1 photo
Renovator Transforma Ladder

Renovator Transforma Ladder

2.9 from 68 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Products in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by TV Shop

Reviews

Previous
Next
Zowner
ZownerSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 17 reviews
  • 7 likes

Great ladder, but not for a 99 pound weakling

published

Purchased for $400.00.

Incentivised Review No
TV Shop
TVSHOP L.TV Shop
David P.
David P.Eyre Peninsula, SA

Exceeds Expectation

published

Hi. I was shocked I received the ladder in 3 days ...unreal ...nothing missing with all the extras, always wanted one its exactly what I needed ...thank you so much

Purchased in August 2021 at Show TV Shop for $1,200.00.

Incentivised Review No
TV Shop
TVSHOP L.TV Shop

Sturdy Work Space

published

It was so sturdy when my husband used it to paint our bedroom. I loved the work platform. The ladder did more than fix my house.... it saved my marriage.

Purchased for $399.99.

Incentivised Review No
TV Shop
TVSHOP L.TV Shop
Ian
IanWollongong
  • 20 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great Value Ladder for a Multitude of Functions

published

Purchased in May 2015 at TV Shop for $425.00.

Incentivised Review No
Products

Find out how Renovator Transforma Ladder compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I dont need to ask anyone to do the job

published

Pruning a bushy pittisporum tree that lets the warm winter sun stream through the window and blocks the searing ray's during summer and climb up to the roof to wash and clear the spouting is great not have to ak the man of the house to be told yeah later I can do it my time when I want and is feels great, it's quite an achievement to do it myself.

Purchased in January 2019 at Show TV Shop for $900.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MikeB
MikeBSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

A great ladder to own

published

It’s so versatile, easy to use and adaptable to so many uses. It packs away in a compact shape saving precious space. It’s built for strength and when I use it, I’m a big man, I feel confident and well supported. Best ladder I’ve ever purchased.

Purchased in January 2018 at Show TV Shop for $890.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

exceptional applications for home and trade work

published

We have found that its easy to use. We bought the larger ladder it reaches all the areas that we need it to. Its an extremely strong ladder which gives the user confidence knowing its safe and secure. We also have the plank which allows it to be used over a much bigger area. The ladder is heavy but that also means stability. The ladder is nice and compact when it is not in use. We don't think we will ever need to purchase any other type of ladder.
Thank you,
David Clark.

Incentivised Review No

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next

Upgraded from my olde trusty stepladder

published

Versatility of the renovator ladder is more than advertise, I use it for anything above ground level, agree as others stated a little heavier but think this assists in the design for complete stability and strength should have bought one years ago and believe this will last me my lifetime Regards GPFD

Purchased in May 2018 for $799.00.

Incentivised Review No

Perfect for every job

published

We have had the transforma ladder for about 3 to 4 months now. It is so handy to have with all the extra accessories that come with it, plus we also got the plank. Best thing I ever bought.

Purchased in November 2019 at TV Shop.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Products

Find out how Renovator Transforma Ladder compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Probably the best ladder configuration I've ever seen and the accessories only make it better.

published

Very well made and easy to use, I have other ladders but this one is well worth the price. I'd advise everyone to lock it up on the ute or job.

Purchased at TV Shop for $1,200.00.

Incentivised Review No
Paul
PaulSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Yes it heavy

published

I live on a property that needs many different positions and angles. This ladder covers them all. Pricy yes at over $1100 but I don’t think I’ll ever have to replace it. The quality is definitely there. Okay if you are in a unit , consider a lightweight unit , basically buy what you need and not the hype. For me it’s perfect , gutters, trees hedges, water tanks , and the list goes on . I should add that I am not a small frame so it’s not hard for me to manoeuvre around and because I’m not a small frame the extra balance and stability the ladder offers me is invaluable. Great product for my needs

Purchased in January 2019 at Show TV Shop for $1,125.00.

