??!
1 photo
Rivergum Homes SA

Rivergum Homes SA

4.3 from 187 reviews

A dream to build with!

As a nervous first home builder, Rivergum were nothing but a pleasure to deal with, especially Site Supervisor Justin Rowe and Building Support Coordinator Bel Lorimer.
Rivergum were only one of two builders who did not question me when I requested a smaller home. To hear from other builders "that's not what you want" or "you can't resell that" is disappointing. Not once has a Rivergum representative said this.
My building inspector could not find a single fault on his third inspection. Other faults found on previous reports were minor and fixed straight away.
The local contractors hired, especially the bricklayers and second fix carpenter were nothing but professional and welcoming when I went for a look at the house.
Justin was highly organised, always willing to answer questions and fix anything that needed to be. Bel was always on hand for advice, assistance and reassurance.
Build quality and the fittings and fixtures are superb. Costs came in as estimated.
Highly recommend Rivergum Homes!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
1 comment
Hi Bianca, We’re so thrilled to hear of your build dream with us, we love hearing stories from happy customers – thank you for taking the time to complete such a comprehensive review. We’ll be sure to pass on your positive words to the relevant staff members and contractors too. On behalf on the entire Rivergum team, we sincerely wish you a lifetime of joy in your new home! Many thanks again. Rivergum Homes Customer Care

A pleasant experience

Overall, our experience with Rivergum Homes has been pleasing. From the outset, the planning stage with Jordan was easily managed with several suggestions being helpful. Once the build commenced, progress was fairly rapid. Carpenters and roofers did an excellent job and were helpful in explaining why certain things were being done. Building supervisor, Allan was fantastic throughout and helped to made the building experience satisfactory. If an issue need to be discussed, it was better to deal with him rather than customer service as it was resolved much quicker.
Whilst the paint job finished up well, they were careless in going about it and it meant I had to do a lot more preparation on the floors than should have been necessary.
The plumber failed to tighten the gas fittings to the hot water service and a whole bottle of gas leaked out in one week. Replacement of this bottle of gas by Rivergum or the plumber has not yet been resolved.
One other disappointment was the final cleaning. Whilst sliding window and door tracks may have been vacuumed, they were not wiped out leaving clay staining in and around them. Some surfaces only had a cursory wipe over. At the time it was being done, I couldn't believe that it was a thorough clean in the time that was spent.
Cost wise, it meant our expectations.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
1 comment
Hi Richard, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write a review on your build with Rivergum Homes. We’re glad to hear that you were impressed with the time frames and pricing of your home – we’ll also gladly pass on your positive feedback about Allan, he’ll be very pleased to hear! Thanks for providing genuine feedback, and we’re sorry to hear there seems to be an outstanding issue with the hot water service – please be assured that a member of our Customer Care team will be in touch to discuss this with you. Many thanks again Rivergum Homes Customer Care

We love our new Holiday home

Dealing with Rivergum was a great experience. Everything was well managed & the finished product was even better than we’d hoped. We had issues with council & the bank which Rivergum assisted with as well. No unexpected costs or delays & any questions were answered promptly by the customer service team. From our initial dealings with Jordan, great customer service from Bel & the professional building supervision of Justin we were very happy with the whole experience.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
1 comment
Hi D. Williams, It’s so great to hear that you’re pleased with your new home! Our team always strive to deliver a home that exceeds the customer’s expectations, so we’re very glad we could build this fabulous new holiday home for you that did just that. Thanks for the special mention to key staff members who enhanced your experience, we’ll be sure to pass this on. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide some feedback on your build with Rivergum, much appreciated. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care

Horrible, nothing but horrible

Be very very very cautious when getting Rivergum Homes to build your new home.
Apparently they win lots of awards, no idea how the way we were treated was disgusting.

We have finally finished dealing with this company and what an absolutely horrible experience it has been.

You hear about how building a house is stressful, but to be handed a house at handover that is 73 items short on being completed was extremely disappointing at best.

The “customer service” is an absolute joke and is poor at best, no one at the company seems to know what’s going on, especially in the customer service team.

There were constant embarrassing mistakes and guarantees that just didn’t come to fruition.

For example I was sent pictures of someone else’s house, not one but twice, (even after me pointing out their error they did it again at the next stage), during the build when they were asking for the completion stage money.

The entire list is just to long to list here, it’s an embarrassment for a company of this size to make such large errors, but here are a few...

