5 photos
Redsbaby Connect Wrap

Redsbaby Connect Wrap

4.8 from 51 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Baby Carriers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Redsbaby

Reviews

4.8
51 reviews
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (42)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (42)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (40)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (41)
  • Safety
    4.9 (35)
Previous
Next
Deborah N.
Deborah N.Perth, WA

You've made my life more bearable

published

I am so very HAPPY with my purchase. The AWESOME wrap is so easy to wear and makes my life more bearable when I use it. Thank you Redsbaby for supplying this FANTASTIC product for all to wear with our adorable newborns.

Purchased at Redsbaby for $91.95.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Loved our connect wrap!

published

Our bub loved the connect wrap and we loved it too! So handy when going for walks or just around the house when trying to settle a bub who is being fussy!

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Baby Carriers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

MUST HAVE THE REDSBABY WRAP

published

I have literally tried ALL the baby wraps carriers slings over the years and the redsbaby carrier wrap is dead set the best one out there I'd spend money on them over and over there totally worth it there comfy stretchy breathy just lovely to wear

Purchased in August 2021 for $87.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brooke Gillon
Brooke GillonMid North Coast, NSW
  • Verified

Perfect for snuggling your baby and getting things done!

published

The material quality feels secure and the straps at the back make your baby feel extra snug and secure. I like that it isn’t bulky like other carriers. I have used to walking but also around the house while tending to jobs. My baby falls asleep every time! Highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2021 for $57.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Carriers

Find out how Redsbaby Connect Wrap compares to other Baby Carriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tax Ev Boorer
Tax Ev BoorerHunter Region, NSW
  • 3 reviews

It Can't Get Easier

published

A slimline easy to use carrier for the win. It's super light weight and just the perfect design to make your life so much easier with the little one. I've tried other brands and the connect wrap is by far the easiest and most comfortable to wear. It's not bulky with a thousand straps hanging off it.
Simplicity with an ergonomic design. You wont be dissapointed in your purchase

Purchased in June 2021 at redsbaby for $57.45.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

First time Mum review

published

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Matile
MatileSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Love it

published

Bought this for my newborn nephew and let me tell you it’s such a comfortable wrap to wear. Great quality and very easy to use. Highly recommend to new mamas out there.

Purchased in June 2021 at Redsbaby for $63.13.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
ecri1
ecri1Elizabeth North, SA
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

A++ Comfort and Quality

published

I bought this as a second baby carrier for my third child as I knew I would be needing something with more back support as my other brand carrier caused a lot of back pain.. this one is so much more comfortable and is very supportive for the baby too. I love how he is held really close to me. I also love the pocket at the front. It’s also pretty easy to put on after some practice initially.

Purchased in June 2021 for $57.45.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Baby Carriers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kate
KateWimmera, VIC

Love it!

published

I’ve been looking for a wrap carrier that’s a bit more secure and this one ticks the box for me. The material ensures non slip in the section you have to tie and the straps you can pull tight make for easy adjustment. Plus it’s stylish too!

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Carriers

Find out how Redsbaby Connect Wrap compares to other Baby Carriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Louise
LouiseSouth West, QLD

My baby loves it!!

published

This wrap is great quality aswell as very comfortable to wear. Every time I put my baby in this wrap he falls straight to sleep. It’s feels very safe and secure. Having this wrap makes grocery shopping a breeze!

Purchased in July 2021 for $70.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This is amazing!

published

Absolutely love having my baby close and makes it so much easier to get things done with a happy baby and 2 free hands! Highly recommend to all my new mummy friends!

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Baby Carriers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Love it!!!!

published

Bought to use for my grandson. Absolutely looove it and so does he!!!! Easy to fit and stays firm and in place. Feels so secure. Would definitely recommend this product

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Carriers

Find out how Redsbaby Connect Wrap compares to other Baby Carriers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JessB2018
JessB2018South Australia
  • 3 reviews

Great carrier

published

Fantastic quality, comfortable to wear and comfortable for baby too. Can be a little tricky to work out how to put it on in the beginning as I found the demo video awkward but I went to a baby wearing consultant who made it much easier.

Purchased in May 2021 for $79.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MummaB
MummaBMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Super comfortable, easy to use and great for diverse body sizes

published

Soft and stretchy material, the wrap is comforting for bubs and the wearer. It’s user friendly and accommodates to different body sizes with the adjustable strap, allowing multiple family members to wear it for my children and still ensuring their safety and comfort. The Front pouch I found useful for putting things that I couldn’t fit in my pockets and needed in my reach especially at the shops plus it’s quite a nice neutral spot to put your hands in. I found it a better fit from 4kg up compared to other wraps I tried as I felt my newborn was too small at the time and I couldn’t get a good not great fit. The quality is divine, shame it only comes in two colours.

Purchased in April 2021 for $79.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Erica L
Erica LSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Beautiful wrap

published

beautiful colour and snug fit. We wanted something in between a traditional wrap and a chunky baby carrier and this is exactly what we were after. Can't wait for bub's arrival to test it out.

Purchased in June 2021 at redsbaby for $65.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Natalie K.
Natalie K.asked

Anyone petite recommend this? Had trouble getting carriers that fit me in the past. Thanks!!

2 answers
Zoe
Zoe

My little sister uses this and she is a tiny size 6. Fits her snug :)

Natalie K.
Natalie K.

Amazing, thank you so much for replying!

Jayde D.
Jayde D.asked

Can someone's experience tell me if the carrier can be pulled down far enough so baby can breastfeed whilst being in it?thanks

1 answer
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

Hi Jayde,

The Carrier can be adjusted at the shoulder and waist so provided bubs is comfortable and you can position them correctly, this shouldn't be an issue.

Brooke - RB Team

Gemma W.
Gemma W.asked

Hello
Could someone please let me know if the wrap carrier allows for baby to face in both directions - outward and inward?

What is the recommended age for this carrier?

Thank you

1 answer
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

Hi Gemma,

The CONNECT Wrap is only suitable to use with baby facing inwards from birth (3.2kgs) up to 11kgs (approx 12months). The CONNECT Carriers offer more carry options such as forward -facing.

https://www.redsbaby.com.au/baby-carriers-and-wraps/

Please reach out to customer care on 1300 344 964 if you have any further quesitons.

Brooke - RB Team

Get an answer from our members and Redsbaby representatives

Details

CategoryBaby Carriers
Price (RRP) $79.00
Minimum Age 0 months
Maximum Age 12 months
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Colour / FinishTruffle or Glacier
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.