6 photos
Redsbaby Connect Carrier

Redsbaby Connect Carrier (page 2 of 2)

5.0 from 41 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Baby Carriers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Redsbaby

Reviews

5.0
41 reviews
5
(39)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (39)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (39)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (38)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (38)
  • Safety
    5.0 (30)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Kamal G.
Kamal G.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great

published

I bought this recently after did lots of research and now I am happy with it.
it's really well-designed and ergonomic.
I highly recommend it to my friends and family.
Thanks, Reds Baby.

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Steph31
Steph31
  • 3 reviews

Great carrier!

published

This carrier is a great colour, fabric and is functional. It is adjustable for both partners to be able to wear. I like that it will last through different stages.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Baby Carriers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Loren
Loren Sydney, NSW

Love this product !

published

I was always a bit hesitant about whether I would use my carrier but now I love it! I received my carrier the other day and was super excited. It’s a versatile product weather wise as it offers thermal padding to keep bub warm which can also be removed. It’s also very compact and easy to use getting your little one in and out. The material feels durable and high quality. Definitely would recommend!

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sophie
Sophie Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great quality and value

published

Love the indigo colour and lightweight fabric. Very good value carrier and love that it can face outward too. Very easy to use and durable. Look forward to getting a lot of wear out of this carrier.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Carriers

Find out how Redsbaby Connect Carrier compares to other Baby Carriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Easy to use!

published

The video tutorials have meant we know how to utilise all features of the product- this is the same with the pram we purchased. The quality of materials is also high. Very happy customers

Purchased in June 2021 for $91.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

a_ali
a_aliSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

You won't regret it

published

Lightweight, versatile and compact!
I had a old cheap baby carrier prior to purchasing the Redsbaby Connect Carrier. What attracted me was the versatility to wear bubba outward facing, and it's simplistic design. I love the built in sun sheild for bubba, and how it is easily hidden away when no longer required. Lastly, it's super breathable and lightweight - you don't sweat it out!
10/10

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah J
Sarah JPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Perfect!

published

Received my carrier a few weeks ago. Loving it so far! It’s got a great waist band that feels really supportive when carrying. The straps are easy to adjust when your wearing the carrier making it user friendly! I ordered the navy blue and am really happy with the colour!

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
Mikki
MikkiSouth East Queensland, QLD

It's amazing.

published

We love the quality, the fabric is high quality and a great colour. The prompt delivery means whenour baby is born we can use it straight away. The straps are functional and comfortable.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Baby Carriers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Rachel S.
Rachel S.South East Queensland, QLD

Best pram and carrier I’ve owned

published

The best quality pram I have owned, so easy to assemble and very quick delivery. Also purchased the connect carrier and I love how it has the newborn attachment, again this came a lot earlier than expected.

Purchased in June 2021 for $735.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Carriers

Find out how Redsbaby Connect Carrier compares to other Baby Carriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing product!

published

Our Jive 3 Platinum pram is not only beautiful quality but amazing to handle.
Best pram on the market!
Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a stylish, comfortable and safe pram for their bubba.

Purchased in May 2021 for $1,090.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hong Yen  N.
Hong Yen N.
  • 2 reviews

Easy set up and comfortable to use

published

I received the connect carrier and cant wait to use it. Its so comfortable and easy to set up. Our baby isnt due for another few months but we did a few test run on our 4 months old nephew and cant believe how comfortable it is to use.

Purchased in June 2021 for $122.91.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Baby Carriers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Easy to use

published

I bought this when bub was 2 months and have used it weekly. Its comfortable for me and bub - he falls asleep in it every time :) It is lightweight and easy to use. The thermal insert is warm too!

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Carriers

Find out how Redsbaby Connect Carrier compares to other Baby Carriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joanne
JoannePerth, WA
  • 3 reviews

We love it!Sleek and comfortable carrier!

published

Comfortable and easy to put on.Great price and a useful bag to store carrier when not in use.Wish we had this carrier when our baby was born. Thinking of getting the the wrap style carrier for future baby.

Purchased in March 2021 for $239.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby
Amie
Amie Murray Region, NSW

Perfect

published

Easy to fit and adjust while wearing. This carrier is comfortable for baby and Mum. We use for walks and trips, baby often falls asleep in carrier. Carrier came quickly and videos were very helpful.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Grace T.
Grace T.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

The perfect carrier! We use this daily

published

Our bub always loves to be carried and to be close by, so having the connect carrier has been a life saver! Great for our mornings walks, and also around home when I need my hands free but bub wants to be close by! Bub sleeps like a dream in it and the newborn feature was great when he was little. I really love the pocket for my phone and keys. It’s very easy to put on and take off and has great back support, would recommend this to anyone!!

Purchased in April 2021 for $170.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing!

published

So easy to use and the video tutorials were helpful in being able to maximise this product. Can’t wait for bubs to arrive now and taking them out with our new carrier!

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.