Rivergum sent my bank was sent someone else’s house plans as part of our loan.
They didn’t order my kitchen.
The site manger had advised me to use an extension cord to plug in the rainwater tank that was 2 metres away from the power point. WHAT?
24 fence sheets that had to be replaced and the down pipes repainted and three storm water pipes snapped off (and not replaced), this was due to their trades that had to use my property to access the build next door due to bad time management.
The driveway wasn’t completed before handover
There were errors picked up on in pre hand-over that were marked, some of the markers were simply removed and not fixed.
The garage floor was disgusting with many things being split on it.
Hallways up and downstairs needed to be fixed as the joins were obvious
No control joint was installed as required by law
Scratched the rainwater tank
Downpipes and gutters that weren’t straight
Front porch tiles covered in paint and other spills
And many many more.

During handover the aircon ducts were being cut and the dishwasher being installed, then they removed the kitchen tap without advising me why.

I was advised and guaranteed everything would be done prior to handover but 73 things, some big issues, had not been done.

It has taken 6 months and 100s hours of my time and days off for their trades to come and many phone calls and emails to arrange their trades to get the issues fixed.

Handing over on the day given by Rivergum was are only option as they guaranteed it would all be done so we gave notice to our previous house. But unfortunately as soon as they got the money from us, no one cared and they hoped I would give up.

My building inspector came around at the 3 month mark and was shocked in the errors and unfinished work that was handed over. With his report being sent in, Rivergum ended up giving him a job to check over houses before handover, avoiding others having to go through what I went through, but it didn’t help me.

They sent their maintenance man around to fix the items and he was shocked and said “most of these things should have been done before handover” so when their staff admit to it, you know it’s bad....

Pictures are the garage floor and the site mangers boss said “mate it’s a garage floor” meaning it’s fine, when I said it wasn’t acceptable to have this in this condition, this is the mentality of the staff at Rivergum homes, no one cared from start to finish but especially after the money was handed over.

It was one of the worst experiences of our lives and won’t be recommending Rivergum homes to anyone.
I highly recommend that you use someone else to build your house.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
2 comments
Hi Michael, Thanks for your detailed review, we value feedback from our customers, both good and bad. We certainly recognise that you consider your experience with Rivergum less than ideal, and we apologise that you feel we haven’t met your expectations in this instance. In line with our correspondence upon final completion of all outstanding matters on Friday 24th May, Rivergum Homes has met all its contractual obligations to you, however we are disappointed you feel we’ve let you down during your build with us. Thank you again for taking the time to complete a review. Rivergum Homes Customer CareNo where in my contract did it say, Rivergum will leave 70+ items for completion after handover and the client is to organize the trades and the cleanup after such trades are finished. Please show me where in my contract it says that, thanks

Bad quality. They don’t honour their 50-yr structural warranty.

Our house is just 10 years but the facade is falling apart.
We’ve been consulting with a licensed builder and they have informed us that the blue board was not installed properly and a sealing coat was not applied hence allowing moisture to cause the material to fail. This blueboard is part of the structure and hence should be covered under the 50 year warranty clause. They just ignored this matter without sending anyone to look at it.
Besides that, our en-suite is leaking through the ceiling of the garage every time when we have a shower.
It has been a constant disappointment every time we look at the build quality for a house only 10 years old!!

Plumbing & Waterproofing
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2008
1 comment
Hi Mawson Lakes, Thank you for your correspondence & getting in touch regarding this matter. We've escalated this feedback to our Customer Care team and who will be contacting you shortly to clarify the matter in more detail with you. Thanks Rivergum Homes Customer Care

Amazing! Loved dealing with Rivergum Homes.

Our build was extremely well managed. From the display home sales assistant, to the selection specialist in the pavilion, mid-build updates with the customer care team to the hand over with the building supervisor - communication was consistent and made the process so much easier.

Quality of the build was excellent. The items we raised in our three month report were tended to promptly and efficiently. The handyman that fixed the few issues we had was amazing.

Estimated costs were consistent with what we expected. There were no hidden costs, the whole process was very transparent which was important to us as a young couple building our first home.

Rivergum is our builder of choice and we will continue to recommend them to everyone we know!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
1 comment
Hi Ellen, It was our pleasure to build your fabulous home for you and we're so glad you enjoyed the experience building with Rivergum. Thank you kindly for taking the time out to write a raving review for us. We'll certainly pass the praise on to those who were involved in delivering your humble abode. We wish you many happy years in your new home :) Many thanks Rivergum Customer Care Team

Great Quality Home

We built 2 homes next to each other at the same time. After some initial delays due to Council Planning etc, Rivergum then went full steam ahead and both houses were completed before time and was on budget as quoted.
The workmanship was excellent and the quality of materials we thought were above average.
Mark Ortolan was our building supervisor and thought he did a great job with organising all the trades and always available to meet on site or talk over the phone.
When the jobs were completed and handover was finalised, we decided not to install external Hot Water Units or A/C Units as they tend to get stolen. Mark agreed and was happy for those 2 trades to come back when we were ready at no extra cost to install the items.
We are very happy with the results and well done Rivergum Homes and Mark Ortolan

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019

A great build.. our dream home came to life!

