland Country Bank

Thanks Kerry, we will pass on this wonderful feedback to Hamish and the Atherton team.

Home Loans

Find out how Queensland Country Bank Home Loan compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Queensland Country Bank representatives

Details

CategoryHome Loans
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.