??!
7 photos
Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB

Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB (2019)

MPN: KHSGS10P8128PNK
4.7 from 29 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

29 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (28)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (27)
  • Software
    4.8 (28)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (29)
  • Camera Quality
    4.6 (29)
  • Hardware
    4.7 (27)
Previous
Next
Minty

Minty

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great all-round phone

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Officeworks for A$350.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Sri

SriAdelaide

  • 10 reviews
  • 9 likes

Great phone - optus plan

published

Great phone
Fast charging
Good size to keep in pocket
Camera is awesome, battery life is good. Only bad charging wire is the negative point, and headphones are pretty low quality for a $1400 phones.

Purchased in September 2019 for A$1,400.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
2 comments
Samsung
KathSamsung
Sri
Sri
Kaitlyn

KaitlynGoulburn Valley, VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Love my Samsung Galaxy S10+

published

I've always loved the Samsung Galaxy series and I was so excited to upgrade to the S10+. The camera is amazing as I love to take photos of anything from family to places I've been. I love the fact that you can take night mode shots as well and photos with multiple lenses. Also being able to charge someone else's phone or share items on your phone to another phone with a simple touch is simple to use and great. The phone is very durable, I have dropped it by accident a few times and it hasn't had a scratch on it. All of my apps run efficiently and effectively with no delay either.

Purchased in May 2019 at Samsung Physical store for A$1,274.15.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

Happy to hear you are enjoying your Samsung S10+, Kaitlyn! We really appreciate sharing your feedback on this product with us and I will be sure to share this with the team :)

Kath
Samsung AU

Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kevin

KevinSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Love It

published

Best phone out there. Really satisfied with the phone overall. Although after zooming in image normally noisy, camera is pretty good. Everything runs really well and smoothly. Battery life is soo good, lasts me a whole day while using it for music and social media. Love the powershare feature and how unrestricted it is to use the phone.

Purchased in March 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

Fantastic to hear you are enjoying your Samsung S10+, Kevin! We really appreciate sharing your feedback on this product with us and I will be sure to share this with the team :)

Kath
Samsung AU

Usman B.

Usman B.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Great product

published

Great product ever used. So easy and convenient phone, great battry life and camera, and charing is so quick, using it from last one year never had any issues. G

Purchased in January 2019 at Samsung Online store for A$1,500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

Fantastic to hear you are enjoying your Samsung S10+, Usman. We really appreciate you sharing your experience on this and I will be forwarding this on to the team!

Kath
Samsung AU

Jennifer R.

Jennifer R.

  • 2 reviews

Best Phone Ever!!

published

I love the live focus and pro mode. the lighting and clarity of the cameras is amazing.
Excellent display. Possibly the best phone for social media. i love photography so I love the cameras.
Performance is great apps run smoothly and fast.
easiest 5* to give ever!!

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Brad W.

Brad W.Sydney, NSW

  • 13 reviews
  • 11 likes

This phone blows them out of the water

published

This phone runs fast, even when multi tasking, has a great bunch of cameras for even the dummy photographer such as me. Switched from the iphone and haven't looked back.

Purchased in January 2020 at Bing Lee Physical store for A$1,499.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Callum

Callum

  • 3 reviews

Great phone

published

the phone is fast loading, fast charging, good battery, comes with a good screen protector, never had any problems with almost a years usage. Would recommend if you have the money to spend and want the bells and whistles in a phone

Purchased in April 2019 at Samsung Online store for A$649.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Candycrushaddict

CandycrushaddictAustralia

  • 18 reviews
  • 8 likes

Amazing new phone

published

Love this new phone, it has a really really awesome camera - 3 in fact. It takes really good quality photos and even has night mode to take your pics too.
It took me a bit to work out the features and operate it as its different to the Iphones I always owned but found it very easy now.
When you are talking on the phone it is crystal clear when listening . Its great to be using the latest technology.

Purchased in October 2019 at telstra.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hari

Hari

  • 6 reviews

Good not perfect

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Samsung Online store for A$974.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
John R

John RNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

In a word: Over-rated

published

Purchased in April 2019 for A$99.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
See all answers
4 comments
John R
John R

The second line should read phone-cameras.

Samsung
KathSamsung
John R
John R

Hey, Kath. Thanks for your response. I'm not trying to be obstructive, simply objective. An old - and old-school - design engineer, perhaps I expect too much. It's possible the problem lies with my expectation.

knssimpson

knssimpsonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Fantastic Phone

published

Wow Samsung you have made a Fantastic phone love the wide lens and multitasking great battery life and being waterproof again love it thanks keep up the good work apps run so smooth making calls all day ns still have battery life left and did I mention the pics again wow great camera

Purchased in March 2019 at optus .

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Anna M.

