??!
7 photos
Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB

Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB

MPN: KHSGS10P8128PNK
4.7 from 24 reviews

Reviews

(20)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (24)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (23)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (24)
  • Camera Quality
    4.6 (24)
  • Hardware
    4.7 (22)
  • Software
    4.8 (23)
Jennifer R.

Jennifer R.

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best Phone Ever!!

published

I love the live focus and pro mode. the lighting and clarity of the cameras is amazing.
Excellent display. Possibly the best phone for social media. i love photography so I love the cameras.
Performance is great apps run smoothly and fast.
easiest 5* to give ever!!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Brad W.

Brad W.Sydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • 3 likes

This phone blows them out of the water

published

This phone runs fast, even when multi tasking, has a great bunch of cameras for even the dummy photographer such as me. Switched from the iphone and haven't looked back.

Purchased in January 2020 at Bing Lee Physical store for $1,499.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Callum

Callum

  • 3 reviews

Great phone

published

the phone is fast loading, fast charging, good battery, comes with a good screen protector, never had any problems with almost a years usage. Would recommend if you have the money to spend and want the bells and whistles in a phone

Purchased in April 2019 at Samsung Online store for $649.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Candycrushaddict

CandycrushaddictAustralia

  • 18 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing new phone

published

Love this new phone, it has a really really awesome camera - 3 in fact. It takes really good quality photos and even has night mode to take your pics too.
It took me a bit to work out the features and operate it as its different to the Iphones I always owned but found it very easy now.
When you are talking on the phone it is crystal clear when listening . Its great to be using the latest technology.

Purchased in October 2019 at telstra.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Hari

Hari

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good not perfect

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Samsung Online store for $974.50.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
John R

John RNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

In a word: Over-rated

published

Purchased in April 2019 for $99.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Software
4 comments
John R
John R

The second line should read phone-cameras.

Samsung
KathSamsung
John R
John R

Hey, Kath. Thanks for your response. I'm not trying to be obstructive, simply objective. An old - and old-school - design engineer, perhaps I expect too much. It's possible the problem lies with my expectation.

knssimpson

knssimpsonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Fantastic Phone

published

Wow Samsung you have made a Fantastic phone love the wide lens and multitasking great battery life and being waterproof again love it thanks keep up the good work apps run so smooth making calls all day ns still have battery life left and did I mention the pics again wow great camera

Purchased in March 2019 at optus .

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Anna M.

Anna M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

perfect!

published

the quality of camera is perfect especially if you make a video on it. brightness of s10plus is really good either outside and inside (automatic). you have lots of space in it even can put memory card, if needed. all apps work smoothly and well. love my phone

Purchased in April 2019 at Vodafone for $1,499.00.

Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Elliot L.

Elliot L.Sydney, NSW

Screen suddenly turned white

published

Purchased in June 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bec

BecGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Beautiful phone

published

I am very happy with my purchase. The camera is amazing, clean shots in all conditions. Night photos also come out clean and crisp. I use my phone for gaming and internet its fast reliable and has fantastic graphics and good sound.
No problem with apps and Android Auto is a breeze connecting with my car effortlessly. Well done Samsung.

Purchased in June 2019 at Harvey Norman Electronics Physical Store for $1,499.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Lisa d

Lisa dSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Loving this phone

published

After having an iPhone for 8 years I finally decided to give Samsung a try and am so happy I did I love the size of the phone edge to edge screen also love how clear the picture quality is also the battery lasts a very long time I love being able to put things onto the computer a lot easier than having to go through iTunes

Purchased in August 2019 at Vodafone for $1,399.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Karla

KarlaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 17 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Awesome phone.

published

I previously owned a Samsung S6 Edge, which I unfortunately was not happy with. The battery would die far too quickly which was very frustrating. I decided to replace the Samsung S6 Edge with an OPPO R11 because I heard the battery life was fantastic - the reviews were not wrong. It was amazing. Would last me all day with heavy use. Due to upgrade, I read some reviews on the Samsung S10+ having a brilliant battery life and an amazing camera. I was reluctant to purchase the phone, however I am glad I did.

The Samsung S10+ is by far the best phone I have ever purchased.

The only downfall would be that the headphones that come with the device are terrible. I would highly recommend sourcing other headphones.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Tracey

TraceyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Love this

published

I grew tired of my iPhone so decided to change to an android and the S10 was the obvious choice. Took a bit of getting used to but i absolutely love it now. Faster than my iPhone and the pictures are of a much higher quality. Highly recommend this!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
AdaSamsung

Hi Tracey,we're happy to hear that you are enjoying your new S10+. Your review is much appreciated. If you require any further assistance with setting up your device, you are always welcome to reach out to us.

Jo
Samsung AU

Andy G

Andy GGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome phone

published

Excellent phone all around. Plenty of power, good cameras and the best screen on any phone. Battery often gives me 7 hours of screen on time, which is more then enough to make it through the day on a single charge.

Purchased in March 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Peter

PeterGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 16 reviews
  • 6 likes

Why did i wait that long

published

Why did i wait 10 years to switch from Apple to Samsung ?
So 2 weeks ago i had still a iPhone XS , but i changed to the Samsung galaxy S10 Plus .The best change i ever made !
The Samsung galaxy s10 Plus is the best phone out there , the Camera is out of this world .The whole user experience is so much better the iPhone .There you go i did it after been the biggest apple supporter ever , it took e a couple of days to figure stuff out but after 2 weeks i would not go back to Apple .Apps run smooth , and the screen is just years ahead of apple .If you in the market for a new phone have a look a the galaxy s10 or s10 plus find a mate who got one and have a play with it before you get a iPhone again ! i don't regret the change at all !

Purchased in July 2019 at Samsung Physical store.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Le A.

Le A.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Sensational Samsung

published

I went from a s8 to the s10+ and this phone has blown me away.

Camera features and quality are of professional grade.
The phone is easy to use, apps are quick.

Purchased in May 2019 for $1,300.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
El T

El T

  • 4 reviews

Fantastic camera quality!

published

This phone is by far the best one I have owned. The camera quality is next level and there are so many different camera modes for all different types of shots. The camera and the large screen were the main reasons I purchased this phone. I am always using my phone to take photos of my children so this was extremely important to me. Would recommend the phone to all my friends!

Purchased in May 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Simon Kolarik

Simon KolarikLatham 2615, ACT

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best present ever

published

Great phone and it arrived heaps earlier than expected. Great job guys. The camera is better than my photo camera. No glitches or phone freezers which I love. Happy birthday!

Purchased in May 2019 at BecexTech Australia for $1,219.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

S.G

S.GAdelaide

  • 12 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Absolutely in love with this phone!!!!!

published

Purchased in May 2019 at Telstra.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Sam

Sam

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

One of the best Android phones at the moment

published

Overall the Phone is flawless other than the fingerprint scanner which is fidgety to authenticate at times. The Camera quality is beautiful with scenes to match everything from food to dogs. The battery life is a big upgrade to my previous S7 and can last me from morning to night on a single charge with consistent use throughout the day. The screen protector which comes with the phone scratches very easily and I suggest replacement with a TPU protector. Would have liked it they provided a better stock screen protector out of the box but can't complain considering it's only a recent addition.

Purchased in April 2019 at Samsung Online store for $750.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Page 1 of 2

See all Samsung Galaxy S10+ reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB but you can read 2 questions about Samsung Galaxy S10+.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.