1 photo
Red Maple Finance

Red Maple Finance

5.0 from 21 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Red Maple Finance

Reviews

5.0
11 reviews
5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Abhilash M.
Abhilash M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

The best mortgage brokers in Australia

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Red Maple Finance
Nariman A.Red Maple Finance

Thanks Abhilash

Excellent service !!!!

published

1) Accurate data 2) Attention to detail 3) Clear communication pathway 4) Proactive & timely information sharing & updates 5) Available all the time to address your queries 6) Extremely professional service

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Scott Welk
Scott WelkGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great Service

published

Nariman is great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and professional. Our mortgage was a little complicated and was all done while travelling through outback NT but nothing was to hard for Nariman and he always found a way to get things sorted. Definitely recommend

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Jim R.
Jim R.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Superb Service!

published

Nariman kept me up to date throughout the whole way. He is also very knowledgeable about the entire purchase process, which was a huge help as a solo first home buyer. And he advocated for me with the bank, my conveyancer- all the way! I’m so thankful for his help! I would highly recommend Nariman to anyone.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Home Loans

Find out how Red Maple Finance compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jalpan Desai
Jalpan DesaiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Perfect Home Loan Solution - Highly Recommended

published

When searching for a home loan you need to be able to rely on someone you can trust to be able to present all the options available and give you the right information to make the right decisions. Nariman from Red Maple Finance was able to do all of this and more. He was able to answer the myriad of questions and provide guidance to best home loan solutions. Everything was handled quickly, efficiently and his customer service is the best that I have come across. I would highly recommend Nariman - Red Maple Finance to get right home loan solutions.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Gurjant
Gurjant Far North Queensland, QLD

Very Professional and great service by Nariman Sir , provided me with best choice available .

published

Professional
On Time
Great Information and upto the point
Great for those who don’t have banking knowledge .
Very Very helpful and humble person always explains each and everything .
Thabkyou for making my first home possible

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Red Maple Finance
Nariman A.Red Maple Finance

Thanks very much for your kind words Gurjant.

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Sana F.
Sana F.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Immaculate Service

published

In the world of Mortgage Brokers that is brimming with wheeler-dealers and sharks, Nariman is an extremely astute and honest professional who works with deep diligence and commitments towards his clients. My husband and I purchased a house and a car with his help and we are more than satisfied. We thank him for his services and would provide him our highest recommendation to those in need.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
Red Maple Finance
Nariman A.Red Maple Finance

Thanks very much Sana. Glad that you had a good experience with us

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Best mortgage broker

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Very Helpful

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Red Maple Finance
Nariman A.Red Maple Finance

Thanks Niloofer. Happy to be part of your first home buying journey and glad you had a good experience.

Home Loans

Find out how Red Maple Finance compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

First home buyer

published

Nariman is very knowledgeable , professional and friendly . He took us through the process without any seamlessly. I would definitely recommend him and you will be in safe hands.We were very nervous about our first home and without Nariman this wouldn’t have been a success.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Red Maple Finance
Nariman A.Red Maple Finance

Thanks Very much Krithiga. Happy that you had a good experience with us arranging your home loan requirements

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Amandeep G.
Amandeep G.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Really Helpful!!

published

Nariman is helping and guiding me in understanding the whole process of home loan as first home buyer. He is very professional and responsive. I would highely recommend him to everyone.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
Red Maple Finance
Nariman A.Red Maple Finance

Thanks very much Amandeep for your kind words. Best wishes for your First Home.

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Red Maple Finance representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE