??!
1 photo
Rawson Homes NSW, Fern Bay

Rawson Homes NSW, Fern Bay

4.9 from 11 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

  • Verified customer

Pre-construction

published

We are in the pre-construction phase with Rawson. Although we were delayed, we were kept up to date regularly and communication was good which made the process less stressful and our questions were answered promptly. We are very excited to now be a step closer to building our beautiful home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Madeleine

MadeleineSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Preconstruction review

published

Good afternoon
We are building with Rawson in Fern bay, Newcastle and Carla is our senior preconstruction administrator. She is just such a pleasure to deal with. Nothing is ever too much of a hassle for her, her response to queries are very quick and she goes out of her way to answer every question doesn’t matter how silly .. She is a great asset to Rawson and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Looking forward to see the end result of our house :)
Kind regards
Madeleine and Neil Kruger

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
TJD

TJDSydney

  • Verified customer

Rick is a great supervisor

published
Construction End DateMar 2018
mattandaaron

mattandaaronNewcastle

  • Verified customer

Amazing home + incredible service!

published
Construction End DateDec 2017

Anne

AnneFern Bay

  • Verified customer

A quality home that receives positive remarks from everyone who enters.

published

The quality of our home build is excellent. The extras included in the orange package are very up market and add value to our home. Constructed quicker than the build date by 2 months! Great communication on updates of the build with project manager.
Customer service at the planning stages was very thorough and the range on offer for fittings was very good although we did choose tiles that weren't in the house build package to personalise our home to our own style.

Construction End DateDec 2017
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Hi Anne, thanks for the 5-star review! Lovely to hear that you were able to move in earlier than scheduled. Thanks for choosing Rawson Homes as your builder!


  • Verified customer

A good experience from start to finish

published

I am really pleased with the overall workmansjip of Rawson Homes. We've even had friends tell us how impressed they are with the build quality. I especially appreciated the regular communication from the site manager and the prompt response to any questions we had. I have already been telling family and friends how pleased we are with the experience of buolding with Rawsons.

Construction End DateDec 2017
2 comments
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Hi Tom, great to know that your Rawson Home is getting the recognition it deserves! We hope you enjoy your Rawson Home for many years to come!

Tom
Tom

Thanks!


  • Verified customer

Dream Build

published
Construction End DateFeb 2017
1 comment
Toni
Toni

Should have been a 5 star rating sorry.


  • Verified customer

Enjoyable Experience from start to finish

published
Construction End DateNov 2017
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
  • Verified customer

A place to call "Home"

published

The workmanship and quality of our Rawson built home was of a high standard. Our build was really well managed as we had a very understanding, supportive and competent foreman. At our first meeting with our foreman, we let him know how anxious we were with the thought of building, as this was the first time at our age that we had ever built and we really wanted it to turn out right. The build turned out amazing! The support and customer service from Rawson's was very down to earth and the best part was that everyone always listened to us and they were all on our level of "thinking".

Construction End DateMay 2017
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thank you for reviewing your new Rawson home Lib, we're glad to hear your build was amazing and well-handled. Our team is always happy to help, and even happier when someone gets the home they're dreaming of. Enjoy your new Rawson home!

  • Verified customer

They've been great!

published
Construction End DateApr 2017
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Caz! We’re so glad we were able to be a part of your home building journey and we're sure you will enjoy your new home for years to come.


  • Verified customer

Rawson have been an absolute pleasure to deal with.

published
Construction End DateApr 2017
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Bastion EffectRawson Homes

Hi Liam,
Thank you very much for your feedback on your experience with Rawson Homes. We hope you’re enjoying the holidays, and we’re so glad we were able to be a part of it.
Thank you again for sharing,
Rawson Homes


See all Rawson Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Rawson Homes NSW, Fern Bay but you can read 91 questions about Rawson Homes.


Get an answer from our members and Rawson Homes representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Contact Number (02) 7903 9434
Address52 Seaside Boulevard, Fern Bay NSW, Australia
Compare all Rawson Homes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.