??!
1 photo
Results Laser Clinic

Results Laser Clinic (page 2 of 16)

2.8 from 311 reviews

Bad experience from manager of this clinic. Never going back!!!!

Dry mud on floor and end of bed.
Needles did not glide (not enough serum) = pain.
Said "I'm such a messy practitioner when water dripped all through my hair''.
Rushed and rough.

Store LocationGeelong Westfield
2 comments
Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time review Results Laser Clinic. We are sorry to hear that your last experience has not met your expectations and you experienced discomfort during your treatment. Your feedback is valuable to us and we would like to take the opportunity discuss your treatment further. We have messaged you directly so we may contact you. Looking forward to your response. Kindest, Results Laser ClinicHi Angela, Our Customer Care team have endeavoured to reach out to your directly. We would like to take the opportunity to discuss your feedback further. Hoping to hear from you soon. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Absolutely handsdown the best clinic !!

Such an amazing team of friendly girls I will never ever go anywhere else for my treatments . Results laser clinic Frankston nows exactly how to look after you and what your needs are . The team manager Amy has always done my facial treatments and laser she is well recommended . She is very educated and is very professional. She is such a lovely bright girl and she knows how to make you feel welcome i idmire her and her passion ! Liana the cosmetics nurse is absolutely hands down by far the best nurse I have come across ! I never knew anything about fillers or injectables and she has taught me everything I know today . She is extremely well trained and very professional. She’s a very lovely person and she knows how to make you feel comfortable

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationFrankston
1 comment
Hi Tiffani, I hope you are well and thank you for reviewing Results Laser Clinic Frankston. We are thrilled to hear our passionate therapist has gone and beyond to make you feel welcome, address your skin priorities and provide you with an overall 5 star client experience - a great mentor to the Frankston team. Our Cosmetic Nurse will also be congratulated! Her expertise and passionate for Injectables does not go unnoticed. We thank you for your support and loyalty. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Thankyou so much Tess

Tess is such an amazing worker there! So precise when doing a lazer treatment on the area! Actually takes the time to make sure the whole area gets done! Always get her to do my lazer, she is amazing and wouldn’t get anyone else to do it.
Beautiful customer service aswell.
Thankyou so much.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Store LocationFrankston
1 comment
Hi Deanna, I hope you are well and thank you for reviewing Results Laser Clinic Frankston! We pride ourselves on offering results first time, every time as well as going above and beyond for our loyal clients. Your 5 out of 5 star rating will be celebrated with our passionate team! Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

AMAZING STAFF

If it wasn’t for the girls at results laser clinic Frankston, I honestly don’t think I would have had the confidence to feel so open to telling them about my skin problems !
They are the most welcoming and professional bunch of girls in the industry I have ever met!
Been coming here for the last 2 years and wouldn’t change to go anywhere else !
Could not talk higher or recommend a better place for laser and skin treatments Xxx

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationFrankston
1 comment
Hi Kyra, I hope you are well and thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Frankston. We pride ourselves on offering 5 star client experiences and we are thrilled to hear our passionate team have empowered to you to feel confident about taking through your skin priorities. Your loyalty and support does not go unnoticed! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Not recommending

Always late jobs are not done well. Shortage of staff and you have to wait for long time before someone attends to you. I don’t recommend it. Almost any service I received was of low quality

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationNorth Sydney
2 comments
Hi Negin, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. Your feedback is valuable to us to ensure we only provide 5 star client experiences. We are sorry to hear that we have inconvenienced you during your appointments. The team endeavour to cater to our clients in a timely manner and reduce wait times. We wish to investigate your feedback further in which we have messaged you directly. We look forward to speaking with you. Kindest, Results Laser ClinicHi Negin, The team have endeavoured to contact you directly. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and we would like to take this opportunity to discuss your experience further. Hoping to hear a response from our message soon. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Not happy

Ten treatments on my armpits and nearly a year of visiting the Epping clinic 2 months later I've got more hair in my armpits than prior to the treatments! Alot disillusioned as the discussion when I booked/ paid for all 10 treatments in advance I was told no more hair ever! Very very disappointed, a waste of time and money.

Return Claim MadeNo
2 comments
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and we are sorry to hear that you feel your expectations were not met and you are left feeling disappointed with your treatments. We endeavour to ensure our clients are happy with their results and therefore would like to take the opportunity to discuss your treatment further. The team have contacted you directly to confirm your details before following up with a call. We look forward to your response. Kindest, Results Laser ClinicHi, Results Laser Clinic would like to take the opportunity to discuss your treatments further. We have endeavoured to contact you directly. The team hope to hear from you soon. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Worse customer service and disappointed service

I had Microderm package done and my skin was scratched/abrasion post treatment for which I have been contacting/calling results laser for three months and I haven't never heard back. I was told that they have No Refund policy even though they are at wrong. I have been with this clinic for few times and I am so disappointed this time.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationKotara Newcastle
1 comment
Hi Quynh, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. We are sorry to hear that you are left feeling disappointed after your treatment and you have experienced difficulties reaching us. Results Laser Clinic endeavour to ensure our clients feedback is actioned immediately. The team have advised that you have been in touch with Customer Care and have diligently worked to provide you with a resolution. We hope that you will be willing to revise your review based on your further experiences. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Burnt eyebrows and hair! Will not refund my money back. Worst customer care I have ever experienced

One of the technicians in this clinic burnt my eyebrows and hair when doing my laser hair removal causing at lest half a inch of my front hair and eyebrow hair to fall out. When the manager was informed they said they won’t refund the money I had paid for my other treatments. And no one contacted me regarding this case until a month is gone by. When they did I was referred to all sorts of managers who never called me back and it has been almost 1 and a half months and this place still won’t refund my money I have paid for future treatments or have not contacted me regarding this matter.
This place has the worst customer service and only care about getting thousands of dollars from their customers. Their technicians do not have enough experience to carry out their services.

I would not recommend this place to a single person

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationGlen Waverley
1 comment
Hi Dilshani, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Glen Waverley. We are sorry to hear that you feel your expectations were not and that you were disappointed with the outcomes provided by the team. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and upon investigation, our Customer Care team are working diligently to provide you with a resolution. We have also messaged you directly to ensure we keep up with communications. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Machine broken, Can't have my treatment done, and they REFUSE ON GIVING MY MONEY BACK!

I bought 6 treatments that cost me $660 and I wanted to have it done before my trip overseas in May. I explain the circumstances to the lady that sold me the treatment from in Results Laser Clinic at Woodgrove Shopping centre (MELTON). Today I supposed to have my first treatment, they called me an hour ago to tell me the machine is broken and would be fixed in 2 to 4 weeks. So I naturally ask for my money back and THEY REFUSE instead they give me another option which is to go to the closest clinic available (30 away from my house) I don't have the time or the means to travel 30 minutes for a treatment. I WANT MY MONEY BACK! in your webpage especifically saids that they wont refund money for a simple change of mind, but in this circumstance, you are FAILING ON GIVING ME THE TREATMENT THAT I BOUGHT.

I also called the Head Office in Sydney to have a professional follow up in regards to this matter only to find a RUDE person on the other side of the phone.

NO ANSWERS OR SOLUTIONS AT THE MOMENT...

Customer Service
Store LocationResults Laser Clinic (Melton)
1 comment
Hi Yesica, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Woodgrove. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused with your treatments. Our operations team are liaising with the manufacturer to ensure we can cater to our clients as soon as possible. We understand that these circumstances should not inconvenience you, however we appreciate your patience. The team in Woodgrove will certainly contact you immediately once the machine is returned to the clinic. We look forward to servicing you soon. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Worst customer service!! Rude manager!!

Im so disappointed on customer service at Result clinic Chatswood . I purchased micro needling, facelift and fat reduction treatments . I have issue on my zip pay one of the treatment didnt go through. But the other i paid up front. They said they wont give any treatment because i didnt pay my balance. I explained to the manager if i could pay the balance next week. And up to them if they want to do my treatment. She said she wont okay thats fine for me.. I am begging her if i could pay them next week. She said i wont have any treatment. Need to fix my payment first. Im still talking she hang up the phone. Just wanna ask if i could do my other treatment that i already paid. This is awful services. So disppointed the customer services. If I could refund my micro needling and facelift i would but they said it wont because i signed the contract. Though im feeling disappointed on the services.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationChatswood
2 comments
Hi Madam, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Chatswood. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your last experience. The team would like to investigate your feedback further - in which we will privately message you to discuss. We look forward to hearing from you. Kindest, Results Laser ClinicHi Madam, Just following up on our direct message we have delivered. We would like to take the opportunity to discuss your experience further as your feedback is valuable to us. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Teething problems but great results!

I've found at my store they really do the best they can to meet your needs. In the end the job is well done! My last few treatments I can't fault how well I was looked after!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationNorth Lakes, Qld
1 comment
Hi Jen, I hope you are well and thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Northlakes! We are thrilled to hear our passionate team consistently cater to your needs. Our therapist pride themselves in providing exceptional client experiences - in which we look forward to congratulating them. Hope to see you again soon. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

made my skin worse :(

I went there for 5 skin treatments, it actually made my skin worse. They don't admit they made a mistake. I spent $1000 and now my skin is worse than before. The staff did not had proper training. They don't know what they are doing.

1 comment
Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. Your feedback is important to us and to discuss your treatments further we have contacted you directly. We look forward to speaking with you. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Never even think to go to this clinic

No management system. In High Point Shopibg Centre, the employees are rude and irresponsible. One of girls says she is currently manager, but another one says no. They don’t accept their faults and if your treatment doesn’t work they just say it is customer fault. The employees don’t have badges. They don’t care about customer. Horrible service. Please pay more at other clinics as this cheap one is rubbish.

1 comment
Hi Samj, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. We sincerely apologise for our Highpoint team not meeting your expectations. It is with your feedback that our team strives to improve client experiences. We have contacted you directly to discuss your feedback further. Looking forward to your response. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Very bad experience :(

Very bad customer service, they just want to take your money and dont care about the health effects on their customers. Once they take the money and they dont offer refund.

1 comment
Hi LCMelburne, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. On behalf of the team, we sincerely apologise that your last experience has left you feeling disappointed. We have contacted you directly to investigate this further. Looking forward to speaking with you. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Great staff and accomodating

Staff are very accommodating- i have a very busy schedule travelling and they alway fit me in.
I find their treatments are very good aswell.
Staff are great! Great company and great prices, they always fit me in – given my busy schedule.
The girls are very friendly- clinic is always clean , I know they are busy and yet they still fit me in all time. Thankyou ladies

Poor Customer Service

I have booked 3 sessions for my Chemical peeling at Burwood Results Laser and every time when I was on time they used to serve other people and put me on wait for atleast extra 15min. For the last session/ treatment I was 5min late and the Asian lady name starts with P (patri or something) with a very rude voice and expression told me you are late I'm supposed to cancel your appointment and then she did a very crappy job. She did spray that chemical into my nose and on my mouth but didn't bother to say sorry, but excluded my problematic areas. The 2nd session was very good and the result was very good, because the lady was very patient and was asking me my pain level and my skincare routine. This lady is hopeless and I told her I want to book for laser but she didn't care to ask me what areas afterwards when I'm done with the peel. Sorry Results you lost $1500 for laser and my other treatments.

She applied the chemical and didn't care about the pain intensity which they used to ask on a scale of 1-10 for the first 2 sessions and there is no change in my skin because it was not a nicely done job. I
Do not recommend that lady and Never book your appointments with that rude lady which wasted my money and time and made my skin even more worse.

1 comment
Hi Lalli, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. We strive to achieve the best results for our clients first time, every time. Your feedback is incredibly important to us - so we may assist you further we have directly messaged you to investigate your treatments. Looking forward to speaking with you. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Hopeless

I have been trying for 5 days to call and change an appointment. I have been lift on call for 10 minutes and then I am told to call back later and I am disconnected. There is something very odd about this Company. Will definitely not use again.

1 comment
Hi Katrina, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. We are sorry you experienced difficulties reaching our clinic. So we don't miss your enquiry - you may also reach us on other platforms such as Instagram, Facebook and Website chat. Your feedback is important to us so we have messaged you privately to investigate further. Looking forward to speaking with you. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Fantastic treatments

great treatments, i want to tell everyone reading this about my treatments!
the staff are great and have so much knowledge.
they fixed my acne and now i have my whole family going there.

1 comment
Hi Lily, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic and sharing the love! We have privately messaged you to ensure we congratulate the appropriate team members who have addressed your skin priorities. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Holly is great

I have been getting skin treatments from this clinic now for over 18 months. Last time round I was given my treatment by HOLLY... and OMG she is amazing simply amazing. She knows her job really well and she made me feel so comfortable. Very passionate worker
I would highly recommend trying your skin treatment from her.

1 comment
Hi Sukh, I hope you are well and thank you for reviewing Results Laser Clinic! We are thrilled to hear our Holly provided you with an amazing experience. We look forward to continuing your beauty journey. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Poor customer service

I bought a package of treatments that I have been using over the last year. I have been reasonably happy with the results I have had, though I have had smaller problems with the staff before. I live in a regional area and have to travel over an hour and a half each way for the treatment. Last time I was told I had one left and booked it in. When I arrived today I was told that I actually did not have any left and the staff had made an error. When I asked to look at the record of treatments I had received I was told they could not print it out or allow me to look at the screen. When I explained the circumstances I was told "Well that's unfortunate". Needless to say I will not be returning again.

1 comment
Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. We strive to offer 5 star client experiences. The team are disheartened to hear you go - however we would like to investigate this further. We have privately messaged you to discuss as your feedback is important to us. Looking forward to speaking with you. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Page 2 of 16

Questions & Answers

I would like to know if the acne package shows results. During my consultation, the staff member did not listen to what I was saying and just wanted to upsell products rather than see if they are suited to me.
2 answers
My face became awful after the treatment. So disappointed! Yeah you're right they just wanted to sell the services that they offer but they dont know how to care their customers.Hi Micki, Thank you for taking the time to send through your question. We are sorry to hear you were left feeling disappointed. Results vary from each client due to skin type and priority areas. We have a dedicated section on our website to showcase before and afters of acne treatments https://resultslaserclinic.com.au/chemical-facial-peels/ To achieve maximum results, we recommend anywhere from 4 to 6 treatments. Depending on your priority areas you may require maintenance however you will see a significant reduction. Please advise if I may assist you further. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Hi I booked my appointment at 3:30 pm on 4/9/2018 and trying to contact multiple times but couldn't make it possible. I am in hospital emergency right now and can't come for my appointment. I don't know how to inform clinic that's I am not coming?
No answers

What are the results like at the Marricville Metro store? I'm really keen on going and getting the whole body package, that's currently on special for $189, which is 3-$400 cheaper than City Laser, where I have been going to for the past 5 years. The therapist are really nice and professional but I feel like the sessions are to short and I get slow results so I'm not sure if getting my money's worth. I'm hoping someone can share their experience on laser hair removal treatments and their results.
No answers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.