8 photos
Red Rock Deli Potato

Red Rock Deli Potato

2.7 from 137 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Chips in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Red Rock Deli? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

Previous
Next
Kimba
KimbaSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Yum yum!! Perfect in every way!!.

published

I love a good chip or two but these I could eat a bag on my own. Maple bacon and cheddar chips!!. I tell you what they are brilliant the flavours and crunch are spot on. Just enough flavour but not over powering. Very good red rock you definitely have a return customer in myself love them.

Incentivised Review No
Peter
PeterPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

New flavour Parmesan,Basil & Garlic Oil.

published

Undoubtedly the best crisp manufactured in Australia. Your latest flavour Parmisan,Basil & Garlic Oil is another winner. Purchased from Coles today and was not disappointed. I have purchased crisps in the USA, UK & Africa and your product is definately superior to any product I have personally sampled.

Purchased in February 2021 at Coles for $3.00.

Incentivised Review No

Other Chips

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
NRG Efficient
NRG Efficient Metropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Best chips

published

Sea salt flavour has Three ingredients potato, sunflower oil and salt. Perfect as if I made them myself. I don’t have to worry about additives with these chips. Perfect chips.

Purchased in December 2020 at Coles Online for $3.50.

Incentivised Review No
Lorraine
LorraineSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Perfect blend of spices and lemon

published

Just tried the limited edition Moroccan spiced chicken and lemon I rate them 10/10 please keep these chips as a permanent line. They are delicious .

Purchased in July 2020 for $3.50.

Incentivised Review No
Chips

Find out how Red Rock Deli Potato compares to other Chips

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Red Rock Deli Slow Roasted Onion and Mustard

published

Absolutely amazing, the best flavour EVER! Please go buy them so they keep the flavour!

Purchased in January 2020 at Coles.

Incentivised Review No

Red Rock HSC chips

published

Agree - flavour and colour has changed! I don't enjoy them as much any more.

Purchased in December 2019.

Incentivised Review No

First choice now days

published

Good quality chips with good taste. Goes great with sour cream.

Purchased at IGA.

Incentivised Review No
Sandra L
Sandra LGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Red Rock Deli Sea Salt Chips

published

The best chips in the universe. Not greasy and not too salty. Crisp and delicious. The best! My last meal, with a glass of chardy! Perfect.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Incentivised Review No

Other Chips

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Katrina Lange
Katrina LangeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 4 reviews

They are perfect and I want a packet to take to heaven when I die

published

These chips are so good I cant eat any others

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No
Chips

Find out how Red Rock Deli Potato compares to other Chips

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Keiren J.
Keiren J.South East Queensland, QLD

THE MOST AMAZING CHIP'S

published

The best chips are the honey soy chicken ones they are by far the most amazing chips in the world they taste so amazing I love them more than anyother food/snack

Incentivised Review No

Absolutely amazing chips!

published

The Champagne Viniagrette & Shallot and the Sea salt and black truffle are utterly Sensational. My go to chips! Several of my friends dislike salt and vinegar chips but destroy a packet of the shallot flavoured chips. They are a subtle, delicate take on the traditional salt and vinegar

Purchased in March 2019 at Coles Supermarkets.

Incentivised Review No

Other Chips

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Bella
BellaMermaid Beach
  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Best chips ever.

published

Hands down best potato chips ever made! The sea salt and vinigarette is the best flavour in the world, seriously

Chips

Find out how Red Rock Deli Potato compares to other Chips

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Steve
SteveCamberra

Black Truffle SOOOOO Good!

published

Just tried the new 'special reserve' seasalt and black truffle and WOW WOW WOW I couldnt stop eating them.. hats off to you Red Rock Deli

Azza
AzzaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best chips that are readily available in Australia

published

Had to write a positive review to balance out all of the negative reviews because Red Rock Deli make great tasting chips including the more unique flavours.

My favourite are the Lime and Black Pepper and the new Cheddar and Halapeno varieties. I do miss the fancy flavour with the beef and wasabi. Please bring that back.

It is pricey when not on sale but usually they're on sale either at Coles or Woolies.

Great chips

published

I just bought your Line and Cracked Pepper. They are very good. Nice to have chip that doesn’t of salt the product. Glad to taste you in the Chicago area. Hope I can find more of the flavors near me.

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Anna
Annaasked

Hello, don’t want to write a nasty review as I’m not like that - but I did buy a bag of my forever favourites the balsamic vinegar but was confused when I opened them - had to check the bag to see if they were actually BV anyway the bag was BV the chips were plain sea salt! I still ate them..just not sure what happened there.
Your sincerely - your biggest chip fan! X

No answers
Lillian C.
Lillian C.asked

What are the Red Rock Deli chip packets made of? Polyethylene terephthalate, high-density polyethylene, polyvinyl chloride, low-density polyethylene, polypropylene or polystyrene. If they are, there should be a recycling symbol with a 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6 in it. If your chip packets are recyclable, you need to put a recycling simbol on it somewhere, preferably large and on the front to make it clear.

1 answer
Boris Yasminsky
Boris Yasminsky

Crude Oil, Black Gold, Texas Tea

Sharon
Sharonasked

Has deli rock changed the honey and soy chips into something different?

2 answers
JenSA
JenSA

Sharon, I don't know. I was writing a review of the Special Reserve Red Rock Deli Chips which is additional to the normal range.

borntoshop666
borntoshop666

Sharon, sorry cant help you. Bought them once Ages ago and did not like them. Haven't bought them since

See all Red Rock Deli Potato questions

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.