We built our dream custom design home with rivergum homes.
The attention to detail was second to none. Any issues that arose were attended to immediately and the final product was exactly what we wanted. Our house was built as close to schedule as possible. We had an exceptional site supervisor who bent over backwards to get us into our house completed before our second child arrived 2weeks later. Our supervisor made himself available to answer our queries 24/7. He answered any queries we had immediately and rectified any issues we identified as soon as possible.
Once we moved into our home we were not forgotten. We were pleasantly surprised that our rivergum customer care consultant continued to follow up and ensure we were happy with the final product in the months following completion.
Our house ended up coming under contractural budget with RG homes reimbursing the funds for anything that came under initial costing quote.
We would definitely choose to build a home with Rivergum homes again if the opportunity arose in the future.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
1 comment
Hi Tovah & David, It was our pleasure to build your dream custom home for you, and we're so pleased you're thrilled with the final result. From our entire team, we wish you a lifetime of joy in your new home! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a comprehensive review on your build with Rivergum. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care

Perfect. We love our new home!

This was our second build with Rivergum and thoroughly enjoyed the process from start to finish. The build started on schedule (on my birthday) and we were very excited as every stage progressed. Our site manager was great and being a local, was approachable and had a good knowledge of our area. We were kept up to date on progress through their great customer service team via photos and at times phone calls. We chose Luma from the Oxygen range as it was the perfect plan for us and suited our needs and the aspect of the block. The workmanship was excellent and we even had tradies post build saying what a good job Rivergum did. There were no hidden surprises with the costing and our expectations were exceeded. We've been in our home now for 4 weeks and love it so much. Rivergum make the whole process easy and very affordable. A very enjoyable experience. We wouldnt build with anyone else.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
1 comment
Hi Monica, We were so pleased to read your fabulous review, thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your build journey with Rivergum. It's great to hear that the design was perfect for you and your block - we truly hope the love for your new home continues for many enjoyable years to come! Thanks Rivergum Homes Customer Care

Rivergum Homes is the most successful build experienced after 4

The Build was supervised by Justin Rowe who was responsive to all request made of him and provided advice where necessary during the build. Some changes were made during the build that were well managed with little or no additional cost.
The Finish was exceptional with only two items that need post build attention and these were handled efficiently and swiftly. Otherwise the trades people employed were of an excellent standard and completed their tasks in a timely manner to a high standard.
The build came in on target there were no cost over runs and completed on time and on budget. the site was left in good order and ready for land scaling.
I would certainly recommend Rivergum Homes to anyone.note project price includes Land @ $250K

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
1 comment
Hi Barrie. Thank you for your positive review and your feedback on your experience building with us. We're very glad you're happy with your new Rivergum Home and our team were excited to read your review. We wish you all the best in settling in to your new home and would happily welcome you back if you choose to build again. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care

Great end product

Our project was not straight forward, involving a subdivision and 2 homes but Rivergum worked with us to produce a quality product that met our requirements. Our new home consultant, David Bigg was very knowledgable, helpful and patient, often going above and beyond his role to provide excellent service.
The selections process was efficient although our consultant left before we finalised all selections. We found a lot of inconsistencies and errors with the selection variation documentation however all issues were resolved. Some allowance items were grossly underestimated. The final cost was consistent with the estimated cost after resolution of several variation cost items.
We were let down with the "back office" or customer care area and found initial communication to be poor during the approval process and waiting for construction to commence. We also had issues with document version control, often receiving outdated plans and documentation for sign off.
The site manager, Danny Wakely was easy to work with, very helpful and quick to resolve issues that naturally came up during the construction phase. Some areas of workmanship require addressing but we are confident these will be resolved in due course.

Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
1 comment
Hi Mary Thank you for your review and feedback on the great experience you had with some of our team members. We pride ourselves on handing over quality homes and are pleased to have delivered 2 high quality homes to you. We appreciate your feedback on areas that need improvement and we will take this on board. Thanks again Mary and we wish you all the very best. Kind regards The Rivergum Homes Team

Excellent customer service and quality build.