Incentivised Review No
Dean E
Dean ESydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 10 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified

Better than expected

published

Light, strong and versatile but most importantly it is better than I expected it to be. I wish I bought the plank with it now. The package was a bit of a challenge to work out how it all was configured but YouTube fixed all that. I recommend this.

Purchased in October 2019 at TVSN (TV Shopping Network) for $800.00.

Incentivised Review No
Products

Find out how Renovator Transforma Ladder compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Abhijith
AbhijithVictoria
  • 6 reviews

A ladder for uses! and Very efficient Support Team.

published

I purchased this ladder few moths ago and I has issue with it. I was unable to use the work platform properly. I spoke to the customer support team and they have provided me a good solution to the loose work platform and I am now using the product very productively.

Incentivised Review No
tracy e.
tracy e.Hunter Region, NSW
  • 17 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

35 ladders in one - One piece of equipment for every job, in every location, inside and out.

published

THE ONLY LADDER YOU'LL EVER NEED Most jobs require more than one ladder. With the Renovator Transforma Ladder, you get up to 35 different ladders in 1 portable, compact, easy-to-use unit. Get up close to your work in tricky areas other ladders just can't reach - even staircases and slopes.

Frank LEMS
Frank LEMSSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Price does not make sense

published

The tv add shows all the extras are free. the basic ladder in tv shop is $.399.
How come I was charged $880. This means the extras are not free.
False advertising.

Purchased in July 2019 at From TV add for $880.00.

Incentivised Review No
Frank LEMS
Frank LEMS

No customer service.
I sent the warranty card to Melbourne address and it came back to me.
Sent a email to there web site and it came back to me also. where do you send it to.

Questions & Answers

Gordon S.
Gordon S.asked

How much is transmormaladder t35 and what you get with it??

3 answers
TV Shop
TVSHOP L.TV Shop

Hi Gordon,

Our deals and prices vary from time to time and may change o a daily basis, In order to get the best and most current deal for the Transforma Ladder, we kindly invite you to ring us on (AU) 1800 504 100 or (NZ) 0800 008 009. Our team will be more than happy to assist you and provide you with all the information that you require.

Kind regards
Customer Services Team

KF G.
KF G.

Can I get this ladder in the USA?

TV Shop
TVSHOP L.TV Shop

Hi KF G,

Unfortunately the Transforma Ladder is not yet available in the USA. Our apologies for the inconvenience,

Kind regards
Customer Services Team

Stewart B.
Stewart B.asked

Where can I purchase lock hinges for a spare transformer ladder .

3 answers
TV Shop
TVSHOP L.TV Shop

Hi Stewart,

We sell accessories and parts for the Transforma Ladder. For us to better assist you, may we confirm if you are referring to the Leg Hinge Lock? You may also send us a photo of this part on customerreviews@tvshop.co.nz and we'll check the availability for you.

Kind regards
Customer Services Team

Stewart B.
Stewart B.

Yes , that is what I am after x2

TV Shop
TVSHOP L.TV Shop

Hi Stewart,

The Leg Hinge Lock is sold at $14.99 each plus $4.99 processing and handling fee. Should you wish to place an order, kindly email us the below details on customerreviews@tvshop.co.nz and we will place an order for you.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
Contact #
Email:

Kind regards
Customer Services Team

Ross M.
Ross M.asked

What is the bracket attached to the work platform for? I've watched all the videos and read the booklet.

3 answers
TV Shop
TVSHOP L.TV Shop

Hi Ross,

The brackets on the work platform is to be fitted on the rung of the ladder. Ensure that the work platform is locked into position before climbing.

Kind regards
Customer Services Team

Ross M.
Ross M.

Not that bracket the one with the U shaped cut out

TV Shop
TVSHOP L.TV Shop

Hi Ross,

Thank you for the clarification. The u-shaped accessory is the Trestle Joint. This is to be used on the outer part of the ladder when you use the Extendable Plank. The Trestle Joint connects the outer railings of the ladder to create another ladder.

Kind regards
Customer Services Team

See all Renovator Transforma Ladder questions

Get an answer from our members and TV Shop representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.