??!
2 photos
Regal Sleep Solutions

Regal Sleep Solutions (page 2 of 54)

Physical store, Online store
4.8 from 1,074 reviews

Reviews

(1,007)
(28)
(4)
(14)
(22)
  • Product Quality
    4.8 (129)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (3) · No (136)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (7) · No (127)
  • Product Appearance As advertised (85%) · Not as advertised (15%)
  • Shipping
    4.7 (3)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (124)


annazianna

annaziannaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 39 reviews

Excellent mattress and customised base

published

This is a fantastic mattress and I did not purchase the top of their range either, rather the middle of it. I am so happy with it and they were even able to customise my bed base that I also bought from them to the colour I wanted. You can certainly pay the same or a similar price for many worse Made in China mattresses than what I paid for mine.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers

Fantastic service

published

I went to Regal Sleep Solutions recently because I had to purchase a bed for my particular health needs. Michelle the staff member was not only knowledgeable in all of the products but knowledgeable in every particular need that I required to get a comfortable bed to suit myself. I felt I was served with patience, kindness and honesty.
If you need a bed that is going to last and suitable for your individual needs, I would go to Regal Sleep Solutions

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationSpringvale
See all answers

Sincere thanks Bronte!

published

Bronte in Camberwell store guided my husband and I in selecting the perfect mattress for us. Bronte was very knowledgeable about the range and considered our needs when advising us. Sincere thanks Bronte.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCamberwell
See all answers
Michael

Michael

  • 2 reviews

Excellent Customer Service

published

I have a posture issue which I'm trying to rectify. I was advised to visit Regal Sleep Solutions (Brighton East) to get customized pillow support.
The customer support I received in finding the right pillow is honestly unparalleled. As a surprising bonus I was shown how to improve my sleep positioning. I can't express enough what a relief it was to receive such expert advice.
Thank you, so much, Janine.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationRegal Sleep Solutions – Brighton East
See all answers

VIP Treatment

VIP TreatmentGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great in Store and Delivery Service

published

Sam at Nunawading store was great. Walked in with my son for a new mattress and he was given the VIP treatment - all whilst Sam was managing the store on her own and attending to calls and other walk in customers. Great job and the delivery was effcient and on time. Great result !

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers

Davo E.

Davo E.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great customer service! Such a comfy bed!!

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
Store LocationColonnades
See all answers

Fantastic service by Rob, really took the time and care to ensure we got the right bed. Fantastic delivery service.

published

Very satisfied with products
Curtomer service I couldn't fault it was fantastic
Comfort and a lovely bed
Very nice shop, clean and they allowed us to try all the different beds. Great

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
Store LocationCamberwell
See all answers

Irinna B.

Irinna B.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Poor final sale

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationFairfield
See all answers
1 comment
Regal
Tim S.Regal
Peter C

Peter CMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews

So far, so Good

published

Were given ample opportunity to try the beds. Knowing we have a year to change our mattress preference is reassuring, but all seems okay. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
Store LocationColonnades, SA
See all answers
Tony

TonyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Awesome Products & Australian made

published

We were on the market for a new mattress and bed frame we went into regal in Springvale we were served by Michelle she was absolutely amazing she knows her stuff she was friendly with great service and very knowledgeable and very professional cant wait for the new bed and highly recommend Michelle

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationSpringvale Regal
See all answers

Exceptional service, even the post-sales service was amazing!

published

I had bought an Exquisite mattress. I was given individual attention & time to select the right mattress, without rushing on to attend the next customer.
& 4 months later I had to change the mattress due to health reasons. I experienced the same warmth, care & attention as a new customer.
Amazing job. Keep up the good work!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Product Appearance As advertised
Store LocationDFO South Wharf
See all answers

Jade K.

