??!
3 photos
Samsung Powerbot Pro SR10M7030WW

Samsung Powerbot Pro SR10M7030WW

MPN: SR10M7030WW
2.6 from 10 reviews

Robot Vacuum Cleaners Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of robot vacuum cleaner would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

2.6

10 reviews
5
(1)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(2)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (3)
  • Value for Money
    3.3 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    3.7 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    2.7 (3)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.7 (3)
  • Pet OwnerYes (3) · No (0)
  • System Errors Often (2) · Every time (1)
  • Ease of Programming / Scheduling
    2.5 (2)
  • Battery Life
    2.0 (3)
Previous
Next
BM_and_CC_Adelaide

BM_and_CC_AdelaideMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 15 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Not worth the money I paid for it

published

Purchased in June 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
System Errors Often
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Sarah

SarahSydney, NSW

  • 11 reviews
  • 6 likes

Much better than I was expecting

published

I bought this 2nd hand so might not be as happy if I had paid loads. Excellent cleaning. Have to empty bin a lot because I have pets but don't care. Also, don't expect fantastic programming. I am happy to fetch & empty if it doesn't make it home.

Purchased in June 2019 for A$200.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Ease of Programming / Scheduling
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum, Tiles and Wood
System Errors Often
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Gary R.

Gary R.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Quite disappointed

published

Purchased in June 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Wood
System Errors Every time
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Samsung Powerbot Pro SR10M7030WW compares to other Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Frank

FrankLangwarrin

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

this is a beauty the only problem is it uses the battery up quicker on carpet

published

cleans better than our meile did ,but have not ironed out the full workings yet just let it find boundaries and does not like the black circles on our living room rug,it goes into circular motion to get away from it .but would surely recommend it to any one that didn't have geometric design with very dark markings

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Boydy

BoydySydney

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Does the job

published

Does the job I run it daily however have had to get it repaired twice now. Does do a good job when working and love the fact it will go charge itself and then go back out and finish the job from where it last finished. Can get lost from time to time on return journey and will mince up phone charger cords if left out.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Emwalerc

EmwalercMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Not that great!

published

Not that great of a product. It worked fine for a while and then it definitely lost its sucking power and I had to go purchase another vacuum from JB hi fi (a Dyson) which isn't robotic but definitely works better but is a lot more expensive! I wouldn't get another robot one.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Sanja

SanjaPerth, WA

  • 32 reviews
  • 38 likes

Do NOT waste your money

published

It is horrible product, gets lost all the time, does not return to base to recharge, gets stuck, does not map out house, app does not work properly, really avoid, a lot of money for nothing. I had a cheap version and it worked much better than this one. Not worth it.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
jack

jack

  • 5 reviews
  • 7 likes

Great when works, but have had too many problems.

published

Upon the first few months, this vacuum was awesome. our whole house is hardwood floors and we also have pets which it cleaned up the hair perfectly. After about 3 months we had a problem where it would start a cycle but not actually vacuum (just drive itself around the house), took it in and got it fixed through Harvey Norman. Once we had it back it was working great, but about 1 month later it kept banging into stuff and came up with bumper sensor error every minute it was running, also the battery was terrible. Took it back and they fixed the bumper sensors and found the battery was only operating at 70% of new capacity. After those being replaced, we have had it back for 2 months and it has been great since.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Burty1109

Burty1109South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Rubbish

published

What a terrible product. Does not connect to pixel2. Continues to struggle keeping constant wifi connection.
Does not map house although demo app show room mapping. You have no control over the cleaning
Continues at the same room..
Cannot find home base station.
Keeps bumping into stuff and getting stuck
Suction low
Avoid

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Samsung Powerbot Pro SR10M7030WW compares to other Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
DarkStar

DarkStarSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

I wish I'd bought one of these months ago

published
Date PurchasedAug 2017

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.