Anna M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

perfect!

published

the quality of camera is perfect especially if you make a video on it. brightness of s10plus is really good either outside and inside (automatic). you have lots of space in it even can put memory card, if needed. all apps work smoothly and well. love my phone

Purchased in April 2019 at Vodafone for A$1,499.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Elliot L.

Elliot L.Sydney, NSW

Screen suddenly turned white

published

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bec

BecGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Beautiful phone

published

I am very happy with my purchase. The camera is amazing, clean shots in all conditions. Night photos also come out clean and crisp. I use my phone for gaming and internet its fast reliable and has fantastic graphics and good sound.
No problem with apps and Android Auto is a breeze connecting with my car effortlessly. Well done Samsung.

Purchased in June 2019 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores - Electronics for A$1,499.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lisa d

Lisa dSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Loving this phone

published

After having an iPhone for 8 years I finally decided to give Samsung a try and am so happy I did I love the size of the phone edge to edge screen also love how clear the picture quality is also the battery lasts a very long time I love being able to put things onto the computer a lot easier than having to go through iTunes

Purchased in August 2019 at Vodafone for A$1,399.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Karla

KarlaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 17 reviews
  • 3 likes

Awesome phone.

published

I previously owned a Samsung S6 Edge, which I unfortunately was not happy with. The battery would die far too quickly which was very frustrating. I decided to replace the Samsung S6 Edge with an OPPO R11 because I heard the battery life was fantastic - the reviews were not wrong. It was amazing. Would last me all day with heavy use. Due to upgrade, I read some reviews on the Samsung S10+ having a brilliant battery life and an amazing camera. I was reluctant to purchase the phone, however I am glad I did.

The Samsung S10+ is by far the best phone I have ever purchased.

The only downfall would be that the headphones that come with the device are terrible. I would highly recommend sourcing other headphones.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Tracey

TraceyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Love this

published

I grew tired of my iPhone so decided to change to an android and the S10 was the obvious choice. Took a bit of getting used to but i absolutely love it now. Faster than my iPhone and the pictures are of a much higher quality. Highly recommend this!

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
AdaSamsung

Hi Tracey,we're happy to hear that you are enjoying your new S10+. Your review is much appreciated. If you require any further assistance with setting up your device, you are always welcome to reach out to us.

Jo
Samsung AU

Andy G

Andy GGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome phone

published

Excellent phone all around. Plenty of power, good cameras and the best screen on any phone. Battery often gives me 7 hours of screen on time, which is more then enough to make it through the day on a single charge.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Peter

PeterGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 18 reviews
  • 6 likes

Why did i wait that long

published

Why did i wait 10 years to switch from Apple to Samsung ?
So 2 weeks ago i had still a iPhone XS , but i changed to the Samsung galaxy S10 Plus .The best change i ever made !
The Samsung galaxy s10 Plus is the best phone out there , the Camera is out of this world .The whole user experience is so much better the iPhone .There you go i did it after been the biggest apple supporter ever , it took e a couple of days to figure stuff out but after 2 weeks i would not go back to Apple .Apps run smooth , and the screen is just years ahead of apple .If you in the market for a new phone have a look a the galaxy s10 or s10 plus find a mate who got one and have a play with it before you get a iPhone again ! i don't regret the change at all !

Purchased in July 2019 at Samsung Physical store.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Page 1 of 2
See all Samsung Galaxy S10+ reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB (2019) but you can read 2 questions about Samsung Galaxy S10+.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

Details

Compare all 3 Samsung Galaxy S10+
CategoryMobile Phones
Price (RRP) A$1,499.00
Features3.5mm Headphone Jack, Expandable Storage, Waterproof and Wireless Charging
Charging PortUSB-C
Operating SystemAndroid
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Build
Weight175 g
Colour / FinishPrism Black, Prism White, Prism Green
Dimensions 157.6 x 74.1 x 7.8 mm
Body MaterialGlass
Display
Pixel Density552 ppi
Display TechnologyAMOLED
Screen Size 6.4"
Screen Resolution1440 x 3040 pixels
Hardware
ChipsetExynos 9820
CPU Octa-core (2x2.73 GHz Mongoose M4 & 2x2.31 GHz Cortex-A75 & 4x1.95 GHz Cortex-A55)
GPU Mali-G76 MP12
Battery Size4,100 mAh
Internal Storage128 GB
Memory (RAM)8 GB
Camera
Max Video Resolution2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)
Rear Camera(s)12MP Wide, 12MP Telephoto, 16MP Ultrawide
Front Camera(s)10MP Wide, 8MP Wide
Release dateMar 2019
Compare all 3 Samsung Galaxy S10+

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 0887276311210, 8801643609948, 8801643676469, 8801643780197, 8801643780203 and 8801643780210
  • GTIN14: 09345364002491, 09345364002507 and 09345364002514
  • GTIN12: 887276311210
  • MPN: KHSGS10P8128PNK

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.