6 photos
Redsbaby Connect Carrier

Redsbaby Connect Carrier

4.9 from 37 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Baby Carriers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Redsbaby

Reviews

4.9
37 reviews
5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (35)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (35)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (34)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (34)
  • Safety
    5.0 (27)
Previous
Next
Betty Murison
Betty MurisonFar North Queensland, QLD

Great light weight carrier

published

Love the light and breathable fabric. Comfy for mum or dad to use with good adjustable strap options. Easy to get baby in and out. Good options for different sized babies.

Safety
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Budi P.
Budi P.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Great affordable carrier

published

- Super handy as only need few clicks to get baby ready to go.
- Been using it for ard 2months. My baby almost 5mo now and we had newborn setting removed make it even more handy.
- Not that happy with the shoulder strap as it’s thin, would be better if it’s padded.
- Two layers setting is great. It was warm enough during winter, I often just add extra muslin wrap for cover. Now, I have removed the second layer (leaving only mesh cover) as tend to overheat during hot days

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Baby Carriers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Tegan S.
Tegan S.Sydney, NSW

The best!!

published

For a first time mum, I struggled with what carrier to get but let me tell you, you won’t be dissapointed with the reds baby connect carrier! It’s so easy to put on and so versatile! Both my parter and I can use it - which isn’t something a lot of carriers in the market offer! Can’t wait for my Bub to be head to try it

Purchased in June 2021 for $90.64.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Comfortable, stylish and affordable

published

Great carrier that we use almost every day when we get out and about. Our baby boy is comfortable, secure and happy. The straps are intuitive and easy to adjust. Our boy's weight is evenly distributed so he feels light even though he definitely is not anymore! Would recommend.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Carriers

Find out how Redsbaby Connect Carrier compares to other Baby Carriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love it! Amazing quality.

published

I can tell that the quality of this product is really good - the material is really soft and feels luxurious. Baby hasn’t arrived yet but I’m sure she’ll love it.

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jane
JaneKaleen 2617, ACT

Finally a carrier that is comfortable!

published

Have used a few different wraps/carries. The connect carrier is the first that feels comfortable and doesn’t cause me back pain, also really easy to use and simple instructions. 100 percent would recommend.

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great quality and affordable

published

The redsbaby connect carrier is everything we need in a baby carrier and it’s great quality, it’s versatile with different levels of cover and also has a newborn setting which we’re really happy with! Looking forward to using it regularly over the coming years.

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next

Another great product from Redsbaby

published

The Connect carrier is high quality and very functional. Love the storage pocket and the fact we can adjust the layers for hot weather. The instructional video was very helpful.

Purchased in September 2021 for $123.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Baby Carriers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Very easy to use, such quality material

published

Soft and easy. Bub enjoys being in it. The price that we paid for is worth every penny. It supports the back very well and the material very breathable. Love it

Purchased in August 2021 for $79.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Carriers

Find out how Redsbaby Connect Carrier compares to other Baby Carriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lauren
LaurenPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Newborn friendly!

published

Great carrier, I particularly like the newborn insert which is part of the carrier and a great no fuss option. The multiple layers makes it a great all year round option.

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great

published

Very supportive, great colour, takes some getting used to using but website has some very informative and easy to follow videos, lots or accessories. Great product, exactly what I was looking for

Purchased for $90.64.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Baby Carriers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kenedy K
Kenedy KSouth West, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Love this carrier! Works so well for us

published

I am obsessed with my carrier, after having my second baby I needed a carrier to help so I could run around my toddler. Does the job perfectly and was a great price x

Purchased in August 2021 for $154.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Carriers

Find out how Redsbaby Connect Carrier compares to other Baby Carriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Beat carrier by far!

published

I purchased a carrier from another company and it felt loose and uncomfortable. I stopped using it and bought the Connect Carrier instead. Was so much better. My son felt secure and we both seemed a lot more comfortable. I would definitely recommend the connect carrier.

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ash
AshRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Perfect!! So easy to use

published

I love it so much, there is So much support! So useful in every day life, especially managing 3 children! Having my hands free makes a world of difference! Couldn’t recommend more!

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Monica Sarah S.
Monica Sarah S.North Queensland, QLD

LIFE SAVER!

published

I absolutely love this carrier! My baby struggles to sleep during the day and the days where you need to get stuff done is the perfect time to use the carrier - it always settles her straight away and will keep her asleep until I take it off! I’m so happy I brought this! It’s my favourite tool when she’s upset

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Redsbaby representatives

Details

CategoryBaby Carriers
Price (RRP) $159.00
Minimum Age 0 months
Maximum Age 24 months
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Colour / FinishIndigo or Glacier
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.