We are extremely happy with our home and the entire process from design to completion with Rivergum Homes. The entire process was stress free thanks to our customer care consultant who answered all our questions and concerns image timely manner.
The final cost was as per the initial quote and any post build concerns have been followed up and dealt ASAP.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
1 comment
Hi Emily Thank you for your lovely review. We are really pleased to hear that you are so happy with your new home and wish you every happiness as you settle in to enjoy it. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care Team

Thanks for building our dream home

We started our process with Phillipe Muller at the Morphettvale Display home, going in we weren't set on any designs or floor plans or even if we were ready to begin the journey.
But we came out with plans, quotes and confidence that this was the right thing. We built in the country so the process was at time complicated but throughout the planning stages Phillipe went above and beyond his role to help us out. Any questions I had he was always willing to answer them.
I did have troubles contacting the office at times and communicating our issues with them, so I think we relied on Phillipe too much to help us out. He was a crucial part of our planning process.
Once the build started it was full steam ahead, we had Ben Davidson as our supervisor and Nathan Willmott as our construction manager. Ben was easy to deal with and helpful with resolving issues. He booked all the trades in advance which meant a quick build, slab to handover was three and a half months. The quality of the build was pretty good, there were a few things we weren't happy with but Ben was onto getting them amended for us.

Although communication wasn't always great we were given a few great people to help us along the way, we're stoked with the quality and timeline of our build. We'd highly recommend building with Rivergum.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
1 comment
Hi Sam Thanks so much for your review and great comments for the individuals mentioned. We really appreciate your constructive feedback and will take on board your comments regarding communication. We wish you all the very best as you settle into your new home. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care

Our new home Rivergum's "The Silky"

From the start - through to completion, we have only but positive things to say about the whole process, building, organization and management, even the change of supervision did not affect the completion, Ben our final supervisor was excellent and kudos to Graham for the earlier period. A big thank you to Rivergums sales rep Joe Romano for putting together our final contract - if you want to build with Rivergum, go see Joe !!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2019
1 comment
Hi Anna-Lisa We really appreciate your great 5 star review and feedback for the team and recommendation for Joe Romano, he was so pleased to read your review. We wish you all the very best as you settle into your lovely new home. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care

We were happy with the end results

We finally got a product in the end we were very happy with although it took a lot of phone calls and emails on our end as the lack of communication on Rivergums part during the planing and engineering stages weren't very good at all.
As for our site supervisor Nathan Wilmott who went above and beyond to help us rectify any issue we had by only being a phone call away and meeting us on site was greatly appreciated and we give him 5 stars.
The overall build cost was really good and with the promotional package we received was excellent as it was the kitchen upgrade.

Construction End DateSep 2018
1 comment
Hi Lisa Thank you for your product review, we are very appreciative. We absolutely take on board your constructive feedback and are pleased that despite some hiccups you are happy with your lovely new home and the service provided during construction. We wish you and your family every happiness as you settle in and enjoy the beautiful outlook that you have from your new home. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care Team

We love our new home & have received numerous compliments on how good it looks.

We started our Journey with Marcus Watts. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, explained things that we were not sure on & advised us on different ideas. We found the house we loved & altered the plan to suit our needs. Marcus was very patient throughout it all & guided us with true professionalism. It took us a while to find a block of land to suit the house. Marcus also guided us with his experience once we decided on the area we wanted to live in.

The selections process was the only let down & not what we expected, we were done in 3 hours. Granted we had a lot of things already picked out, as we had been to the pavilion beforehand but it felt very rushed. The selections team should be able to advise exactly what is included & what is not, this was not the case.

Our site supervisor Justin Rowe was excellent. An amazing man, he was a pleasure to deal with & very easy to talk to. Justin ensured the build moved along at a cracking pace. As we only lived a few minutes away we went to the site each day & something had always happened, there seemed to be a trade on site every day. Anything that was wrong Justin got fixed as requested. Very happy with how our house has turned out so a big thanks goes to Justin.

We would also like to say a big thank you to Alison Kennedy, our customer care coordinator. She was always available to answer our many questions & emails. Alison has also assisted with a couple of issues that have arisen since handover. We would be happy to build our next home with Rivergum Homes.

Construction End DateFeb 2018
1 comment
Hi Andrew060 Thank you for your fab review and lovely feedback for our team members, we really appreciate it. We also appreciate your constructive feedback and will take that on board. We wish you all the very best as you and your family settle into your lovely home and would happily welcome you back if you choose to build again. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care Team

Perfect

I have no words to describe how good the Rivergum is because my vocabulary has no word in it that could justify it. Absolutely the best. My site manager Nathan Willmott is the bestest of the best!!! He helped me with absolutely everything I needed and always answered so many questions we had. He is the best in the whole wide world!

