??!
1 photo
Rawson Homes NSW, Kellyville (HomeWorld)

Rawson Homes NSW, Kellyville (HomeWorld) (page 2 of 6)

4.6 from 101 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
80
4 star
15
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
4

  • Verified customer

Perfect Customer Service

published

Jag is very helpful, attention to detail and really looking after his client. Very responsive, and action very quickly on client requests. Definitely recommend him to help on your next project. Very easy to work with.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Grant

GrantBox Hill

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

The house is fantastic! Minimal issues post build that have been dealt with during the defect period

published

Build was managed well by Chris
Happy with the overall quality but think you should consider better workmanship from your plumbers and painters.
The defects post build have been dealt with to our satisfaction
On par with the original quote.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
leo

leoSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great build thanks to Rawson and Kane

published

The build was managed very well the manager Kane was very professional and fast. Workmanship was excellent.
We are very happy and excited to have our keys thank you Rawson and Kane

Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
PLS

PLSSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Final product good

published

The pre-construction team was in regular contact and once the construction began there was contact from the office only during the scheduled payment time. The supervisors kept changing and there was no update on the project. Once Jag was assigned as supervisor he gave us regular updates and was amazing support during inspection,handover and throughout. The project was delayed due to some gas connection issues and completed a lot later than the original completion date.
The finishing of the house is good.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Dahuiyang

DahuiyangSYDNEY

  • Verified customer

Excellent quaility

published

The process of building was pleasant and smooth. The service is hassle free. We got everything with nice quality. Cann't complaint and will definitely recommend to anyone who wants to build. Special thanks to Jap for his patience and professionalism delivering a great handover and followups !

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

  • Verified customer

Good quality but slow

published

I am happy with Jag quality is good. He is kind and helpful. Only downside is the project was delayed and finished a lot later than the original completion date, i hope we can be compensated for the delay.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

hang zhao

hang zhaoSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Perfect work!

published

Jag doing a very good job for helping me with the inspection and his very professional at his work. The house is nice and I am very happy to choose Rawson homes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

  • Verified customer

The work is good, but really slow.

published

Jag is a very organized and eye to details person. Whenever I contacted him, he is very patient to answer my questions and solve the issues in a timely manner. However It is far behind from the planned completion date and caused us a lot to rent somewhere else while waiting for the handover, I think we should be compensated for the delay.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
  • Verified customer

very happy

published

Jag is vey nice and friendly. He is a helpful and kind builder. He works efficiently. I am very satisfied with his work and recommend Rawson Homes builders to my friends.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
  • Verified customer

Very happy

published

Very happy with Jag He's professional and easy to deal with in all respect. The downside is the project is far behind from original completion date without being compensated for the delay as in contract.

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

  • Verified customer

Great work

published

Excellent work and great quality home, happy to build with Rawson homes. our site manager jag was really good and professional with his work. would highly recommend to build with Rawson homes

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Jill

JillSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

It’s a great experience.

published

Rawson homes is a big company. The employees are very kind. My land has been settled, we’re looking forward the building. Rachel helps us a lot. This a great experience.

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Eric

Eric

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great Quality & Service, Highly Recommended!!

published

We are very happy with Rawson Home's build quality and service, the whole process was well planned and managed. Especially the site manager jag are very helpful during the work

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

  • Verified customer

Excellent, good working and professional

published

Jag did fantastic job for my property, he is very professional and consideration about his work. He check everything carefully and fix the problem in time. I am very impressive about his job done.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
Bec

BecSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excited to be underway!

published

We have just handed over to our site manager and wanted to review the process in the pre-construction.
Nathalie was incredible - nothing was too hard and she was so accommodating in personalising our home. Once we signed it was all very efficient, extremely fast and with guidance from Lauren the whole way through the pre-construction process. The teams assisting with our internal colours were great (we were under prepaired and are so happy with the outcomes!).
Thanks Rawson, we look forward to the next stage!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
  • Verified customer

This is perfect

published

My build was well managed by Rawson Homes. Jagjit, our site manager is really helpful. He is patient and responds to all our questions quickly. The quality of the property is good. Jagjit shows me that Rawson Homes is really reliable.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review. We’re so happy to hear you love your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes


Nancy N

Nancy NSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great building experience with Rawson Homes building the Benham 33

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Nancy. We’re so happy to hear you love your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes


Leah E.

Leah E.New South Wales

  • Verified customer

Great experience with Pre Construction Admin

published

Our Pre-Construction Admin, Lauren Chaney has been very organized, prompt and accurate. She kept us informed at all times and this made us at peace while waiting for council approval. The process is very smooth as she is very efficient and reliable. It was a great experience working with her.

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Leah. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed working with Lauren. We hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes


Tom Sun

Tom SunSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Perfect job

published

Excellent time management
Excellent handover process
OC is organized well before handover which saves huge amount of time for end user
Walk through process is well organized and provides lots of useful information

Customer Service
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Tom. We’re so happy to hear about your experience. We hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes


  • Verified customer

Great Experience

published

I have built my house with Rawson homes in Half Moon Estate Schofield. I am impressed with the professionalism throughout the process. The site Manager Kane Wood has provided me regular updates on the project status and arranged inspections during the construction phase. Had a final inspection last week and everything is as per expectations. I will always consider Rawson Homes for my future requirements.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Page 2 of 6

See all Rawson Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Raj

Rajasked

Hi its Raj here
I have got 357 m2 in Schofields. Trying to build double story with $270k to $310 k . Please suggest me.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Rawson Homes representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Contact Number (02) 8883 1361
Address21 Hartigan Avenue, Kellyville NSW, Australia
Compare all Rawson Homes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.