??!
7 photos
Samsung Galaxy S10+

Samsung Galaxy S10+

128GB, 512GB, 1TB
4.3 from 46 reviews

Reviews

(30)
(8)
(4)
(2)
(2)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (46)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (45)
  • Battery Life
    4.5 (45)
  • Camera Quality
    4.6 (44)
  • Hardware
    4.5 (41)
  • Software
    4.6 (43)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

bridget m.

bridget m.

  • 4 reviews

Love it, can't be without it

published

The camera quality is great in all different settings. The display is clear although screen savers seem to make the display dull. I use all different apps and games on mine e.g. Facebook, Snapchat, Tik Tok, etc. and it never breaks down even if i have 20 tabs open.

Purchased in March 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung

Jase K.

Jase K.Sydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Good as advertised

published

Had the phone for over 6 month with no dramas
Alot of memory with decent quality camera.

Dropped it couple of times and luckily the screen was always ok

Not much bugs as it quite robust

Purchased in July 2019 at Westfield for $1,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Kevin R

Kevin RMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 7 reviews

First phone i have not wanted to upgrade after 3 months!

published

Purchased in August 2019 at optus.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
RonAdl

RonAdlMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 6 reviews

One of the Best but not Perfect

published

Purchased in November 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

Lorry

LorryWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Moisture has been detected

published

Every other time I plug in my charger it says moisture has been detected, beeps like a [words removed] and refuses to charge. Not what I expected. Really annoying.

Purchased in June 2019 at Private seller for $800.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

Jennifer R.

Jennifer R.

  • 2 reviews

Best Phone Ever!!

published

I love the live focus and pro mode. the lighting and clarity of the cameras is amazing.
Excellent display. Possibly the best phone for social media. i love photography so I love the cameras.
Performance is great apps run smoothly and fast.
easiest 5* to give ever!!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

Brad W.

Brad W.Sydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

This phone blows them out of the water

published

This phone runs fast, even when multi tasking, has a great bunch of cameras for even the dummy photographer such as me. Switched from the iphone and haven't looked back.

Purchased in January 2020 at Bing Lee Physical store for $1,499.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

John N.

John N.Mid West, WA

  • 2 reviews

Battery battery battey

published

My S10 is about a month old now, I run face book, occasional you tube vid at most two 10 minute vids, no net flix etc. and gmail. I woke with 100% battery this morning and every morning 2.5 hours later I am at 40% battery I wonder what it will be like in 2 years?

Purchased in September 2019 at Telstra for $1.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
6 comments
John N.
John N.
Samsung
KathSamsung
John N.
John N.
Callum

Callum

  • 3 reviews

Great phone

published

the phone is fast loading, fast charging, good battery, comes with a good screen protector, never had any problems with almost a years usage. Would recommend if you have the money to spend and want the bells and whistles in a phone

Purchased in April 2019 at Samsung Online store for $649.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Rodger C.

Rodger C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Beautiful design with huge internal memory. 2nd Sim card slot is another advantage.

published

Beautiful design with huge internal memory. 2nd Sim card slot is another advantage. No more running out of memory. I can use extra slot for extra 512 GB memory card

Purchased in March 2019 at Samsung Physical store for $1,849.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Candycrushaddict

CandycrushaddictAustralia

  • 18 reviews

Amazing new phone

published

Love this new phone, it has a really really awesome camera - 3 in fact. It takes really good quality photos and even has night mode to take your pics too.
It took me a bit to work out the features and operate it as its different to the Iphones I always owned but found it very easy now.
When you are talking on the phone it is crystal clear when listening . Its great to be using the latest technology.

Purchased in October 2019 at telstra.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

Hari

Hari

  • 6 reviews

Good not perfect

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Samsung Online store for $974.50.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung

John R

John RNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

In a word: Over-rated

published

Purchased in April 2019 for $99.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Software
4 comments
John R
John R

The second line should read phone-cameras.

Samsung
KathSamsung
John R
John R

Hey, Kath. Thanks for your response. I'm not trying to be obstructive, simply objective. An old - and old-school - design engineer, perhaps I expect too much. It's possible the problem lies with my expectation.


knssimpson

knssimpsonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Fantastic Phone

published

Wow Samsung you have made a Fantastic phone love the wide lens and multitasking great battery life and being waterproof again love it thanks keep up the good work apps run so smooth making calls all day ns still have battery life left and did I mention the pics again wow great camera

Purchased in March 2019 at optus .

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Alex

AlexPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews

Best phone i used so far

published

After using iphone , it was hard to get used to Android but now it feels amazing to have this phone..i can use 2 numbers at the same time which saves me money on my plans great camera and function like a computer

Purchased in June 2019 at Samsung Online store for $1,201.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Anna M.

Anna M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

perfect!

published

the quality of camera is perfect especially if you make a video on it. brightness of s10plus is really good either outside and inside (automatic). you have lots of space in it even can put memory card, if needed. all apps work smoothly and well. love my phone

Purchased in April 2019 at Vodafone for $1,499.00.

Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality

Elliot L.

Elliot L.Sydney, NSW

Screen suddenly turned white

published

Purchased in June 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Bec

BecGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Beautiful phone

published

I am very happy with my purchase. The camera is amazing, clean shots in all conditions. Night photos also come out clean and crisp. I use my phone for gaming and internet its fast reliable and has fantastic graphics and good sound.
No problem with apps and Android Auto is a breeze connecting with my car effortlessly. Well done Samsung.

Purchased in June 2019 at Harvey Norman Electronics Physical Store for $1,499.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Lisa d

Lisa dSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Loving this phone

published

After having an iPhone for 8 years I finally decided to give Samsung a try and am so happy I did I love the size of the phone edge to edge screen also love how clear the picture quality is also the battery lasts a very long time I love being able to put things onto the computer a lot easier than having to go through iTunes

Purchased in August 2019 at Vodafone for $1,399.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Brody J.

Brody J.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 11 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love the color, very lightweight and waterproof is good, amazing camera.

published

Extremely reliable phone, the ability to transfer battery life to other phones is great and the battery lasts quite a long time. The colors are by far the best samsung have brought out.. the issue is that this product is too lite weight, far to easy to drop and I'm positive the glass is not as strong as the note... size is good, software is quick! Great brightness options. Security key is too tight too mock location, very epic device.

Purchased in June 2019 at Vodafone for $2,100.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.