1 photo
Reduce Home Loans

Reduce Home Loans (page 2 of 2)

4.2 from 1,021 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Reduce Home Loans

Reviews

Previous
Next
Mohamed
MohamedVictoria

A Fantastic broker efficient, reliable extremely professional and very experienced. Honest all the way

published

Very honest and experienced . Very professional and knows his products really well. Very helpful and precise . Recommended to others who said the same. The best broker in 21 yrs. Excellent customerservice

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forRefinancing

Best Mortgage Rates in the Market

published

Overall, I was satisfied with my home loan experience with Reduced Home Loans and have also recommended them to colleagues and friends. Costs were minimal, however the application process can take some time. Though I was advised that this will be rectified in the near future. Definitely would recommend in order to save money on your home loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Brooke
Brooke
  • 2 reviews

Great customer service and an unbeatable rate.

published

I had a very positive experience with Reduce Home Loans. Gary was very prompt and explained everything very clearly. Nothing was too much trouble. The rate was the best I found. Highly recommend.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kathryn
kathrynPerth, WA

great rate easy process

published

company offered a great home loan rate, easy to use and apply for. We end up saving heaps each month on our home loan which is great for us. Happy customer

Application Process
3/5
Timeliness
4/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Loans

Find out how Reduce Home Loans compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brian J.
Brian J.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great rates

published

Yes it took a while to complete all the required paperwork but was worth it in the end . I had 2 applications running side by side and Reduce offered me - better rates, better terms and less conditions than the second application

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
3/5
Timeliness
3/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peter
PeterMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Great rates!

published

Reduce Home loans were the most competitive we found on the market since switching over we have also had a letter saying we have had a rate reduction. The process, although lengthy, was well supported and very clear. Great customer service and support. We really Recommend!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
4/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Sandy G.
Sandy G.Sydney, NSW

stunning customer service online.

published

my experience with customer service was great.
No i did not receive any extra cost or other issues with this loan.
I am extremely satisfied and content with the interest rate for my loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Good rates

published

Reduce had the best rate we could find after a lot of research, responses were a little slow at times but got there in the end and happy we went with reduce home loans.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
3/5
Online Tools
4/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Great to deal with

published

Simpl and easy to deal with, customer service better than the banks and far better rates! Would highly recommend looking at alternate options such as these non bank lenders, we’ll worth checking

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Loan TypeSplit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Loans

Find out how Reduce Home Loans compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
GOB
GOB
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Good Rates

published

Reduce Home Loans have some excellent advertised rates. I found the process of securing a loan to be good. However it can be quite a process. In saying that, both written and telephone responses to any questions is quite good in regards to timeliness.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Sonika
SonikaFar North Queensland, QLD

Awesome!

published

Great interest rate and low fees!! Highly recommend this institution to anyone. My previous rate with a different bank was over 6%. Now it's only 3.39%. Saving so much $$$. Best move I've ever made.

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
K Lacey
K LaceySydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

The team from Reduce were very helpful in making sure everything went to plan.

published

Applying for a mortgage can be a bit of an ordeal, but the team at Reduce made sure I had all my ducks in a row before sending on to the lenders.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2018
Loan used forRefinancing
Home Loans

Find out how Reduce Home Loans compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jack
JackSydney, NSW

Good service great rates

published

Good service excellent rates. I would recommend to all my friends.i have already passed on their details to family and relatives. Much better than any of the big and small banks.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
4/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE