??!
7 photos
Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ (2019)

MPNs: KHSGN10P512BLKAU, SM-N975FZKDXSA and SM-N975FZSDXSA
4.4 from 37 reviews

Reviews

4.4

37 reviews
5
(24)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (37)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (37)
  • Battery Life
    4.2 (37)
  • Camera Quality
    4.5 (37)
  • Hardware
    4.5 (37)
  • Software
    4.4 (37)
Previous
Next
Helen

HelenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Love it!

published

Moved from the s8 to this phone late last year and have loved my experience so far. The biggest issue I had with the s8 was the battery and having used this Note 10+ for a year now, very happy to say that the battery is still amazing! I haven't had any issue with lags and although I don't really use it much, the pen and note works well too. I still prefer the iPhone camera to the Note 10+'s but it is personal preference and other than that, no complaints at all!

Purchased in September 2019 at Samsung Online store.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Woody

WoodyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Great phone has everything you need and more just doesn't compare to the s20 ultra

published

The camera isn't bad but its not great compared to the s20, durability isn't great one drop on the wrong angle and the phone is wrecked and costs half the price of the phone to fix it. Thought the s pen would be a good feature but after using the apple pencil you can tell the difference, the tech isn't there even though the phone cast just as much as the iPad and the apple pencil combined, it wasn't worth the money.

Purchased in July 2019 for A$1,800.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
Samsung AUSamsung
Honest AF

Honest AFGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified purchase

A M A Z I N G

published

Most amazing phone I've ever used

Battery and camera are INCREDIBLE, has all the latest features and the screen is easily class leading. So capable I don't need my computer most the day.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
Samsung AUSamsung

Thank you so much for sharing your review! We're so glad to hear you are happy with your Samsung Note 10+. If you ever have any questions let us know so we can help :)

Sara
Samsung AU

Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
May

MaySydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Lovely Aura Glow Color

published

I particularly like the color of my Note 10+, beautiful and elegant aura glow color. My phone has bright display and the best thing is that it will automatically adjust the brightness based on its surrounding. If I am outdoor, then the display would become brighter. It has very high quality camera. I like to take selfie with the front camera with ultra wide angle function. It works well at night too. As far as I am concerned, all apps run smoothly on my phone. There is no issue at all! Definitely a 5-Star device!

Purchased in September 2019 at Samsung for A$1,699.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Kenny

KennySydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love the Camera

published

The camera of Note 10+ is by far my favourite's. I can take clear photo even at night. Not to mention its wide-angle front and rear camera are making every photo stands out. The display is bright enough for me to use it outdoor or under the sun. I also satisfied with its durability. I use my phones for entertainment including gaming. Sometimes it became warm after about 30 minutes playing intensive games. But that's not an issue. Overall, apps run smoothly on my phone and I would definitely recommend this phone to anyone needed it.

Purchased in October 2019 at Vodafone for A$1,699.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Ricky

RickySydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best Camera Phone I ever had!

published

The camera quality of Note 10+ is perfect. It has wide angle camera in both front and rear camera. It takes awesome photos at night too. I love how easy it is to take photo with the s-pen provided too. The display is bright and clear. I just use it for music, taking photos, and entertainment. The battery lasts almost a day long. App runs smoothly on my phone. Nothing to complain about, really.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vodafone for A$1,699.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Ranger

RangerSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

My best phone so far! Loving it!

published

It has awesome camera and loving the wide angle camera too. It takes nice photo at night too. Durability and brightness of the display is top notch. I play games on my Note 10 +. Sometimes it gets warm when I play for a longer period. Some APP do crash sometimes. But it is not often.

Purchased in December 2019 at Samsung for A$1,699.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Lucy L.

Lucy L.

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Auro glow is So Gorgeous!

published

A killer 6.8-inch screen, all-day battery life, excellent camera tools.....
I love the Aura Glow colour and the way it changes colour in the light, but not the fingerprint smudges.
The included 25W charger juices the phone pretty fast.

Purchased in January 2020 at Samsung Online store for A$1,054.35.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Ray

RaySydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Perfect

published

Been using this phone for a while and in love with it, the battery gives excellent backup and the design is nice and only issue would be the charging port and microphones/headset port is the same out/inlet

Purchased in September 2019 at Samsung Online store for A$1,039.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

It is great to hear you are currently enjoying your Samsung Note10+, Ray. We really enjoy the time spent to share your feedback on this product with us and I will be sure to forward this on to the team :)

Kath
Samsung AU

Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
DDee111

DDee111Sydney, NSW

  • 18 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified purchase

Stay away from this model!

published

Absolute rubbish, I've had many Samsung phones and notes in the past. Also have many other Samsung products. But this one is a shocker. Had problems from the beginning. And the pen worked for a month. Contacted customer service twice. Not helpful at all. Very disappointed and Samsung has lost me a customer now.

Purchased in September 2019 at Bing Lee Online store for A$1,700.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Jalil K.

Jalil K.Sydney, NSW

Done with iPhone

published

Been an iPhone ueser of all my life gut sick of the update issue and decided to give samsung a chance wise decision it was will not return as long as samsung keep it same way and developing on same path very happy with battery life compatable with basically every thing unlike iPhone and secure on the same time great screen resolution fast response and when you go to settings you adjust what ever you touch basically note 10 plus 5 star the only issue would be the charging port and microphones/headset port is the same out/inlet but if you uesing earbuds even that's no longer an issue well done samsung

Purchased in October 2019 at Samsung Physical store for A$1,499.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
d08nirav

d08niravGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

A little expensive but if you can afford it, its worth it

published

One of the best camera out in the market. The best display. Battery life could have been better. One UI is not the best but its definitely one of the good one out there. Aurora Glow is an amazing color. The phone has never lagged or hanged so far. The only problem I had was with the in-display fingerprint reader as I am using it with a screen-guard but I am satisfied overall. The price might have reduced now so definitely go for it.

Purchased in November 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for A$1,699.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
phedus

phedusSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Hot hot hot

published

Had a note since day 1

This doesn't leave you wanting.

Clever power management and beautiful screen.

Split screen is back and great.

AI seems a big leap ahead on the note 9

Recommended

Purchased in March 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for A$1,799.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
Sheren

SherenSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great battery performance

published

Love its battery performance with super fast charging feature. Good brightness with vivid display. Apps run smoothly and less lagging. Great camera quality however the performance was dropped within low light area

Purchased in September 2019 at Samsung Online store for A$850.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
Peter

Peter

  • 5 reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

published

I'm very satisfied with this item which I updated after owning a Note 5 for a few years. It does everything I require and more and I have no problems at all. The camera is fantastic.

Purchased in October 2019 at Samsung Online store for A$958.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bloke

BlokeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Powerful phone with great battery life.

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Optus.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Dwayne C.

Dwayne C.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 18 reviews
  • 20 likes

The best phone I've ever owned

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Dan. L.

Dan. L.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Great phone, still a few buggy apps

published

Purchased in August 2019 at eBay for A$1,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
shameer

shameerPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Whole phone is vibrating while playing the music.

published

Please don't buy note 10 plus as the whole phone vibrates while playing music..too bad for this huge prize.Now I realise that there is so many other people have the same issues

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for A$1,388.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
MROBO

MROBO

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Poor battery life

published

I have just purchased a note 10 plus and my battery life is poor. I start at 100% and with minimal usage ( a few texts and emails) it is flat by around 6pm..is this normal because I keep hearing how good the battery is.. Its much worse than my note 9 was

Purchased in December 2019 for A$1,500.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.