Jade K.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

A no brainer!

published

Booked a VIP mattress fitting and had a wonderful experience. Was assessed on my posture and sleeping patterns to find the perfect mattress. Didn't feel rushed or pressured to buy, felt like someone they wanted to look after. Instant sale to my complete surprise! Thanks for your time.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
Store LocationBrighton East
See all answers

Gil

GilVictoria

Great service!

published

We were recommended to try Regal in Springvale & were pleasantly surprised by the service, advice & help we received. Michelle was amazing, friendly & determined to find the perfect mattrass for us. Looking forward to its delivery & enjoying a good nights sleep.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationSpringvale
See all answers

Douglas

DouglasSouthern and Hills, SA

So happy i made this choice

published

Nice big store with lots to choose from. Service was friendly and professional, and didnt feel pressured or rushed into a decision. We did not have to assemble bed it was done for us, and the old one taken away. I recommend Regal to my friends, and like their policy of return.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationChurchill Road, Kilburn
See all answers

Helpful staff

published

I am impressed with the
customer service. Aidah was knowledgeable in her products and assisted me to find the best mattress that suited me. I am very happy with my purchase.

Customer Service
Nil

NilGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Thank you Rob at Regal Fairfield! Wow!

published

Wow a perfect mattress! Easy parking Spacious showroom to try all
Options. Best sales service. no pressure professional warm and trustworthy Fast delivery. Highly recommend especially for back issues. Thanks Rob

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationFairfield
See all answers

Debbie

DebbieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Very good advice and service.

published

Lidia from Springvale Homemaker Centre was very helpful, she understood what l was looking for in a bed and mattress. The men that delivered the bed also came on time and answered any queries that l had.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

The customer is looked after.

published

Sue from the Nunawading store assisted me with sampling & finding the best fit mattress for me ensuring my spine was straight. She organised everything & made sure I was happy along the way in the whole process.

No fuss after deciding the mattress just wasnt for me.

Initially the mattress had a strong chemical-odour, but that faded. We decided to return the mattress under the 30day money-back-guarantee as it just didnt feel right. There was no problems in doing so. Glad we tried it regardless.
Sam from Nunawading was very helpful in offering suggestion before we decided.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationNunuwading
See all answers

Terrible. Avoid.

published

Absolute rubbish. Mattress collapsed after 8 months- we were each sleeping in a separate pit with a hard crest in between us. I developed pain in my lower spine and as the mattress collapsed further, neck pain (my pillow was more supportive than the mattress). Complained to Regal who repaired our mattress, but four months later mattress has collapsed again and Regal say there is nothing we can do. Emails to head office are ignored. 15 year warranty counts for nothing. Feel like Ive paid someone $2480 to give me a spinal injury.


Donna

DonnaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

impressed

published

Lidia was very helpful in the shop and pointed us in the right direction to the mattress we might like she made sure our spines were straight when laid down which is a first when buying a mattress . We were really satisfied and impressed . We are looking forward to our mattress being delivered this week.
Thank you so much Lidia

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationSpringvale
See all answers

Page 2 of 54

See all Regal Sleep Solutions reviews

Questions & Answers

JP

JPasked

Do you recycle your mattresses as in resell them? I had one delivered this week - no new smell as you expect with a new mattress and it has sagged from night one (both sides and ends after rotating). It’s your premium / top mattress

1 answer
Regal
Tim S.Regal

Hi JP, we are sorry to hear that. We don't recycle our mattresses. We also use VPF foams in all of our mattresses and generally there is minimal odour after production. If your mattress was in the factory for a couple of days after production then the new mattress smell may have already dissipated. Please contact the store you purchased your mattress from and they will organise to remedy this for you. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me to discuss.
Regards
Tim Simon
0424 599 764


Wendy M.

Wendy M.asked

Do you have Afterpay

1 answer
Regal
Tim S.Regal

Hi Wendy, we don't offer Afterpay. We do have HSBC Finance, GEM Monday, Latitude Pay and Openpay as alternatives.
Kind Regards
Tim Simon


Nette

Netteasked

Can you tell me why there is no Regal Sleep Solutions branding on your Healthy Life mattresses?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Regal representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.