1 photo
Rapid Finance

Rapid Finance

Car Loans, Bad Credit Loans, Home Loans, etc...
4.3 from 165 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Rapid Finance

Reviews

5.0
14 reviews
5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Responsive

published

The team were responsive and updated me on everything including issues so could fix straight away. Great to deal with with great customer service and cannot recommend enough. Very happy with service

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Rapid Finance
Michael C.Rapid Finance

Thanks so much for your comments - I will pass your comments onto the team - Much Appreciated - Michael Cullinan

Rose
RoseSouth West, WA

Outstanding!!

published

Outstanding customer service. Could not be happier. Was courteous and helpful from start to finish and were happy to help at all stages. Highly recommended and will come back for next car.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Cece
CeceCentral West, QLD

Understanding

published

Very understanding group of guys. They were never judgy and acted proffessional the whole time to help me get the loan i really needed. Will happily come through again soon.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Tristan
TristanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Professional

published

The team at Rapid Finance were professional and understanding in my application for finance. They were upfront with everything and answered all questions asked of them. Will happily recommend others to apply when needing finance.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loans

Find out how Rapid Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
V T A
V T AVictoria

Honest and Upfront

published

They were upfront with what they wanted and explained why needed even though was a pain to get some of them. Got their in the end and now have my new car

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Batta
BattaQueensland

on the ball

published

Great company to deal with, are on the ball and inform you of everything they need street away or if there are any issues so it can be fixed right away.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Mick
MickNorth Queensland, QLD

Patient

published

Were very patient with my application as am not the easiest to get a hold of. Worked through my application professionally and were always able to answer any questions that I had. Cannot recommend enough.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Great customer service

published

Customer service was superb!! Really appreciate the work they did and recommendations to help me get finance for my new car. Will go through again when it's time to get a new one!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate

helpful and genuine!

published

Very satisfied, they went above and beyond to help secure a loan for me. Will definitely come back for my next loan when the time comes. Cannot thank these guys enough.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loans

Find out how Rapid Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

One very grateful customer

published

Martin and Jarrad were extremely helpful, kept me up to date on where my application was up to. Martin managed to get me a loan even know my credit history is not the best. Thanks RF

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Happy Customer
Happy CustomerSydney, NSW

So extremely thankful!

published

Martin & Jarred were so helpful. I am finally driving a car that I thought would of been out of my reach financially.
Today I had the immense pleasure of driving Veronica the Veloster into my driveway and couldn't be happier!! She will be well loved and looked after!! Yes!!! I name my cars after all we spend so much time in them!
Thank you Martin, for your determination in seeing my finance approved and keeping me up-to date every step of the way.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Car ModelHyundai Veloster FS
Leisa
LeisaSydney Surrounds, NSW

Highly recommend rapid loans Emma &Jijo provided Exceptional service, nothing was to hard, supportive and understanding

published

Friendly in tone, professional in service, informative, reassuring and honest.
There were no hidden fees and the rate I received was good considering our circumstances. Will definitely use rapid loans again

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loans

Find out how Rapid Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Assama
AssamaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Jarrad is amazing to deal with, go with Jarrad at Rapid Finance.

published

Jarrad is an amazing character and a great human in general. His excellent customer service is effortless and genuine, which is rare for someone so young. His communication is second to none in a space where you want to be kept updated. Don’t waste your time speaking to other financiers like I did, just go to Jarrad @ Rapid finance and you won’t go anywhere else. I’m a customer for life !! Thanks Jarrad.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2019
CharmaineC
CharmaineCPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Love My Rav4

published

The initial response was very quick and professional. Martin was able to restore my faith in credit lenders. It then flowed very quickly for pre approval and then looking for the right car. The end result was the car I am very happy with, and the process, nothing I have experience before.
Thank you Rapid, great job

Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelToyota RAV4

Questions & Answers

Abi R.
Abi R.asked
Rapid Finance

What charges are involved . Their service fee must be built on somewhere. Can any one tell me how much and where please?

1 answer
Rapid Finance
Michael C.Rapid Finance

Hi Abi, All fee's involved will depend on your overall credit profile. Once we do a free assessment, we will be able to tell you exactly what fees and interest rate we could offer. If you would like to email me on michaelc@gorapid.com.au or give me a call on 1300 467 274, we will be able to do that for you. Regards Michael Cullinan - Rapid Finance (Aust) Pty Ltd

Fi M
Fi Masked
Rapid Finance

How much extra would I pay on a $1500 personal loan to fix my car?

No answers
Carstev8377
Carstev8377asked
Rapid Finance

How long did Rapid Finance take to settle your loan with the car dealer?

1 answer
Vicki
Vicki

Hi it took about 3 weeks but my situation was very complicated and i had to access various documents I did not have but they always kept me up to date about where things were at and the whole process was reasonably painless

Get an answer from our members and Rapid Finance representatives

Rapid Finance

Details

Compare all 6 Rapid Finance
CategoryLoans and Home LoansLoans and Car LoansLoansLoans and Personal Loans
Interest Rate12.00% p.a.
Repayment FrequencyFortnightly, Monthly and Weekly
Loan Amount $200.00 to $30,000.00
SecurityUnsecured and Vehicle
Loan Term1 to 7 years
Compare all 6 Rapid Finance
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.