??!
2 photos
Samsung SR624LSTC (Stainless)

Samsung SR624LSTC (Stainless)

MPNs: RT21M6211SR/SA and SR624LSTC
3.9 from 11 reviews

Reviews

3.9

11 reviews
5
(4)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    3.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    3.3 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    3.3 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.0 (2)
  • Noise Level
    2.5 (2)
  • Internal Layout
    4.5 (2)
Previous
Next
Ben

BenSydney, NSW

Lousy after sales sercice

published

Purchased direct from Samsung Austr. Upon delivery the delivery guys spotted huge dent on the door. Apologised and took it away. More 6 weeks now and no replacement. Multiple calls to them but all to no avail. They kept saying our order have been escalated and even told us it has been despatched to the delivery firm..hmm. That was weeks ago. Still no fridge. If this is how they treat you after payment, imagine trying to claim warranty work...scary. First and last time buying Samsung.

Purchased in March 2020 for A$1,200.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Household Size 5 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
Deb-77

Deb-77Gungahlin 2914, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Great fridge

published

Love this fridge, as a family of 5 it is a great size & fits plenty of food. The freezer is also a good size & the fridge is nice & quite. Highly recommended

Purchased in January 2020 for A$946.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 5 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
RA 2019

RA 2019Melbourne

  • 4 reviews

Spacious..

published

I was very particular about having a single door fridge. I have seen other single door fridges and can see the difference. Found out to be effective and efficient while using it. Recommended for Single door.

Purchased in December 2018 at The Good Guys.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Internal Layout
1 comment
Samsung
Samsung AUSamsung
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Samsung SR624LSTC (Stainless) compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Donnadoo

DonnadooPerth

  • 4 reviews

Not very happy

published

The temperature and the door open and closing is fine it's that after I brought the fridge and used it for a month it then went into storage as I moved in with my partner when I pulled it out to use it again not even 6 months later the inside at the back was all cracked and wrecked nothing was up against it, it wasn't in the heat or anything so needless to say I wasn't happy.

Date PurchasedJan 2016
1 comment
Samsung
JasmineSamsung
Kylie D

Kylie DPerth

  • 3 reviews

Love it

published

Purchased the fridge just under 2 years ago. For a medium fridge it has plenty of room. It's very quiet wouldn't even know it is on and the freezer height is perfect for a tall person. Very easy to clean inside and out. The stainless steel doesn't streak like most on the market. Very happy indeed!

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Ash

AshNortheast, VIC

  • 8 reviews

I love my new fridge

published

I absolutely love my new fridge I purchased in January 2018. It has so much space inside the fridge and the freezer. It only takes few minutes to freeze the food in the freezer. It was one of the wise decisions we made!! I highly recommend this fridge to anyone!

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Ente

Ente

  • 5 reviews

Best fridge I've ever owned

published

This is hands down the best fridge I've owned in my adult life. Not only is it the perfect size for small families but the ability to turn off the freezer on vacation is actually genius and I highly recommend for active families. The shelving is also wide which is super helpful when storing food for meal prep or even just christmas!

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Evie

EvieBathurst

  • 4 reviews

Really good

published

A very good purchase we have been really happy with our fridge , very easy to clean inside and out . It is a very quiet fridge and I love that it is so easy to change the temperature of the fridge and only have the fridge section running and not the freezer if needed . The size is perfect as well .

Date PurchasedSep 2017
WYD

WYDSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews

Wide, big space & energy ratings very good

published

Just bought it and very love it. Maintain the temperature, can make the freezer to normal fridge.
It's quit totally make different after change my old fridge.
Easy to clean & im using xtra protector for the base.
Colour only two option grey & dark gray...
Door can be swap with my preference

Date PurchasedSep 2017
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Samsung SR624LSTC (Stainless) compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MTA

MTA

  • 4 reviews

Huge space.....good value....consistent cooling....energy efficient

published

Great fridge. Massive space, energy efficient and consistent cooling (doesn't freeze at the back). Best part is the top compartment can convert into fridge instead of freezer. Only negative is the temperature gauge is just a bar system so you don't really know what temperature your fridge is. My old fridge actually indicated the temperature in degrees.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Joy63

Joy63AU

  • 14 reviews

Quiet, spacious, energy efficient fridge.

published
Date PurchasedOct 2017
See all Samsung 628L Top Mount reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Samsung SR624LSTC (Stainless) but you can read 5 questions about Samsung 628L Top Mount.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.