7 photos
Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB

Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB (2019)

MPN: KHSGS10P8128PNK
4.7 from 29 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mobile Phones in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Samsung

Reviews

4.7
29 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (28)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (27)
  • Software
    4.8 (28)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (29)
  • Camera Quality
    4.6 (29)
  • Hardware
    4.7 (27)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Minty
Minty
  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great all-round phone

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Officeworks for $350.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Samsung
KathSamsung
Sri
SriAdelaide
  • 10 reviews
  • 9 likes

Great phone - optus plan

published

Great phone
Fast charging
Good size to keep in pocket
Camera is awesome, battery life is good. Only bad charging wire is the negative point, and headphones are pretty low quality for a $1400 phones.

Purchased in September 2019 for $1,400.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Samsung
KathSamsung
Sri
Sri

Other Mobile Phones

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kaitlyn
KaitlynGoulburn Valley, VIC
  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Love my Samsung Galaxy S10+

published

I've always loved the Samsung Galaxy series and I was so excited to upgrade to the S10+. The camera is amazing as I love to take photos of anything from family to places I've been. I love the fact that you can take night mode shots as well and photos with multiple lenses. Also being able to charge someone else's phone or share items on your phone to another phone with a simple touch is simple to use and great. The phone is very durable, I have dropped it by accident a few times and it hasn't had a scratch on it. All of my apps run efficiently and effectively with no delay either.

Purchased in May 2019 at Samsung Physical store for $1,274.15.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Samsung
KathSamsung

Happy to hear you are enjoying your Samsung S10+, Kaitlyn! We really appreciate sharing your feedback on this product with us and I will be sure to share this with the team :)

Kath
Samsung AU

Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kevin
KevinSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Love It

published

Best phone out there. Really satisfied with the phone overall. Although after zooming in image normally noisy, camera is pretty good. Everything runs really well and smoothly. Battery life is soo good, lasts me a whole day while using it for music and social media. Love the powershare feature and how unrestricted it is to use the phone.

Purchased in March 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Samsung
KathSamsung

Fantastic to hear you are enjoying your Samsung S10+, Kevin! We really appreciate sharing your feedback on this product with us and I will be sure to share this with the team :)

Kath
Samsung AU

Usman B.
Usman B.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Great product

published

Great product ever used. So easy and convenient phone, great battry life and camera, and charing is so quick, using it from last one year never had any issues. G

Purchased in January 2019 at Samsung Online store for $1,500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Samsung
KathSamsung

Fantastic to hear you are enjoying your Samsung S10+, Usman. We really appreciate you sharing your experience on this and I will be forwarding this on to the team!

Kath
Samsung AU

Related Articles

Previous

Tips for Choosing a Mobile Plan and Service Provider

Looking for a new mobile plan? Find out everything you need to know from network coverage and plan types, to data usage and international roaming so that you can pick the best value plan for you.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.21 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-mobile-plan-and-service-provider

Best personal electronic devices in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a year's worth of reviews to find the best wireless headphones, mobile phones and tablets in 2020. Compare specific reviewer ratings, ranging from Battery Life and Sound / Camera Quality to Value for Money and Ease of Use to help you choose the best personal tech.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.1 Nov 2019
best-personal-electronic-devices-in-2020
Next
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
  • 2 reviews

Best Phone Ever!!

published

I love the live focus and pro mode. the lighting and clarity of the cameras is amazing.
Excellent display. Possibly the best phone for social media. i love photography so I love the cameras.
Performance is great apps run smoothly and fast.
easiest 5* to give ever!!

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Samsung
KathSamsung
Brad W.
Brad W.Sydney, NSW
  • 13 reviews
  • 14 likes

This phone blows them out of the water

published

This phone runs fast, even when multi tasking, has a great bunch of cameras for even the dummy photographer such as me. Switched from the iphone and haven't looked back.

Purchased in January 2020 at Bing Lee Physical store for $1,499.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Samsung
KathSamsung
Callum
Callum
  • 3 reviews

Great phone

published

the phone is fast loading, fast charging, good battery, comes with a good screen protector, never had any problems with almost a years usage. Would recommend if you have the money to spend and want the bells and whistles in a phone

Purchased in April 2019 at Samsung Online store for $649.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Samsung
KathSamsung

Other Mobile Phones

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Candycrushaddict
CandycrushaddictAustralia
  • 18 reviews
  • 8 likes

Amazing new phone

published

Love this new phone, it has a really really awesome camera - 3 in fact. It takes really good quality photos and even has night mode to take your pics too.
It took me a bit to work out the features and operate it as its different to the Iphones I always owned but found it very easy now.
When you are talking on the phone it is crystal clear when listening . Its great to be using the latest technology.

Purchased in October 2019 at telstra.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Samsung
KathSamsung
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hari
Hari
  • 6 reviews

Good not perfect

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Samsung Online store for $974.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Samsung
MickSamsung
John R
John RNorth-West & West coast, TAS
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

In a word: Over-rated

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2019 for $99.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
John R
John R

The second line should read phone-cameras.

Samsung
KathSamsung
John R
John R

Hey, Kath. Thanks for your response. I'm not trying to be obstructive, simply objective. An old - and old-school - design engineer, perhaps I expect too much. It's possible the problem lies with my expectation.

knssimpson
knssimpsonSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Fantastic Phone

published

Wow Samsung you have made a Fantastic phone love the wide lens and multitasking great battery life and being waterproof again love it thanks keep up the good work apps run so smooth making calls all day ns still have battery life left and did I mention the pics again wow great camera

Purchased in March 2019 at optus .

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Samsung
KathSamsung
Anna M.
Anna M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

perfect!

published

the quality of camera is perfect especially if you make a video on it. brightness of s10plus is really good either outside and inside (automatic). you have lots of space in it even can put memory card, if needed. all apps work smoothly and well. love my phone

Purchased in April 2019 at Vodafone for $1,499.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Elliot L.
Elliot L.Sydney, NSW

Screen suddenly turned white

published

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Samsung
MickSamsung
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mobile Phones

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Bec
BecGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Beautiful phone

published

I am very happy with my purchase. The camera is amazing, clean shots in all conditions. Night photos also come out clean and crisp. I use my phone for gaming and internet its fast reliable and has fantastic graphics and good sound.
No problem with apps and Android Auto is a breeze connecting with my car effortlessly. Well done Samsung.

Purchased in June 2019 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores - Electronics for $1,499.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2See all Samsung Galaxy S10+ reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB (2019) but you can read 2 questions about Samsung Galaxy S10+.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB (2019)

Details

Compare all 3 Samsung Galaxy S10+
CategoryMobile Phones
Price (RRP) $1,499.00
Features3.5mm Headphone Jack, Expandable Storage, Waterproof and Wireless Charging
Charging PortUSB-C
Operating SystemAndroid
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Build
Weight175 g
Colour / FinishPrism Black, Prism White, Prism Green
Dimensions 157.6 x 74.1 x 7.8 mm
Body MaterialGlass
Display
Pixel Density552 ppi
Display TechnologyAMOLED
Screen Size 6.4"
Screen Resolution1440 x 3040 pixels
Hardware
ChipsetExynos 9820
CPU Octa-core (2x2.73 GHz Mongoose M4 & 2x2.31 GHz Cortex-A75 & 4x1.95 GHz Cortex-A55)
GPU Mali-G76 MP12
Battery Size4,100 mAh
Internal Storage128 GB
Memory (RAM)8 GB
Camera
Max Video Resolution2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)
Rear Camera(s)12MP Wide, 12MP Telephoto, 16MP Ultrawide
Front Camera(s)10MP Wide, 8MP Wide
Release dateMar 2019
Compare all 3 Samsung Galaxy S10+
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 0887276311210, 8801643609948, 8801643676469, 8801643780197, 8801643780203 and 8801643780210
  • GTIN14: 09345364002491, 09345364002507 and 09345364002514
  • GTIN12: 887276311210
  • MPN: KHSGS10P8128PNK

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.