??!
7 photos
Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

MPNs: KHSGN10P512BLKAU, SM-N975FZKDXSA and SM-N975FZSDXSA
4.3 from 25 reviews

Reviews

(15)
(5)
(3)
(1)
(1)
  • Value for Money
    3.9 (25)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (25)
  • Battery Life
    4.2 (25)
  • Camera Quality
    4.6 (25)
  • Hardware
    4.6 (25)
  • Software
    4.4 (25)
phedus

phedusSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Hot hot hot

published

Had a note since day 1

This doesn't leave you wanting.

Clever power management and beautiful screen.

Split screen is back and great.

AI seems a big leap ahead on the note 9

Recommended

Purchased in March 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $1,799.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
Sheren

SherenSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great battery performance

published

Love its battery performance with super fast charging feature. Good brightness with vivid display. Apps run smoothly and less lagging. Great camera quality however the performance was dropped within low light area

Purchased in September 2019 at Samsung Online store for $850.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
Peter

Peter

  • 4 reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

published

I'm very satisfied with this item which I updated after owning a Note 5 for a few years. It does everything I require and more and I have no problems at all. The camera is fantastic.

Purchased in October 2019 at Samsung Online store for $958.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bloke

BlokeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Powerful phone with great battery life.

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Optus.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Dwayne C.

Dwayne C.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

The best phone I've ever owned

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Dan. L.

Dan. L.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 7 reviews

Great phone, still a few buggy apps

published

Purchased in August 2019 at eBay for $1,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
shameer

shameerPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Whole phone is vibrating while playing the music.

published

Please don't buy note 10 plus as the whole phone vibrates while playing music..too bad for this huge prize.Now I realise that there is so many other people have the same issues

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $1,388.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
MROBO

MROBO

  • 2 reviews

Poor battery life

published

I have just purchased a note 10 plus and my battery life is poor. I start at 100% and with minimal usage ( a few texts and emails) it is flat by around 6pm..is this normal because I keep hearing how good the battery is.. Its much worse than my note 9 was

Purchased in December 2019 for $1,500.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Abdul K

Abdul K

  • 3 reviews

The Smart Phone in the smart world

published

Recently purchased the Dual Sim Samsung note 10 + .
I would say this beats all the smart phones that are in the market today even beating apple
The features it has to the next level. This is the next revolution in the smart phone industry.
The camera is very high quality and other features it has in the phone overall are mind blowing. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to buy a new phone for the same price.

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sam L

Sam L

  • 13 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Steep price, worth it?

published

Purchased in October 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Kathleen Ryan-Taylor

Kathleen Ryan-TaylorGreat Southern, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great Value

published

This is a huge step up from previous Samsung phones.
It has the best of the Samsung S8 and the previous Notes.
The camera is very high quality and works amazingly!

Purchased in September 2019 at Telstra.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

Great to hear you are currently enjoying your Samsung Note10+, Kathleen! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the team. Please don't hesitate to send us a private message should you have any enquiries.

Kath
Samsung AU

Chris Kunde

Chris KundeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Who needs a tablet when you have a Samsung Galaxy Note

published

The Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ is an outstanding phone. I upgraded to the Note 10+ because I wanted a bigger screen for games and movies and I was not disappointed. The camera quality is pretty great sometimes it beats my actual camera. My phone has been dropped a few times and performance has not been impacted and the overall durability has been great. I also love the Dex feature being able to turn my phone into a workstation which is great for a portable work office. The S pen feature is pretty outstanding for sketching on my Note, making notes on docs and also using it as a remote camera clicker. This is my first Note it won't be my last

Purchased in August 2019 at Optus.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Techsavvy

TechsavvySydney

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Amazing phone

published

This is a great multimedia phone.
The good;
- The screen is the best on the market right now,
- It's snappy and 12gb RAM makes this thing buttery smooth no matter how many apps you have opened.
- The new pen is a nice touch which I use it mostly for taking quick notes or selfies

The not so good:
- Camera is very good but as good as you would expect. There isn't much difference between it and other cheaper phones which is a shame for a phone of this price
- Battery life is ok but if you're a heavy user then be prepared to charge it twice a day

Purchased in October 2019 at Samsung Online store.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Kev H

Kev HSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 29 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Upgraded from a Galaxy Note 9

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Optus.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Chips

ChipsSydney, NSW

  • 14 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best phone for 2019

published

I had a Samsung galaxy note 8 and upgraded to samsung galaxy note 10 +, it's a dream to use slimmer and lighter. Sometimes battery doesn't last all day, the camera is to di3 for and love the all new pen. Just doesn't like the finger print scanner at the front...worked well at the back.

Purchased in August 2019 at Officeworks Online store for $1,599.99.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
David M

David MSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Good phone but problems after setting it up

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Harvey Norman for $2,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
KANAV M.

KANAV M.Sydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Perfect phone ever

published

Hi,
This phone is the best phone of 2019. Comes with quad camera setup and a 3D camera. Stylus for multiple operations. Nearly full display. In screen fingerprint sensor, 12gb ram, 256 GB internal storage and much more.
This phone is a powerhouse. I have never seen any app loading slowly or anything. Everything's fluid.

Purchased in August 2019 at Samsung Online store for $1,499.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gentleman

GentlemanAU

  • 8 reviews

Best mobile

published

One of the best mobile at this market.
I bought it September 2019 from Samsung. It has dual sim option.
Better screen, best camera, good battery life, very fast processor, huge RAM.
Power management is good.
Finger print location is in better position and more responsive.
I like the s-pen remote features like taking pictures etc.

I am a fan of Samsung Galaxy Note series.

Purchased in September 2019 at Samsung.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
David T

David TMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great device from a top brand

published

I got the Note 10+ couple weeks ago and it really is an amazing phone, it lightning fast compare to my previous Galaxy S8, charging is must faster as well, even without wireless charging, battery life is longer, I like the look as well.

Purchased in August 2019 at Samsung Online store for $849.50.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

N.I

N.ISydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great Smartphone

published

The best camera screen phone in the market place. Really appreciate the delivery from the samsung store to home. The quality of the phpne build is just pure awesome.
It is really fast to use with fast processor and long battery life.
highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2019 at Samsung Online store for $849.50.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.