??!
3 photos
Samsung SR342WTC (White)

Samsung SR342WTC (White)

MPNs: RT32K5035WW/SA and SR342WTC
4.6 from 8 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

ddreaming

ddreamingGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 14 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Versatile fridge but with limited space

published

Purchased in November 2018 at eBay.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
Household Size 4 person(s)
See all answers

Fran.26

Fran.26

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

The size is great

published

The fridge is in a great size for my family and it's so quiet! Price is great as well! And it has the movable ice maker which i didnt know they have it. It was like a surprise and the delivery men were very friendly, just love my new fridge!

Date PurchasedNov 2018

It's been a lifesaver perfect for two people or 3

published

Pretty quiet hasn't had humming bubbling noise here and there but barely noticeable especially when the boyfriend's talking or moaning all in all it's worked out to be a great fridge a really good upgrade from my Hisense fridge loving Samsung just let the Samsung TV now to go with the phone

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Ram

Ram

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic fridge

published

Maintains good temperature in all compartments. Very helpful feature of transforming freezer to fridge if needed, to increase storage capacity of the fridge component, if needed. The capacity is good enough as such. Good LED light inside. No noise in the background. Easy to clean. Great space in the inside of the door too. Fully recommended.

Date PurchasedApr 2018

Raj R

Raj RGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Excellent Fridge

published

Bought this refrigerator (Samsung SR342WTC 341L Top Mount Fridge White) 2 months back. The fridge has been great with no problems. It is very easy to clean with wet wipes. It is really quiet and it maintains at the same temperature all the time. The size of the refrigerator is big enough for our family of 3, so excellent usage.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Dan H

Dan HStrathfield

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Solid fridge, value for money

published

Fridge comes with all bells and whistles, such as deodoriser, controlled temperature and meat cupboard and vegetable drawer. Occasionally sounds like a faint running tap. Keeps clean as I've put drawers from Kmart and is good at keeping food cool. Freezer stays frost free. Very happy with purchase. great value for money especially for its height and width

Date PurchasedDec 2017

virhlpool

virhlpoolSydney

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Perfect interior design, spacious, easy to clean

published
Date PurchasedMay 2016

Charles

Charles

  • 7 reviews
  • 9 likes
  • Verified purchase

Excellent fridge for the price

published

Pros: Spacious, Maintains freshness of the food, Digital inverter, simple look, easy to clean, Ice maker is pretty awesome.

Cons: Nothing has been noticed so far. However Motor can be slightly noisy at night which is definitely not a show stopper.
Shelf could have been bit more on the doors.

Date PurchasedJul 2017

See all Samsung 343L Top Mount reviews

Questions & Answers

Nora

Noraasked

The fridge temperature is jumping from 9 to 14, never stay under 5. Even when the thermostat were set of on 5. The freezer is working fine.
What seems to be causing the temperature in the fridge doing this?

2 answers
kp
kp

Nora, I have no idea but it sounds like the thermostat is playing up ((fyi, I am not a fridge technician so I am not an expert - this is just a guess). But if your fridge is relatively new a Samsung rep will come out and fix it for free.

My fridge the motor went down and they replaced the whole fridge. I have had no problems since then.

Samsung
JoanneSamsung

Hi Nora, this sounds like something our Support Team can assist you with. We recommend for you to contact 1300 362 603 so that we can look into this for you.

Jo
Samsung AU


Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.