??!
2 photos
Samsung Galaxy J8 SM-J810YZKDXSA (Black)

Samsung Galaxy J8 SM-J810YZKDXSA (Black)

4.1 from 8 reviews

Reviews

4.1

8 reviews
5
(4)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (8)
  • Battery Life
    4.4 (8)
  • Camera Quality
    4.4 (8)
  • Hardware
    4.4 (8)
  • Software
    4.4 (8)
Previous
Next

Don't Waste your energy and time buying this phone

published

Purchased in December 2018 at Big W for A$495.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
2 comments
Samsung
AdaSamsung
Benny
Benny
Keneth James

Keneth JamesGreat Southern, WA

  • 2 reviews

This is perfect can't live without it

published

I love my phone it does everything I want to do with it the photos are so good and clear I give this phone a 100% and the apps run so smoothly and downloads good

Purchased in May 2019 at Betta home electrical for A$349.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
vinod

vinodSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Value for money

published

I have used this phone for more than 4 months now. Very happy with my purchase. No issues so far. Has a big screen, looks very premium, performs well and has everything I need. All for a budget price. Battery life is excellent. No heating issue. Recently got Android 9 upgrade and everything runs smooth.

Purchased in December 2018 for A$310.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy J8 SM-J810YZKDXSA (Black) compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Greg L

Greg LSydney

  • 13 reviews

Great phone and great value

published

There is no need to spend $1000 + for the latest Samsung phone. This is a beautiful phone, easy to use, great features, excellent camera, nice size and good battery life.

Purchased in February 2019 for A$435.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Helper

HelperGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 17 reviews
  • 16 likes

Good to have

published

This is good phone not too much weight
Eady to use all the features are good and I always like Samsung products compatible to all android is good to use for me better than apple very happy with this product

Purchased in September 2018 at Samsung .

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kola

KolaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 9 reviews

Good phone.. Go ahead and buy it

published

I bought this for my wife and am writing this review after 7 months of usage.
Its sturdy and was able to survive even after multiple falls when used with Samsung screen protector.
It has most of very good features like dual rear camera, Super AMOLED Infinity display, finger print sensor etc., Performs well for moderate use.

No complaints so far.. good phone for this price

Purchased in September 2018 at Samsung Online store for A$359.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
Samsung AUSamsung
Ron G

Ron GSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

As good as top shelf ones but cheaper

published

Takes great pictures. Has survived a couple of falls already. Multi uses even uni notes. Apps work great with more GB. Great buy for half the cost and suits all my needs

Purchased in November 2018 for A$700.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
Samsung AUSamsung
Ciara G

Ciara GSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Who needs an iphone?

published

Who needs an iphone when you can have this? Cheaper and does everything as well. Is aesthetically pleasing, fast and with plenty of storage room! Very happy with my purchase.

Purchased in January 2019.

Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

See all Samsung Galaxy J8 reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Samsung Galaxy J8 SM-J810YZKDXSA (Black) but you can read 8 questions about Samsung Galaxy J8.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.