Construction End DateAug 2018
1 comment
Hi there Thank you for your lovely 5 star review, we are pleased that you are so happy with us and in particular Nathan. We are excited that you are so happy and wish you all the very best as you settle into your lovely home. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care Team

My first home...

Overall I was extremely happy with the process and result of building my first home. Everything went smoothly over the first stages with Joe when finalising the facade as we had difficulties with council as we had to meet a number of facade characteristics that they wanted in order to get the plan signed off by council. Once the slab was poured I was surprised with how quick everything was coming along however maintaining a high standard of workmanship and showing great quality of work! I like to personally thank Nathan my site supervisor! The communication between Nathan and myself was brilliant which meant a lot to me considering this was my first ever home and I didn’t have much of an idea on how the process worked. I was also impressed on how much the quality and standard of work meant to him. He didn’t just treat it like another job he treated it as if he was building his own home. Which was great! As I was under the impression that some builders just rush through everything and get everything up as quick as possible not maintaining a quality of work! Not with Rivergum! The handover process ran smoothly with everything getting fixed or replaced that I highlighted through my initial handover walk through. Nathan went above and beyond to make sure everything in my new Rivergum home was perfect! Overall I was very impressed with Nathan I knew if I had any issues or problems with the build I could call him anytime him and he would do do what he could to sort it out! I would also like to thank my direct customer service contact Chanel, who also went above and beyond for me. Helping me with every question and scenario I would ask her. She helped calm me down when I was stressed out about something and would always go out of her way to help me. Along with her great communication skills and always returning phone calls, emails etc when she knew the answer or the outcome no matter if it was good news or bad news! Overall I would like to personally thank Joe, Nathan and Chanel for everything they have done for me throughout my building experience. I have already recommended Rivergum to my neighbours who are yet to decide who they are building with. Many thanks again guys!!

Construction End DateJul 2018
1 comment
Hi Jack Thank you so much for your fantastic review and feedback. Our team, in particular Joe, Nathan and Chanel sincerely thank you for your kind words. We wish you every happiness as you settle into your new home. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care Team

Five star review well deserved!

We had the most amazing experience with Rivergum!
From concept to implementation, we found staff extremely helpful. Nothing was ever too much trouble. We custom built and had very little understanding of the process but felt Rivergum provided us with all the guidance we needed.
Communication was outstanding throughout the whole process (special thanks to Chanel for always updating us along the way).
Our site supervisor, Nathan, and his team ensured everything was on schedule. We found Nathan really approachable so any queries we had along the way were always well answered. The final product was very well executed. We are so happy with the quality and finish of our home. It honestly looks amazing. Everyone told us building would be a nightmare but it was just such a seamless process. We credit the Rivergum team for this.

Construction End DateAug 2018
1 comment
Hi there Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful review! Our team were very excited to read your great feedback and we are really pleased that you had an amazing experience with us! We hope you are enjoying your lovely new home. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care Team

This is perfect

Best compliments to rivergum homes for their excellent workmanship and building for us a beautiful home for our family. From the initial design to the construction process went pretty smoothly. The build was well-managed by Nathan the site supervisor. He was very professional.
I was well informed by the customer service and support department.
Thank you rivergum homes, and I would recommend them.

Construction End DateJul 2018
1 comment
Hi Mason Thank you for your lovely review. We are very happy that you love your new home and the service that we provided. We wish you all the very best. Kind regards Rivergum Homes Customer Care Team

Page 1 of 10

See all Rivergum Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Hi, We built at turn-key investment property town house in 2012. In 2015, the hot water service went & wasn't claimable under warranty or insurance. The brand was DUX. The plumber suggested it was an inferior product & that he has replaced many of this brand. We had to pay for a full replacement of a new unit (we did not re-install a DUX system). 2019, our ducted reverse system airconditioner has now gone, again, out of warranty & not claimable on insurance. The air cond tech made comment that the Prelude brand installed was not a known brand & they are unable to get parts. For a 7 year old home, we are not impressed. Can you please advise the best person I can make contact with to discuss. Thanks, Jenny
2 answers
We moved in on May 13. The issue with the hot water service was the plumber failing to tighten the 2 connecting nuts. We haven't installed an air conditioner so I am sorry that I am unable to help, particularly if it is past warranty. RichardHi Jenny, Thanks for your query and contact. We can assure you that the DUX hot water systems are amongst the most popular in the market, however please document your concerns and send them through to: r.daminato@rivergumhomes.com.au who will be able to discuss these specific queries with you. Thanks

Details

SA
Contact Number 1800 675 706
Address387-391 South Rd, Mile End South SA 5031, Australia
Compare all Rivergum Homes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.